Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 201 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great satin pillowcases
 from Colorado,  Mar 4, 2013

Very nice to sleep on and it keeps my hair from getting funky over night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Wyoming,  Jan 28, 2013

These were scary when I first took them out of the package - they were stiff and scratchy. I almost sent them right back, but thought I'd wash them and see how they ended up. Wow...for the price, these are excellent. Soft, slick, and cool to sleep on, which is exactly what I wanted. I'm going to be buying more soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cases and nice quality
 from orlando, FL,  Dec 26, 2012

Nice. Simple. Wash up well. I recommend washing and drying them inside out to avoid much pilling or snagging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of good colors
 Feb 3, 2015

I bought these pillowcases because they don't cause my curly hair to develop knots overnight. I could have simply sewn some pillowcases, but didn't want to spend time on doing so as long as I could find some in the right color, and these come in lots of colors. They're a bit thin, as far as satin goes, and my cat has already snagged them multiple times, but they do work with my hair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy pillow cases.
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 11, 2013

These are very soft and smooth pillowcases, I haven't used them a whole lot yet, but they seem to be well made. I got the chocolate brown ones, and they look like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Pillowcases
 from Florida,  Jun 1, 2013

I have been buying satin pillowcases for many years. I am very happy with the quality and size of these cases. I would buy them again in a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin snags easily but feels nice.
 from IN,  Jan 11, 2013

The satin is snagged very easily by wedding rings. Feels wonderful, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love Satin!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 31, 2012

Satin pillow cases are best for ladies hairstyles so i needed to order some. I got them and i love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so-so pillowcases
 from 19002,  Jan 28, 2012

interesting how the quality of these satin pillowcases and sheets varies so much. these were just OK; not thick enough to feel as luxurious as some others. might be worth the extra $$ to get better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pammy
 May 12, 2016

I have used satin pillowcases since I was a little girl. I've bought many, however, the quality of these is excellent. They even have a fold to hold your pillow in! Great item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snag
 May 11, 2016

Snag really bad. Not even using anymore. Finger nails will snag these bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Pillow Case
 Apr 3, 2016

I got these to help with my bed head in the morning. They are very useful for this purpose. If you are buying them for decorative purposes I wouldn't sleep on them. They start to look very worn very quickly. But great for keeping your hair from looking like you've just been electrocuted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is not satin but 100% poly
 Apr 1, 2016

pacage states: fabric content: 100% polyester

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Cases
 Jan 25, 2016

I ordered a few - some were great -- however some did not wash well in the washing machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer beware
 Jan 14, 2016

The description says the material is 100% satin- it does not specify that is actually 100% polyester as is clearly written on the label inside the pillowcase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Polyester- Returned
 Nov 24, 2015

Cheap Polyester - Returned Was looking for a nice satin pillow to replace the one I've loved and used for YEARS!! Want the exact same quality, but this was NOT it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Sep 16, 2015

I was looking for inexpensive satin pillowcases. These are polyester and look and feel cheap. Very disappointed, I guess you get what you pay for though -__-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible quality
 Jun 15, 2015

These are not satin. Do NOT be fooled. They are cheep rayon crap from China. Don't waste your time or money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 Apr 21, 2015

These pillowcases were so thin that it was difficult to see any satin in them. Very flimsy and got even thinner when washed. Pay more and get the real thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smart looking
 Mar 17, 2015

Do the job, but tend to snag easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 201 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought