Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Mats
 from Tx,  May 1, 2012

This is a great product. I have been searching for Bamboo Mats for sometime and most where not as sterdy as this one looked. It is a beautiful mat, strong wood, and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Bath Mat
 from Boca Raton, Fl,  Jul 20, 2013

Beautiful, nice bamboo, perfect size, perfect finish. Work perfect Inside the shower, or outside the shower. We love de Bamboo Bath Mat, and the price is lower than any other site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mat!
 from North Royalton,  Dec 19, 2012

This "mat" is very cool. It's about 1" high and wooden, so it does take a little getting used to from a traditional rug-like surface. My husband first saw it and said "Send it back!" but after just ONE use, he commented on how much he really liked it. It doesn't seem to get or stay wet, or leave a puddle on the floor even though it appears to be slatted. I'd give it an A+ and would totally recommend it to anyone who asked me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Bamboo Bath Mat
 from Tequesta, FL,  Sep 22, 2012

Our cloth bath mats and memory foam mats were becoming dangerous in our new bathroom with a porcelain floor..slippery and sliding out of place. We now use the bamboo mat over the memory foam mat to absorb extra water from the shower and safely step out of the walk in shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bamboo Mat
 from Bedford Hills , NY,  May 25, 2012

Love the bamboo mat. High quality and half the retail price for the exact same item. Glad I discovered Overstock. Quick ship and smooth transaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alternate use at entryway
 from Lancaster, CA,  Oct 4, 2012

I found what I needed for the entry into the house in this bamboo bath math. It can be very dusty with dirt where I live and we remove our sandals/shoes before entering the house. The slats in the mat provide a clean surface to step on after we remove our sandals/shoes because dirt & dust fall between the slats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath mat
 from howard, south dakota,  Jul 28, 2013

i love the product. it is very well made. i have recommended it to several of my friends and families. they too are going to check it out. i love the fact that your not walking on a wet rug! and waiting for it dry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from Hill Country, TX,  Mar 2, 2013

Although the staining wore off quite quickly it still looks quite attractive. Better than a raggedly old bath mat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bamboo
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Feb 20, 2013

This bamboo bath is exactly what I was looking for. Something different and unique at the same time.Little to no maintenance. Looks great with any decor. Also massages your feet too. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Spa Vibe!
 from Fresno, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

My husband and I love this bath mat...he said it makes the bathroom feel like a spa/resort. We love how it doesn't hold water and lets it run through the slats. Great item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seville Classics Bamboo Bath Mat
 from Bay Area California,  Jan 1, 2013

Highly recommend this product. It is excellent quality and exactly what we expected when we ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Mat
 from Burlington, VT,  Nov 29, 2012

love it! Its great because its non-slip and matches everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Mat
 from washington dc,  Feb 8, 2013

Really like this mat! It is sturdy and fits into the space just outside the shower. Matches with the bamboo cabinet, gives the bathroom a spa feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Works great... I put a little towel over it and step out onto it. BOTH bathrooms have it ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Mar 7, 2015

These are the best things to step out of the shower or tub on. Granite and tile is cold and this is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Bath "Mat"
 from PA,  Dec 15, 2014

Hasn't rotted or molded. Lets water fall below it to the floor so you don't stand in a puddle, and still lets the air flow through to dry everything up. Does not hurt your feet to stand on it, and each rail has a little carved out part in the middle to keep you from slipping. I like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave my shower stall a spa appeal
 from Lake Charles, La.,  Dec 4, 2014

I bought this for a stall in one of my bathrooms. I wanted more than a mat. It gives a spa appeal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not purchase
 from USA,  Oct 17, 2014

I absolutely loved the look of this mat but on the very 1st use saw that it is clearly defective. Simple drops of water leave unsightly stains that make it appear to be years old. Also, the stain used to color the product runs off when wet. I found a similar mat for only $** with a protective coat to prevent both of these issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Maryland,  Jun 25, 2014

It is exactly what I expected. So far I've had it for about 2 months and it is holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty mat
 from texas,  Jun 10, 2014

Looks super and is very sturdy. Compliments bath decor very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought