Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 5956 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 298 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms. G *****
 Feb 5, 2016

This item was what I needed for relief of pressure I was experiencing at night on some parts of my body. I was shocked at how heavy it is when all rolled up so had to have help putting it on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeps wonderfully
 Feb 4, 2016

I have slept so good on this mattress for the past year. Everyone who sits on my bed ask where i got it from. it is amazaing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!!!
 Feb 3, 2016

My husband loved this mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vpeterson
 Feb 2, 2016

So comfortable:) worth every penny:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sandykay50
 Feb 1, 2016

this is a very comfortable ...I love the 4 in pad..Ive had this one on the bed for a few years now I'm just now giving my review because I had to test it out ...its really good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy
 Feb 1, 2016

This is the second time I have purchased this mattress topper. It can revive an older mattress or make a new mattress even better! The first one I purchased is still being used in the guest room, 8 years later. When we upgraded to a king, we had to get a new topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can't use it
 Jan 31, 2016

I ordered this which I thought 4 pound density would be good. I tried my first night of sleep last night and could not sleep. I'm going back to my old worn one. Considering the fact that once it is out of the box you can not return it. Lesson learned. I will be cutting it up to get rid of it. I can't even lift it had to have son move it for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Sleeper
 Jan 31, 2016

I am sleeping very well on this Memory foam mattress topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Jan 29, 2016

This topper changed my nightly sleeping experience from very poor to a pleasurable one. I feel the density of 4-inches contributes to this. Seeming expensive initially, I pondered many days before my purchase. Worth it! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dog lover
 Jan 29, 2016

This is really comfortable on our old mattress. My only complaint is that it is very warm. That coming from a person who is always cold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jan 29, 2016

I am in love with my bed now! This topper is fantastic! The box was a little heavy, but it was fairly easy to open and pull out. The topper does have a smell but once you get on it, you forget about that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ian from NHP
 Jan 28, 2016

My wife is literally in love with the mattress topper more than me at this point!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its BIG and HEAVY, but...
 Jan 27, 2016

The king topper is super heavy and if you want to return, you'll never get it back in the box, but that aside, its a quality topper and for us its perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Jan 27, 2016

Have only owned this for about a month. Used to have a feather filled topper that started to get hard in places and send feathers everywhere. I wanted something that wouldn't sag and leave dents in the bed. This has worked perfectly. Returns to its original shape immediately. My husband is sleeping better with less back/hip pain. He has noticed that he has stopped tossing and turning during the night like he used to. So far so good. I am very happy with its performance and return to shape and he is thrilled with the restful sleep. I highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful night's sleep!
 Jan 26, 2016

We have had the topper about 3 weeks and could not be more pleased. My wife no longer tosses and turns at night. One reason we bought the topper was to "test" to see if we would like a memory foam matteress. I give a resounding YES!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small for a queen
 Jan 25, 2016

The mattress is too small and does not cover my queen bed. Now with it on my bed is actually smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 Jan 25, 2016

So comfortable and durable I'd recommend it for all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crime Prevention
 Jan 25, 2016

I am a small woman. My husband is a large man. One night I woke up with the intention of whacking the poor guy real good. Pain in my back had not only awoken me, but had induced a dream so real in nature I remember it vividly to this day. If you knew how much pain I am in having previously broken a femur and two faucet joints you would understand my desire to throttle the bastard in my dream. The thief was stealing my soft, taking great handfuls from my side of the bed and shoving it under himself. He would then take wads of hard and shove it under my aching body. I could tell the difference because the handfuls of soft were light a fluffy looking, like cotton candy while the hard was like chunks of limestone quartz. So, you can imagine the whacking my husband almost took before I woke up enough to stop the intended assault. The next morning I looked here and decided to buy this memory foam topper. The first night was such a relief to my back that my husband was allowed to sleep until dawn. I'd say that's a pretty good recommendation. The only real problem is with our size difference the mattress slides off to his side every week, and of course it is about 4 inches too short to fit the bed. The husband-safety feature here is more important than those minor defects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topper Comfortable
 Jan 24, 2016

I have the topper on my old mattress so I've noticed some sagging where I sleep--probably where the mattress is sagging. Topper seems fine on its own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress topper
 Jan 24, 2016

I really love this topper soft yet supportive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 5956 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 298 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought