Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 5281-5300 of 5498 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Its wonderful.
 from Mooresville, IN,  Sep 29, 2006

I have arthritis and the pressure points keep me awake. I slept like a baby the first night I put this one my bed. I bought a real memory foam topped mattress and paid way over $ 1200 for it. It is at our vacation cabin. This topper slept as good as the more expensive mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product
 from Vegas baby,  Sep 28, 2006

My wife is 4 months pregnant with twins and getting very "uncomfortable". She was having trouble sleeping on our king size pillow top mattress which we bought for over $1200. This topper made all the difference! She is getting regular, comforting sleep. I've seen toppers like this but 8" thick advertised in mattress store adds for over $700. Buy two of these for half that if you think you need 8" of foam, but I'm telling you, this 4" topper has been great for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What Heaven Must Feel Like!!
 from Alaska,  Sep 27, 2006

OMG!!!! This is so incredibley comfy!! I ended throwing my pillow (regular pillow) on the floor!! Because my head was the only part of my not cradled and supported!! You dont need a pillow with this! Every part of you is cradled, there is not an inch of you not touching the bed. I have back problems and had them for years! I have resorted to the uneven couch because my bed hurt more than the couch. The first 2 nights with this I woke up sore (I believe my back was not use to staying inline) Kinda like bad posture your so used to slouching that when u sit up straight it hurts! Anyway by night 3 I slept like a baby and woke up pain free! And my back has felt better than it has in years!! When it comes to tossing and turning, your so comfy you dont want to move! I have also always slept on my side with one arm under pillow and head with makes for sore shoulders as well. But with this I sleep on my back! (never did before) and with no pillow and its lights out after about 2 min tops!! So dont hesitate to get this! I am going to get one for my mother-in-law for Christmas! Shhhhh dont tell her lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This memory foam topper is the way to go!
 from VA,  Sep 26, 2006

My husband and I debated on whether to get the entire orthopedic memory foam bed but after seeing the prices, $2300 plus, we decided to give this a try. We love it. The memory foam is amazing. It contours to your body and is very comfortable. We purchased the 4" topper. We also purchased 2" twin toppers for our young kids. They sleep much better and don't sneak into our room anymore. For the money, it's an investment that will make you very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We bought two!
 from Niskayuna, New York,  Sep 26, 2006

This is a wonderful matress topper. It is extrememly comfortable. I no longer have an aching back when I awake - that is a pleasure! My teenaged son is so jealous of our new comfy bed that we bought a mattress topper for him for Christmas. I'm quite sure it will be his favorite Christmas present!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BetterSleeper01
 from Quiet Corners, CT,  Sep 25, 2006

I would recommend this product to everyone. The only thing that I would recommend before you sleep on it, lay it open on the bed and let it air out for several days. In the beginning the smell of the foam is bad but once the oder goes away, it will give you the best nights sleep you have ever had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 23, 2006

I was ready to spend a lot of money to replace my old, uncomfortable mattress but thought I'd try this first. It was a great decision that saved me a lot of money! The topper is incredibly comfortable and really does help you get a good night's sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam topper
 from Baudette Mn,  Sep 22, 2006

Product appears to be off a good value, however there is some off gassing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST SLEEP IN YEARS
 from Woodbridge, NJ,  Sep 22, 2006

Sleeping on this mattress was like sleeping on a cloud, conforming, hugging and supporting every curve of my body. The very first night using it I woke up refreshed and, more impressively, did notlet out those achy moans and groans! I would recommend to someone purchasing this specific topper to go the extra mile and invest in a featherbed duvet cover. You're protecting a valuable investment and eliminating the "hot feeling" that tends to occur when using memory foam. I highly recommend this product to anyone and everyone. You'll love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've had my 4" memory foam topper for about a month now and yes I do like it but feel that the 4" was completely not neccessary... I also bought the 2" one for my son's bed and it is just as comfortable when I lay on that one as the 4" one is..... I could've bought another 2" one for myself and saved some money. Also I was expecting it to be a little softer than it is.... I don't "sink" into it as I thought I would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real back saver
 from Dayton Ohio,  Sep 22, 2006

I have had lower back pain for a very long time.I have a mechanical bed which helps some but not enough. The Serta 4 inch memory foam mattress topper makes such a big difference. It forms with the body and supports my back wonderfully. I no longer wake up with a painful back.What a joy! The price was amazing.I am so pleased with my purchase. Thank you very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Parkland, FL,  Sep 22, 2006

The Serta Memory Foam mattress topper is fantastic. I've had mine for 2 weeks and I've had the best sleep ever. My back doesn't hurt anymore when I get up. I bought the 4 inch topper. It makes my bed very high (I need a stool to get into bed!) but I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juries in
 from NO VA,  Sep 22, 2006

It took me a couple of weeks to get used to this foam mattress , but the jury is in I love it .My back is less stiff in the mornings , brilliant . It did have a bit of an odour for a few days , which it warns you about , but has now gone . Would definately reccommend this product. Speedy and efficient shipping too.Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from IL,  Sep 22, 2006

I got this for my daughter in college and she loves it. It came quickly and was just as described. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great topper!
 from UT,  Sep 21, 2006

I purchased this topper in the hope that it would salvage our "pillow-top" bed that has always been too hard. I am a side sleeper, and found myself constantly tossing and turning to relieve shoulder and hip pain. I have been very happy with the quality of this topper. It really is 4 inches thick, and is incredibly dense, heavy foam that conforms to your body. It has made my bed much more comfortable. The only thing I was not satisfied with was the length of the topper. It is a good 3-4 inches short of the length of my mattress, so I ended up stuffing pillows along the top in the gap. I would definitely buy this topper again! It is a great topper for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Sep 20, 2006

Fast shipping, great product !! I will buy another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just about 2 good 2 B true
 from Ft Laud, FL,  Sep 20, 2006

No need to buy one of those $2000 mattresses, this one will do the trick. From the first night I was sleeping pretty much weightlessly. I suffer from Carpal Tunnel and for over a year would wake in the middle of the night because my forearms and hands went painfully tingly/numb. Not since I started sleeping on this mattress. What I do not like about this is that it has shifted on the original mattress and it is quite heavy and does not move easily. Personally I would of preferred it to come covered, but I ended up buying one for it. The other drawback is that since it retains bodyheat for moldability, you sleep a lot hotter and that can tend to be uncomfortable until you drop the temp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Indianapolis,  Sep 20, 2006

I was hesitant about purchasing this product after reading some of the reviews, but I purchased it anyway because my lower back pain was keeping me up at night. I was diagnosed with digenerative disc disease and my pain was radiating down my legs. After the first night of sleeping on the topper my pain went away. No more restless nights waking up with lower back pain. It completely supported every muscle in my back. The only thing I had to adjust to was the temperature. I noticed it being hot right away. My solution was to put as many sheets between myself and the topper and it worked!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT product but AWESOME price!
 from Albany, NY,  Sep 19, 2006

This is great and especially for the price. I can't even feel my husband get out of bed! My cats even sleep better =) Awesome price!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Washington DC,  Sep 19, 2006

After a catastrophic car accident a month ago, my darling hubby and I have been painfully sleepless. We got this 4 inch topper and the goosedown cover just yesterday. it took a while to fall alseep on it, but once we did, it was effortless. I can't wait to get home to rest this afternoon! I have a sudden urge to invest in lots of good bedtime books, just so I can have excuses to lay around! I got the King size and cut it down to fit the Queen bed, and then made 3 pillows. (pillows, eh, not so great as big slabs) There is a wee chemical smell which should dissipate, but wow, what a difference in comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 5281-5300 of 5498 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought