Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great satin pillowcases
 from Colorado,  Mar 4, 2013

Very nice to sleep on and it keeps my hair from getting funky over night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Wyoming,  Jan 28, 2013

These were scary when I first took them out of the package - they were stiff and scratchy. I almost sent them right back, but thought I'd wash them and see how they ended up. Wow...for the price, these are excellent. Soft, slick, and cool to sleep on, which is exactly what I wanted. I'm going to be buying more soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cases and nice quality
 from orlando, FL,  Dec 26, 2012

Nice. Simple. Wash up well. I recommend washing and drying them inside out to avoid much pilling or snagging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these pillowcases because they don't cause my curly hair to develop knots overnight. I could have simply sewn some pillowcases, but didn't want to spend time on doing so as long as I could find some in the right color, and these come in lots of colors. They're a bit thin, as far as satin goes, and my cat has already snagged them multiple times, but they do work with my hair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy pillow cases.
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 11, 2013

These are very soft and smooth pillowcases, I haven't used them a whole lot yet, but they seem to be well made. I got the chocolate brown ones, and they look like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Pillowcases
 from Florida,  Jun 1, 2013

I have been buying satin pillowcases for many years. I am very happy with the quality and size of these cases. I would buy them again in a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin snags easily but feels nice.
 from IN,  Jan 11, 2013

The satin is snagged very easily by wedding rings. Feels wonderful, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love Satin!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 31, 2012

Satin pillow cases are best for ladies hairstyles so i needed to order some. I got them and i love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so-so pillowcases
 from 19002,  Jan 28, 2012

interesting how the quality of these satin pillowcases and sheets varies so much. these were just OK; not thick enough to feel as luxurious as some others. might be worth the extra $$ to get better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smart looking
 Mar 17, 2015

Do the job, but tend to snag easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky & Shiny
 Mar 15, 2015

Not what I expected! The fabric was a little to flimsy for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but no change to hair outcome
 from Houston,  Jan 20, 2014

The pillowcases are nice and soft and feel good to sleep on. However, the main reason I bought them was to keep my curls curly at night and they have not made a difference at all. So if this is the primary reason you're considering them I wouldn't do it. However, if you want a smooth feel on your face they will fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
julie
 May 6, 2015

got pulls in the material the first night used! Have had better products that were no more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My short wavy h air looked like hell every morning until I bought a couple of pairs of satin pillow cases, and now it looks swell! Give it a try -- you'll be pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Pretty content with purchase, not the BEST, but definitely worth it for price, good enough!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin pillowcases
 Apr 27, 2015

Just what I wanted. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping on Satin!
 Apr 22, 2015

I used satin and silk pillow cases to minimize damage to my long hair. These cases are lovely and shiny and so pretty. I have been sleeping on them for a week and they just perfect. I will be back for more colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very comfortable, luxurious, and the zippers keep them on the pillows well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 Apr 21, 2015

These pillowcases were so thin that it was difficult to see any satin in them. Very flimsy and got even thinner when washed. Pay more and get the real thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will do for now
 Apr 19, 2015

These pillowcases aren't the greatest quality to me. It almost feels like silk and some polyester. I really like Sallys beauty supply Betty Dain Satin Pillowcases however I can't find them in brown... So I gave these a try. Oh well. I'll keep looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought