Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Wyoming,  Jan 28, 2013

These were scary when I first took them out of the package - they were stiff and scratchy. I almost sent them right back, but thought I'd wash them and see how they ended up. Wow...for the price, these are excellent. Soft, slick, and cool to sleep on, which is exactly what I wanted. I'm going to be buying more soon!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy pillow cases.
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 11, 2013

These are very soft and smooth pillowcases, I haven't used them a whole lot yet, but they seem to be well made. I got the chocolate brown ones, and they look like the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cases and nice quality
 from orlando, FL,  Dec 26, 2012

Nice. Simple. Wash up well. I recommend washing and drying them inside out to avoid much pilling or snagging.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great satin pillowcases
 from Colorado,  Mar 4, 2013

Very nice to sleep on and it keeps my hair from getting funky over night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love Satin!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 31, 2012

Satin pillow cases are best for ladies hairstyles so i needed to order some. I got them and i love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so-so pillowcases
 from 19002,  Jan 28, 2012

interesting how the quality of these satin pillowcases and sheets varies so much. these were just OK; not thick enough to feel as luxurious as some others. might be worth the extra $$ to get better quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but no change to hair outcome
 from Houston,  Jan 20, 2014

The pillowcases are nice and soft and feel good to sleep on. However, the main reason I bought them was to keep my curls curly at night and they have not made a difference at all. So if this is the primary reason you're considering them I wouldn't do it. However, if you want a smooth feel on your face they will fit the bill.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Pillowcases
 from Florida,  Jun 1, 2013

I have been buying satin pillowcases for many years. I am very happy with the quality and size of these cases. I would buy them again in a different color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin snags easily but feels nice.
 from IN,  Jan 11, 2013

The satin is snagged very easily by wedding rings. Feels wonderful, though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Edinboro, PA,  Sep 24, 2014

Very thin, unlined, kind of flimsy. Pillow twists up inside it because it is unlined. Nice satin feel on outside though. Only washed once so far, but I don't imagine this is a long wearing pillow case. But considering that all other satin pillow cases were at least 4x the cost, i guess I got what I paid for.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for my hair but HOT
 from Washington., DC,  Jul 31, 2014

My hair is happy to have a pillowcase that doesn't cause breakage or totally mess up my style at night. However, these pillowcases make me so hot! My 2yo thought they were fun at first but once she figured out they made her sweat she was over it. Once I find a replacement these will be backups only.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from SF, CA,  Jul 29, 2014

It feels like plastic, looks very cheap, and has snags in it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jul 26, 2014

So far so good - these are nice and soft and a very good value. Haven't washed them yet but hoping they hold up. Can't beat the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty color, flimsy material
 from NN, Va,  Jun 26, 2014

I received them the color was beautiful, i always wash anything i purchase prior to using it so I washed these- one came out torn from the seam and they do not really fit one of my medium sized pillows. overall not worth what i spend on them, a shame because they are silky smooth of thicker feel and the color was quite beautiful ( Sage)

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Satin pillow cases are recommended for comfort, to help prevent wrinkles, and to help keep your hair from getting so messed up. These are of such poor quality that they do non of the above. The only thing that the do is slide of off your pillows every night. They are cheap, cheap, cheap!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered
 from California,  Apr 6, 2014

Great pillowcases. Love them. They are exactly what I wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Loves Park, IL,  Mar 9, 2014

I found the quality poor. Fabric very thin ; snags. Would not recommend this product.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforting
 from Knoxville, TN,  Feb 3, 2014

The harshness of winter on my skin and hair has taken its toll. I watched a dermatologist on TV suggest this material to cut down on wrinkles and protect hair and decided to give it a try. It has helped, but I may have waited too long to get them. I am happy with the cases and will continue using them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I now realize I just don't like satin pillow cases. The colors were okay, I guess. But the fabric is not what I want to put my head on. If you like satin, then I guess these are okay.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Cadillac, Michigan,  Jan 14, 2014

I purchased these for a Christmas gift and was very sorry I had. they came out of the pack extremely creased so I washed them (carefully) and hung them to dry. The creases remained. I usually buy sating pillow cases ***** but they were almost twice the cost so I decided to try Overstock. Now I know why **** charges more, their product is much superior to Overstock's. I feel like I wasted my money and will probably not be shopping there again.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top