Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 5281-5300 of 5682 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Mattress.
 from Daly City, CA,  Mar 26, 2007

After I used it I never get any more muscle aches and neck pain. I felt great again. However, what don't like is that it got softer after about 2 weeks. I wanted to get a thicker one so it can support both of us at the same time. Other than that, this is a great mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A World Of Difference!
 from MN,  Mar 26, 2007

Let me first begin with we have a 4 year old mattress that has been aggrovating my back, shoulder, and neck problems. The first night I slept on the topper I woke up with no pain, aches, or stiff neck. My arms were not numb and my shoulder did not hurt. Every night after that got better and better. I liked the topper so much, I recommended it to my father and father-in-law. They both got one and they both like it. The reviews I read about recieving the topper already damaged in box with rips and tears scared me a little, but I ordered 3 of them and they all came nicely shrinked wrapped in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I feel so much better!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 26, 2007

After 14 years of waking up in pain, I feel so much better. Having had back surgery, I figured this was a lifetime problem. I was wrong. It's like sleeping on a cloud. What a wonderful product! I can't say it's changed my life, but it's changed my mornings. I no longer wake up stiff and in pain, but also I feel more flexible. I did buy a king size to fit (with trimming) a queen, thanks to the reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4" Topper
 from Florida,  Mar 26, 2007

I had a two inch topper that I got rid of because it kept sliding around the bed, so I was hesitant to make this purchase. I am so glad I did. I had a muscle knotted in by back for years, when I breathed deeply it hurt. The first night on the mattress topper I felt a twang in the muscle, the next night the pain was gone. I have now slept on the topper for over a month and the back pain has not returned. I did find the topper a little hot but I removed the blanket and was very comfortable using just the sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 4 inch foam Memory topper
 from Westbrook, Maine,  Mar 26, 2007

I bought this topper and used it immediately after allowing it to open fully for 24 hours. I feel that it is almost impossible to roll over or change positions without actually sitting up. I do not feel that an older person would enjoy it as it takes so much effort to get across the mattress and off the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miracle Pad
 from Mobile Al,  Mar 25, 2007

I purchased this pad when I married my husband earlier this month, his king size bed had a lesser expensive mattress on it, and I could not stand it. Since I was not able at this time to purchase a better set, I ordered this topper, well..... I do not need to buy a new mattress, this is wonderful, we are both getting the best nights sleep of our lives, no more tossing and turning. We are both in our 50's and it is easy on our old bodies. I have to be honest, I had a much more expensive mattress and box spring set on my queen size bed, that I paid out the nose for, and trust me, as great as it was, it was never this great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topper is FANTASTIC
 from OHIO,  Mar 25, 2007

Best purchase I ever made. Comfort is better than I ever could have dreamed for . Makes my mattress feel like new. Make sure your sheets are for extra deep pockets and you will be as happy as I am. You will sleep like a baby... Great ......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This topper works like a dream! We bought it to go over 16 yr old camper mattress. What a difference it made. I would recommend this to anyone who needs a good night's sleep. Well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Minnie7
 from Tampa, Fl,  Mar 24, 2007

Definitely not true to size, smaller. Definitely feel warmer, even my mother tried and said the same and she is elderly, usually cooler in nature than I. My mother likes the comfort as do I but it is more difficult for an elderly person to turn in bed and get out of bed. Better priced to see if you would like a bed such as Tempurpedic or Dormia.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Florida,  Mar 24, 2007

I bought a double topper for my bed.I was amazed at the immediate comfort it gave me, like floating off to sleep. I am vey happy with it. Solid in weight wise you need a strong back to get it onto the bed Since then i have bought a queen size for a friend as a birthday gift which was greatly appreciated. I wouldn't want to go back to a regular mattress after having the experiance of softness with support of this 4 inch bed topper..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upgrade your hard mattress
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 24, 2007

I am satisfied with the memory foam mattress topper. I ordered it because we had a cheap mattress in the guest room. This fixed it up and feels great to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Washington state,  Mar 24, 2007

I wanted to wait until we had used this mattress topper for at least a month before I wrote the review and it has been that long. I was a little concerned because some of the reviews had some bad things to say, but I didn't experience any of them. The product came promptly and in good condition. There were no tears on the box or the foam itself. We laid the topper out on our queen bed in a position so it would be where we wanted it when it unrolled and just left it alone. We pulled the plastic off as it unrolled with no problem. The whole thing unrolled and was 4 inches high in less than 4 hours. There was maybe a 1 inch margin pf our mattress all the way around - certainly not enough to be a problem. If I stuck my nose directly into the foam I could detect a slight chemical smell - nothing that was offensive or overbearing. We put our existing feather top mattress cover over it and slept on it that night. I have not slept in our bed for over a year because it made me hurt so bad. I have fibromyalgia with pain from my neck to my knees. My husband also has chronic back and hip pain. This mattress did not cure my fibromyalgia - I didn't expect that, but for the first time in months I actually slept for more that 1 1/2 hour at a time. When I got up I was less stiff with no hip, knee, or neck pain. We have not had problems being too warm or turning over. We were considering buying a new bed but $$ was a problem. This has met our needs completely and my husband is happy to have me back in bed. This is the best money I have spent in a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no more pain
 from Hastings, NE,  Mar 24, 2007

I have suffered with lower back pain for 30 years. Two days after putting the Serta topper on our bed my back pain went away. I've had the topper a couple of weeks now and quit taking my medicine for back pain a couple of days ago. Feel great...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sleep
 from Virginia,  Mar 24, 2007

I purchased this item six months ago and loved it so much I bought another for my doughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not too pleased
 from New York,  Mar 23, 2007

I received this 4 inch topper very fast ,it is really heavy I cant lift it . I bought it for a sofa bed . It is very soft ,but you can't turn over on it It is nice if you keep very still and dont toss and turn . I thought it would be more solid and and easy to carry . It rips very easy so I can't return it . My 3 year old grandson climbed on the bed and it ripped from his little hands. I am really dissapointed in this item. But I do love Overstock as a whole this is my first unhappy experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping on air
 from Bradenton, FL,  Mar 23, 2007

I have been enjoying sleeping on this Serta memory foam pad. It is hard to get up after sleeping on this pad, I just want to lay there and enjoy the comfort a little bit longer. I used to toss and turn all night long but now I lay in one place all night and get a super nights sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Mattress Topper
 from Orange Park Florida,  Mar 22, 2007

Topper was a full 4in thick, not quite as dense as we thought, you really sink down into the topper, some people may like this. My husband has enjoyed it more than me, I find it a little to soft which is hard on the back.. We had previously purchased a 2in topper from a store, the foam seemed more dense and the color was white. This foam topper has a grayish color and quite a few "pot holes" in the foam. Overall, if you like soft mattresses, you would like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam
 from Coos Bay,  Mar 22, 2007

I would h ave liked it to be a little softer, but its ok. For the price it is a great deal..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleep well
 from LA, CA,  Mar 22, 2007

Haven't sleep so well in years. No morning back pain since I begin sleeping on the pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow, what a difference
 from Mountains of Colorado,  Mar 22, 2007

This mattress topper is all I expected it to be. it makes a wonderful difference in the comfort of our bed. The product does have an odor for a day or 2 after opening, but it doesn't last long and certainly wouldn't keep me from recommending it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 5281-5300 of 5682 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought