Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Mats
 from Tx,  May 1, 2012

This is a great product. I have been searching for Bamboo Mats for sometime and most where not as sterdy as this one looked. It is a beautiful mat, strong wood, and great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Bath Mat
 from Boca Raton, Fl,  Jul 20, 2013

Beautiful, nice bamboo, perfect size, perfect finish. Work perfect Inside the shower, or outside the shower. We love de Bamboo Bath Mat, and the price is lower than any other site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mat!
 from North Royalton,  Dec 19, 2012

This "mat" is very cool. It's about 1" high and wooden, so it does take a little getting used to from a traditional rug-like surface. My husband first saw it and said "Send it back!" but after just ONE use, he commented on how much he really liked it. It doesn't seem to get or stay wet, or leave a puddle on the floor even though it appears to be slatted. I'd give it an A+ and would totally recommend it to anyone who asked me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Bamboo Bath Mat
 from Tequesta, FL,  Sep 22, 2012

Our cloth bath mats and memory foam mats were becoming dangerous in our new bathroom with a porcelain floor..slippery and sliding out of place. We now use the bamboo mat over the memory foam mat to absorb extra water from the shower and safely step out of the walk in shower.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bamboo Mat
 from Bedford Hills , NY,  May 25, 2012

Love the bamboo mat. High quality and half the retail price for the exact same item. Glad I discovered Overstock. Quick ship and smooth transaction.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alternate use at entryway
 from Lancaster, CA,  Oct 4, 2012

I found what I needed for the entry into the house in this bamboo bath math. It can be very dusty with dirt where I live and we remove our sandals/shoes before entering the house. The slats in the mat provide a clean surface to step on after we remove our sandals/shoes because dirt & dust fall between the slats.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath mat
 from howard, south dakota,  Jul 28, 2013

i love the product. it is very well made. i have recommended it to several of my friends and families. they too are going to check it out. i love the fact that your not walking on a wet rug! and waiting for it dry!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from Hill Country, TX,  Mar 2, 2013

Although the staining wore off quite quickly it still looks quite attractive. Better than a raggedly old bath mat!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bamboo
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Feb 20, 2013

This bamboo bath is exactly what I was looking for. Something different and unique at the same time.Little to no maintenance. Looks great with any decor. Also massages your feet too. I would definitely recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Spa Vibe!
 from Fresno, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

My husband and I love this bath mat...he said it makes the bathroom feel like a spa/resort. We love how it doesn't hold water and lets it run through the slats. Great item!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seville Classics Bamboo Bath Mat
 from Bay Area California,  Jan 1, 2013

Highly recommend this product. It is excellent quality and exactly what we expected when we ordered it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Mat
 from Burlington, VT,  Nov 29, 2012

love it! Its great because its non-slip and matches everything!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Mat
 from washington dc,  Feb 8, 2013

Really like this mat! It is sturdy and fits into the space just outside the shower. Matches with the bamboo cabinet, gives the bathroom a spa feeling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not purchase
 from USA,  Oct 17, 2014

I absolutely loved the look of this mat but on the very 1st use saw that it is clearly defective. Simple drops of water leave unsightly stains that make it appear to be years old. Also, the stain used to color the product runs off when wet. I found a similar mat for only $** with a protective coat to prevent both of these issues.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Maryland,  Jun 25, 2014

It is exactly what I expected. So far I've had it for about 2 months and it is holding up well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty mat
 from texas,  Jun 10, 2014

Looks super and is very sturdy. Compliments bath decor very nicely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for my use
 from Belton, TX,  Dec 30, 2013

Good value, use on the outside of my shower, with a towel under it to keep the floor dry. After a while the shelac came off.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and Pretty
 from California,  Nov 28, 2013

This bath mat does exactly what I wanted it to do. It's functional, pretty and a great addition to my bathroom. I'm very happy with the quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Oct 24, 2013

It a really inexpensive mat, so I feel bad leaving an "average" review. BUT the stain or finish on the mat starts to come off where the water pools up in the grooves immediately. I'm talking, in the first week. Had I known this, I would have put a clear coat of polyurethane on to protect it. I thought it would be fairly comfortable to stand on, and it isn't uncomfortable. But expect it to feel like you are stepping out of the shower onto wooden boards because that's what it is. It looks nice, but you might want something more comfy. Another reviewer said the water doesn't drop through and it does. Not a problem though, since we have tile in the bathroom but just wanted to mention it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seville Classics Bamboo Bath Mat
 from MD,  Oct 18, 2013

This product is great! The price is much better than others I have seen too. I am very happy that I purchased several for my bathrooms.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Wright Exotic Wood Mat Natural (18"x30")
Today $42.99
Compare $69.04
Save 38%
Solid Teak Shower Spa Mat
Today $76.99
Compare $157.99
Save 51%
(2)
Teak Spa Mat (Thailand)
Today $74.99
Compare $91.72
Save 18%
Back to top