Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 5361-5380 of 6193 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Anna, TX,  Jun 26, 2007

I cannot say enough good things about this memory topper. My wife and I both went from morning back aches to none at all. I would not hesitate to recommend this topper to anyone who wants the best quality sleep and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam mattress pad
 from Indiana,  Jun 25, 2007

I knew from other reviews that it'd smell. Two days in an unoccupied room solved that problem. I've found it to be easier on those "pressure points" and eliminates that morning stiffness that I used to have in my back. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4" serta foam topper
 from Amsterdam, NY,  Jun 25, 2007

This item is great! Our lake house had twin beds in the 3rd bedroom. My husband and I put them together and added this topper and we now have a King size bed to sleep on this summer. The topper is extremely comfortable. and for the price was quite a value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serta comfort
 from KISSIMMEE, FL,  Jun 24, 2007

THE TOPPER IS SUPERB BUT IT WOULD BE BETTER IF IT HAD A COVER. THEY SHOW IT HERE IN WHITE BUT IS IS A GREY TOPPER AND NO COVER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Size
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Jun 24, 2007

Very happy with my topper.The only problem is that the King size toppers are Two Inches to short. They just don't fit the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cushy
 from Cincinnati,  Jun 22, 2007

I have to say this is a very soft and cushy foam topper. If you are looking for firmness then check out the Tempur-Pedic mattresses. I have the "Celebrity Bed" from Tempur-Pedic and it is ok but really really firm. I bought the topper from overstock for a guest bedroom and it feels so soft and cushy....I love it. As far as appearance and such it is a no frills foam topper without a cover or any fabric on it. Overall great value and I highly recommend it. Just a side note....I am pretty sure that it is non-returnable so make sure you want a cushy feeling mattress and are not trying to replicate the firmness feeling of the Tempur-Pedic mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Blaine, Wa,  Jun 22, 2007

My husband and I wanted a memory foam mattress but there was no way we could afford $2000-$5000. The mattress topper is PERFECT! The price is right and it is the more comfortable than most of the memory foam mattresses we checked out in high end stores. I am so happy we got it, I think we are going to get one for our guest bed and one for our daughter's bed. I deffinatley recomend this (and already have to anyone who will listen) to anyone looking for memory foam!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you're a restless sleeper . .
 from Maryland,  Jun 20, 2007

don't buy this mattress topper. We purchased it for my son who has joint problems, hoping to alleviate pressure point problems, and it did for a while. But he is a very restless sleeper, and within 2 weeks, the memory foam had torn, and by the time I threw it out not even a year later, it had almost completely disintegrated. It was full of tears, so I don't recommend this product. For the price, we should have gotten more than just a few months use out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great deal!
 from Tennessee,  Jun 20, 2007

What a topper! Slept through the night for the first time in years! Experienced none of the problems others reported, but all of the benefits! Soooooo Comfortable! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Jun 20, 2007

Our order was shipped promptly. We used it the day we received it. It makes a difference in getting a good night's sleep. We bought ours at the recommendation of someone else. We have recommended it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Ultimate 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper
 from Fremont, CA,  Jun 19, 2007

We love the new mattress topper, even more than we thought we would. It really makes a positive difference in our night's sleep! However, we have a complaint about the delivery method.. DHL delivered it enclosed in a box that was severely damaged! It looks like someone opened it and didnt know how to close a box.. we were worried the topper may be damaged but it was fine, fortunately. The other delivery services you've used in the past (Fed Ex & UPS) have all been great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Mattress Topper
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 19, 2007

I have had wonderful sleep since I have started sleeping on the Serta 4" Memory foam topper. I was considering a new mattress but topper has improved my nights's rest so much I don't need to purchase a new mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta memory Foam Mattress
 from arizona,  Jun 19, 2007

My son is terminally ill. This memory foam is doing a fine job for skin breakdown protection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good night sleep
 from Zimmerman, Mn,  Jun 19, 2007

Both my wife and I have back problems and toss and turn most of the night. The very first day we slept on the pad we both got good deep sleep. Also I ordered it on a Friday and it was at my door Monday with standers shipping. It is a good pad but make sure you get deep sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sure if I like it or not
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 19, 2007

My husband and I got this with hope it would help us sleep better and end our back pain. I am not sure if I am sleeping better, but i do seem to have more energy durring the day. And I am taking less pain relievers for my back. There have been a few nights that we have had a hard time sleeping due to back pain, then the next night we sleep great. I almost wish I got the smaller 2" pad instead. This one seems too soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Memory Foam Topper
 from Calif.,  Jun 18, 2007

This 4" topper greatly enhances the quality of sleep. I would recommend it to anyone, but particularly to people with back problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great buy!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 17, 2007

what was life like before this memory topper? filled with an aching lower back upon rising and a sense of not really having slept a full nights sleep. i recommend this product to anyone who has back & neck pain or wakes up with numb fingers in the middle of the night. four inches is pretty darn thick - i didn't realize I would have to buy deeper sheets to go with this product so keep that in mind when making this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Ultimate 4-inch Topper
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jun 16, 2007

I ordered this topper to delay purchasing a new mattress. Both my wife and I are very happy. 4" seems to be the right depth for us, glad we didn't settle on 3". We didn't experience the strong chemical smell others have mentioned. We laid it out on a guest bed for 48 hours and any lingering smells slowly went away. We have been sleeping very well and this is an outstanding buy. We bought a zippered cover to protect the foam as well. It is very heavy, which I think is a good thing. The real test is in the year(s) to come. For now we sleep soundly and have put off our $2500 mattress purchase. It is fragle in the sense it must be supported when laid out. Work slowly when setting up. Very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All I thought it would be.
 from PA,  Jun 15, 2007

I have been shopping for a memory foam mattress for some time now, but was hesitant to purchase even a cheap one for fear of "wasting money" and not being satisfied. I happened apon this item and decided to go for it. All the reviews and comments that I have read at multiple sites stated that anything under 4 inces is not going to be effective from a topper, and I though that at this price, this one offered a name brand, and if it diddn't live up, it was not the end of the world as far as price.... it would be a lesson learned. So, I ordered it without my wife's input (mistake)..... it was delivered in a timely fashion (DHL) left it at the back door. My wife was instatntly un-happy as it had somewhat of an odor and felt like sleeping in quicksand. So, we went to bed. THe next morning, wow....... wow. What a difference. We both loved it. Sleep, uninterupted sleep was wonderful. I have obstructive sleep apnea, and move around a lot at night. Not with this thing. I am SO happy that I diddnt sign my life away for one of the walk in store bought $$$ beds. If they are better than this, I can't imagine how. The only anoying thing is that standard queen sheets won't obviously fit very well. So, i've returned to purchase some deep pocket sheets. Also, there is no cover for this topper (terry cloth) available, just a hypoallergenic down alternative. If anyone from Overstock is reading this, start selling a cover please. 100% happy....thanks to the big OOOOOO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW what value!
 from Virginia,  Jun 15, 2007

I have ordered a tempura pad from another website in the past (same descriptions). When this pad arrived it was at least 1 inch thicker--and has made my bed unbeliveably comfortable!! It was a much better value. This is the second item I have purchased at Overstock--I HIGHLY recommend shopping here! I have been completely satisfied with the products, the value, the service AND the fast delivery. I'll be back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 5361-5380 of 6193 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought