Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 5221-5240 of 5753 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mattress topper works!
 from Maine,  Apr 23, 2007

We recently purchased a Serta Ivywood Firm mattress and after a few weeks couldn't stand it any longer - it was so hard that it made getting out bed tough. The mattress topper has made all the difference and I thought the cost was very affordable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Had it less than a month - but , as of now, it's great. Only hope that with time - it doesn't lose its' "memory".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for lower back pain
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 23, 2007

I love the memory foam mattress pad. It has helped my lower back. I also purchased one for my daughter and will be buying another one for our sofa sleeper so that when guests sleep on the sofa sleeper they will have a great nights rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4-Inch Memory Foam Mattress
 from Springfield, MA,  Apr 23, 2007

We received the memory foam mattress approximately 3 weeks ago. After the first night of resting on the mattress, we were very pleased having gotten an excellent night of rest. We really like the comfort level, and my husband, who normally has back pains, has not complained about his back since we've gotten the mattress. It is an excellent buy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bye Bye Back Pain!
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 23, 2007

This mattress topper was my last resort before seeking other alternatives for back pain. It was recommended to me by a friend and I decided to try it - the price was good enough for me. I opted for the 4" and I cannot say enough good things about it. As others have, I did not notice any odors from the foam and I simply let it unroll on top of my mattress. Without reservation, I recommend this to anyone who is in need of a good night's sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Topper
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 23, 2007

Really enjoy this product. Greatly improved the comfort of my old mattress. Only downside is buying deeper pocket sheets to stay in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted, and fast and cheap too
 from Greenwood Lake, NY,  Apr 23, 2007

Very comfortable. Go for both thickness and density when evaluating foam. It arrived quickly, and was a great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good night sleep
 from No. Virginia,  Apr 23, 2007

I am a feather bed aficianado however over time the feathers shift no matter what you do. I invested in the 4" foam mattress topper to see if it was comperable to a feather bed and I have to say it's pretty darn close. There is plenty of support although moving from side to side takes some getting used to!! I whole heartedly recommend this to anyone thinking of a foam mattress topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HEAVEN
 from BILLINGS MT,  Apr 22, 2007

I love my new 4 inch Memory Foam mattress topper . It turned my uncomfortable mattress into a great bed. At first I thought it might have a hammock feeling but from the first night I slept all night long without waking to turn 20+ times. I have been happy with all of my purchases. I will buy from overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Buy!
 Apr 22, 2007

This is one of the best purchases I have ever made! No more shoulder pain and I can sleep in any position comfortably. I have recommended it to many friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a good mattress topper
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 21, 2007

I am happy with the purchase of the Serta 4" memory foam mattress topper. It feels very comfortable and I think it is a good value. It has a nice level of support that conforms to any position you are in. It came quickly and was packaged fine. I would recommend this for friends and family. So, here you go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally...
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 21, 2007

I have had this topper for a few months now and I have never slept better. I'm a side sleeper and this product eliminates pinches and stiff necks that all mattresses gave me before. It does hold heat, but if you get a good quality cover for it, that takes care of the problem. I haven't had any problem with it collapsing as others have mentioned, it has retained it's shape and comfort wonderfuly. This is a great alternative if you cannot afford an expensive memory foam bed. I've had other memory foam toppers before, but this one is by far the best quality and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than a new bed
 from Doylestown, PA,  Apr 21, 2007

My wife had difficulty sleeping and I was considering a new bed. Instea, I tried the Serta 4" memory foam topper and we love it. So do the kids, so I'll have to buy a couple more soon. Size was perfect for our queen mattress. It was delivered rolled up and Igently uwrapped and rolled it out to air for several hours. No problems with smell and the label said that Serta is using a new charcoal odour removing technology. The outside box has Serta's logo on the packing tape -- an earlier reviewer noted the absence of labels marking this as a Serta. I installed it under a mattress pad and haven't noticed the warm feeling that some other reviewers complained about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4" memory foam
 from santa maria,  Apr 20, 2007

Fast delivery, I have had it for approximately 3 weeks now, and I have had the best sleep since I received it.......highly recommed it to anyone with a bad back or stiff joints as I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought this to cover two twin mattresses in a guest bedroom to make it into a king size bed. I had one of the best nights of sleep on this topper. It is so thick that it is impossible to tell that I am on two twins of different heights. This has been a terrific purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 4inch mattress topper
 from SI, New York,  Apr 19, 2007

First thing I noticed is it's an inch and a half short on each side so it actually makes the sleeping are on your bed smaller. I ordered the full size, but had I known this, I would have ordered the queen and just cut it to size. Be very careful when removing it from the box and moving it onto the bed. Don't try to do it by yourself or you risk ripping it. If you order a bigger size you can easily cut it with a sharp knife, to size. Also make sure you air it out for one whole night before sleeping on it, because it emits an unpleasant odor. I actually slept on it immediately but probably shouldn't have. Once it's set up and aired out you're ready to enjoy the comfort. 4-inch's is more than enough, I would probably order a 3-inch if I ever get a new bed but i'm loving this mattress topper. You could even just put it on a hardwood floor with some sheets and you have a very comfortable bed, if you were having someone sleep over or something. This nothing more I can say, it's really amazing... You just sink in and never want to get out of it... It also makes it easier for me to sleep flat on my back instead of on my side like I used too. Buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband and I crawl into bed and the next thing we know it is morning. No more turning from side to side, I will never be able to sleep without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I thought I had the worlds' best mattress-
 from Taylor, Ar,  Apr 18, 2007

Wow! This 4" memory foam Serta is the ultimate for sleep comfort! Words cannot describe how much better I sleep- even my spouse who rarely notices anything new gave it rave reviews! If you're troubled with morning stiffness or pain- I urge you to give it a try- and don't be alarmed when it arrives- the creases from packing will disappear and totally fill-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 4 Inch Mattress Topper
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 18, 2007

It felt a little funny at first, but since using it, I have not had a better night's sleep. Also, my back hasn't felt this good in years! The only problem is that is it very heavy,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 inch memory foam
 from San Francisco,CA,  Apr 18, 2007

I sent this product to my daughter, a college student, to top an uncomfortable mattress. She said it was a HUGE improvement and was sleeping better. The best part is that she can take it with her later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 5221-5240 of 5753 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought