Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best pillow protectors I've ever owned
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 4, 2013

Since I was getting a new bed, I purchased high-quality pillows for it and wanted some nice pillow protectors for them. These satin protectors are wonderful. They are super soft and silky but the pillowcase doesn't slip and slide like you might think. They are the nicest pillow protectors I've ever owned and really complete my bedding collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for hairdo's or hair that tangles easily!
 from Canton, Oh,  Jan 26, 2013

Soft & silky! Of good quality I feel. The material is like sleeping on luxury. Cool to the feel & just nicer than any other type of pillow cases. We do not use them solely for pillow protectors. We use them for the comfort they offer. Washes easily on a low setting liker you would your you undergarments. A big thumbs-up pillow protector that I use as a pillowcase. Love them & will order more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Pillow Protector
 from South Padre Island,  Dec 11, 2012

Great quality. I could have bought cheaper but decided that the quality would be super of these covers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!!
 from Grand Blanc, MI.,  Sep 22, 2013

I've ordered feather pillows from another company before and was soooo disappointed. Was half expecting the same ole, same ole in the purchase of pillow cases..What a delight to be so in love with these great pillow cases. Construction, zippers and material quality is the GREATEST!!! Have washed them and they come out so nice and smooth and looking like new!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good, but
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 23, 2013

The pillow protectors were just what I wanted. The shipment was in 2 packages, one of which was somewhat crushed and open at the bottom. Fortunately, the pillow protectors were wrapped in plastic and were not damaged, nor did they fall out of the box. Perhaps more attention should be paid to packaging for shipment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Pillow Protectors are very, very silky/satin
 from Melbourne, FL,  May 24, 2013

I purchased these Satin Polyester pillow protectors along with a new mattress pad. They fit my pillows perfectly but the pillow case itself will slide out of the pillow protector because of its satiny nature. They are very lovely and comfy even on their own,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Central NY,  Mar 21, 2013

The pillow covers are of good quality and wash well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best satin pillowcases
 from cleveland,  Mar 19, 2013

I love satin pillowcases, but have purchased inexpensive ones in the past. These are very good, and the zipper is not bothersome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Charlotte,  Jan 29, 2013

Fabric is slippery like I wanted, zippers work well, good seam construction. So far, so good!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top