Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from FL,  Mar 27, 2014

It looks great in my bathroom. Easy to clean and has not faded.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product is great. Looks wonderful, made well. I am delighted I ordered several for my bathrooms. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo vanity set
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 25, 2013

Very pretty and well constructed. Also found a soap dish in XXXXXXX which matched it perfectly. But too bad no toothbrush holder in the set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but not laminated. Water will damage!
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Aug 12, 2013

I loved the product, but it's a bathroom set, yet it is actual wood surface so any water on it will damage it. If you brush your teeth or wash your hands near it, even a 6 foot wide sink base will not save this from water damage!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish bathroom vanity set
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 9, 2013

I was looking for a trash can and soap dispenser for my bathroom. I was able to get an entire set for the price of the two pieces I was looking for. Seems like solid construction. Bamboo always looks nice and is easy to care for. It is a very good value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Touch
 from Los Gatos CA,  Jul 30, 2013

I found the set to be high quality and fantastic looking. It definately compliments the bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bamboo set!
 from Schaumburg, IL,  Jun 14, 2013

It was exactly what I expected it to be! Great bamboo set for a great price. Matches perfectly in my modern zen-like bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, great value, great quality!
 from Southern California,  Apr 22, 2013

Simply this is a great value and beautiful set to match my newly remodeled bathroom. I Willa be ordering another one for my second bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Sarasota, FL,  Mar 22, 2013

The bamboo set is a wonderful piece and is even prettier than the picture on the inet. It is looks wonderful in my bathroom and will last forever. Thank you O. You did a great job.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tropical delight
 from texas,  Mar 2, 2013

This set went with my tropical bathroom decor just perfect. The product is of good quality and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top