Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very plush but not great for a bathroom
 from Miami Beach,  Dec 9, 2010

These bath mats are very plush and definitely feel expensive but they are terrible for the bathroom. They slip all the time (despite the fact that they claim to be non-slip) and because they are so plush, the water just pools on them...so you'll step on the rug and basically step into a puddle of water. I've paid less for much more efficient bath mats. If I was you, I'd keep searching.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for mom
 from Heuvelton, NY,  Aug 31, 2010

Thick and absorbs water well. They do not have a latex or rubberized backing. They can shift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-Slip Bath Mats
 from Maryland,  Apr 27, 2012

These new bath mats are soft, thick and absorbent. They hold nicely to the floor, with no movement or slippage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serendipity
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 24, 2011

We needed non-slip mats to keep my elderly father from bathroom accidents. Not only do these perform well, they are quite luxurious in their heavy texture and the cream shade harmonizes perfectly with the tile. They are, in other words, more than just a "safety" product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from TX,  Mar 8, 2012

i would carpet my house with these if i could.. so nice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off a bit, very white
 from St. Petersburg FL,  Oct 9, 2011

Other than the color, we are happy with the heft and weight of the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? did not match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mats
 from Chantilly, VA,  Jul 27, 2011

Like the mats, they're very thich and well made. They're comfortable, will buy another set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-slip Bath Mats not so "non-slip"
 from Springfield, VA,  May 1, 2011

Overall, the bath mats were very nice but, if you are looking for bath mats that are truly "non-slip", these are not for you. I put one of these in my bathroom which has a tile floor. I took one step on it and immediately slipped.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than average
 from Central IL,  Nov 16, 2010

I do like these rugs. They are pretty much what I expected. I was thinking that the nap would be a bit shorter so it wouldn't lay over, but it's just long enough that the strands do. That's not a deal breaker to me. They are pretty dense and thick, which is what I was expecting from other reviews and descriptions. Much better than the basic "box store", thin and flimsy rugs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Mats
 from Virginia,  Jul 28, 2010

The mats are very nice but they are NOT non slip. I used them before I realized that they would slip.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Tennessee,  Jul 21, 2010

These rugs are thick, soft and of superior quality. They are just the classic beige of an upscale spa.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath mats
 from Tyler, TX,  Jul 4, 2010

Received the mats within a short period of time and am very pleased with the overall quality and appearance. The color is as expected and they are a good size and very comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice rugs. Very soft which is nice. Not machine washable though, which I had hoped for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath mats
 from Texas,  May 11, 2010

Love these baths mats, very plush, thick and soft. They were worth every penny. I've aleady washed them once, and they are just as nice as when I bought them. Wish they came in a bigger size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 Feb 18, 2010

These mats are ok, i guess. they are quite absorbent but they are too thick - almost shag-like. I would have preferred a thick cotton mat that is a good hotel-grade.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
acceptable
 from MD,  Feb 12, 2010

These rugs are ok. They are nice and thick, very soft, but a little plain looking. They'll do the job but I'd get something different if you want something nice, say if you are planning on putting them in a guest bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top