Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comforter set looks exactly like advertisement.
 from Springfield, MA,  Feb 3, 2014

Comforter set is nice, the example online looked like material had a sheen, it does not.Shipment took longer than was advertised during purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected, great value
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 6, 2014

I was shocked at how soft the fabric was and how much nicer this product looked in person. Very happy overall and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the price
 from Santa Clarita, Ca,  Aug 20, 2013

BOught this set for our camping trailer and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Aug 10, 2013

I love my new comforter set! I looked locally and on-line for several months before I found this one. It is light weight which is what we were looking for in our warmer climate. The green color is surprisingly easy to match to other accessories. It is the perfect addition to our newly remodeled bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Delaware,  May 20, 2013

Comforter is very pretty and lightweight, which is great for the summer. Easy to make our king-size bed with this comforter. It is not long on the sides so I have to tuck in my sheets so that it does not show. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality a little less than expected
 from Columbus, OH,  May 8, 2013

This is fine for our purposes, but it is not high quality. The fabric is very very thin on the bedskirt and shams. If you are looking for something of high quality, you should look elsewhere. The colors are nice and the pattern is neutral, however the green has a bit more of a blue undertone than I expected from the picture. Overall we are satisfied with what we received for the price paid. This perks up our guest room, and makes it look pulled together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
judybaer
 May 23, 2015

beautiful. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seville Comforter
 Mar 1, 2015

I had to return this comforter set because the quality was so poor right out of the box. It was stained and looked cheap. Don't buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from Chicago, IL>,  Jul 30, 2014

Purchased this for our summer home. Great quality, many extras come with this set. Well worth it at such a great price. Love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set!
 from Roseville MI,  Mar 13, 2014

This is a very nice lightweight set for the money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from North Carolina,  Mar 5, 2014

Much Nicer than I even expected. Good deal on this product. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 piece comforter
 from VA,  Mar 5, 2014

After a MAJOR delay in receiving the order, when it arrived, the color, fit and quality were great. Overstock's gift offer for the delay is welcomed!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and cozy
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 4, 2014

Great bedding at a great price! Very silky & light feeling. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible product
 from Alabama,  Dec 28, 2013

Color bled when washed. This product is terrible. DO NOT BUY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Belleville,Il,  Dec 18, 2013

Love my new bedroom set and the colors are just Beautiful and price was awesome too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set is great!
 from Mantachie, MS,  Aug 14, 2013

I really like the comforter set I ordered from Overstock. It looks like it did online and it feels great. The pricing was good also. They have good offers and get your product to you in a timely and efficient manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gpod Review
 from McHenry, Illinois,  Jul 24, 2013

Nice set and very comfortable. Too bad no matching sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from Kentucky,  Jul 17, 2013

This comforter set is really nice, good quality and an excellent price. I loved the colors also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Albany, NY,  Jul 14, 2013

Comforter is very very light. Not what I would expect for spending 90.00 for just a quilt with no sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
washing warning
 from Savannah, Ga.,  Jul 8, 2013

I love the look of this set but the interior foam is a solid sheet and only tucked down in a few places so when I washed and dried it in my home washer/dryer the foam crumpled up on one corner. Mine is a king and I should have used the larger commercial washer/dryer and possibly this would not have happened. The microfiber is nice and the colors are very pretty but the filling is not the type I have had in other comforters and it needs to be quilted in place more. I have pets and need to wash comforter frequently so may need something more durable to wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought