Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 5221-5240 of 6188 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
memory foam topper
 from TN,  Aug 7, 2007

Very comfortable, but takes a couple nights to get used to. Give it a little time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a PAD ! !
 from MASS,  Aug 7, 2007

I highly recommend this mattress topper!! I recently broke 3 ribs and needed something soft to lay on. I have been able to sleep all night since getting this bed topper. The only thing I would caution about is to make sure your sheets are deep enough for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Eugene, OR,  Aug 6, 2007

I bought the 4" Memory Foam Mattress Topper for my 97-yr-old aunt and she is enjoying it very much, and sleeping well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Going To Get My Kids One
 from Saint Marys OH,  Aug 6, 2007

Well now, I may not be much of a writer, but it is simple to say, this product is great. I have a craftmatic bed and the mattress was not anywhere near what I wanted. So I tried the 4" memory foam topper. As soon as I layed down on it, I knew I had the real deal. So I am going to order my Daughter (married with kids) and son who attends the university of Toledo each a 4" topper. The foam was very form fitting to every preasure point on the body. As I have a bad back and have for many years. This product has really done the trick. BTW I have been using the topper now for over a month, what a joy. Richard

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best value
 from NC,  Aug 6, 2007

This far beats any price I've seen in stores! The mattress topper has helped the comfort of our Nautilus bed tremendously. Our bed felt like the ground and this has transformed it into a new bed. It is difficult to roll around and disturb yourself or your partner once you lay down, which actually helps a restless sleeper like myself. Takes some getting used to; for instance, I have found I don't really use a pillow anymore, but happy with it overall. We had a Cal King and the topper fit it quite well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serita Topper
 from tucson, az,  Aug 6, 2007

I love my serita memory foam mattress but it came with many tears and cuts in it and the packaging looked like it had been throught he ringner. One cut went almost throught all 4 inches of foam. There is maybe 1/2 inch of foam in that spot. Other than that I am very satisfied. The product is comfertable and nice. It smells horrible when you open it and takes weeks for the smell to calm down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Tampa,FL,  Aug 6, 2007

I wanted to wait a month before writing my review so I had enough time to get used to the topper. It is AWESOME. I haven't slept so well in years. I don't wake up in the middle of night to get comfortable again. My husband says the same thing. This is well worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money - helps back pain
 from florida,  Aug 5, 2007

the foam smells like chemicals when it first unfolds and it takes about a week for it to dissipate. i wasn't sure if i was going to like it. the foam was torn in a couple areas and it had a couple cracks on the border. but we put it on the bed anyway and put our feather topper over it so that it woudln't be so hot to sleep on. it has made a big difference in my husband's back pain. it has taken about 3 weeks and he is beginning to feel his pain subside. and it is nice becasue now we don't toss and turn anymore!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 4" memory foam topper mattress
 from Savannah, GA,  Aug 4, 2007

This is just what we were looking for, and at a price below what we expected. The mattress is great to sleep on, everyone should try it. It was recieved in just 3 days as the information had stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy but hot
 from Naples, FL,  Aug 4, 2007

after about a month's use... i find the topper to be quite hot. Plan on sweating if you buy this and don't have a topper cover. Otherwise it fits nicely on a king size matress (rarely moves around). Without a cover for the topper your fitted sheet will bubble up so i do recommend getting a topper cover. You'll also need deep pocketed sheets to fit both the topper and your matress combined. I placed a previously purchased memory foam topper (1" thick with a cover attached) on top of the 4" serta topper because of the heat. Helped quite a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 from East Texas,  Aug 3, 2007

The product is great, but there was a three inch chunk out of it. We put the missing chunk at the foot of the bed, so it does not affect the function or the comfort, it does affect the appearance. The thing weighs too much to send it back and ask for a replacement. It is so comfortable that we are pleased with it overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serta 4" memory foam topper
 from Kansas,  Aug 3, 2007

I feel like I am sleeping in an abyss. It has not done anything to improve my sleep problems, pressure points, etc., but my husband seems to think it has helped him. So make your own judgement. Could be our bed too as it was not comfortable before we got the topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 Aug 3, 2007

I was very pleased with product. It took a couple of days to get used to sleeping on it, however it is now perfect and enjoy the best nights sleep I've had in awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product and value
 Aug 2, 2007

We purchased the King Serta Ultimate 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper; Arrived in 3 days; in perfect condition, completely sealed in plastic within a box. We were worried since some reviews complained about the smell. We unpacked it, followed the enclosed directions for airing out and the smell (which was barely there in the first place) was gone. If you are using it on top of a very thick mattress, you will need to be sure the fitted sheets have deep pockets or buy elastic sheet extenders that clip to each corner and stretch over the bottom of the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks for the comfort
 from Arizona,  Aug 2, 2007

I have had problems with mattress for years. Now, reaching the age of 75, I felt that I needed to really get something that was soft and didn't make my hips hurt all the time. THANKS to the comfort of my new 4" foam mattress I have that comfort at last. The only thing I have a problem with is getting out of it as I sleep alone and in the middle...it's a little more difficult getting out of it...but I can handle that. I have been able to sleep on my back which is something that I normally never do, so I am pleased with my mattress. Thanks....Polly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress Topper
 from Pendleton, OR,  Aug 2, 2007

I already had a 2in. foam topper on my bed, but when I saw the price of the 4in. topper on Overstock I couldn't pass it up. And I am so glad I didn't. It was well worth the money spent. Very little odor for just a few days, the comfort is unbelieveable. I love Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress Topper
 from Suisun City, CA,  Aug 2, 2007

I didn't want to spend thousands of dollars on a foam mattress just yet. We thought if this topper works out and we like it we'll get a foam mattress in a few years. It ends up we really like the foam topper. It is really heavy when removing it from the box and placing it on the bed. You'll need two people to move it into place. We've had it about three weeks now and it is very comfy. We both had back and hip pain when we slept on our plain mattress. With the topper, we are sleeping much more comfortably, the pains hardly ever wake us up and we're glad we got the topper. We'd recommend it to someone else thinking of getting a foam mattress but don't want to pay the price just yet. As long as your mattress is not sagging or super soft, I think this topper would work. We slept on a mattress at the Marriott and loved it! We were on a hunt to find the same mattress. It ends up Marriott has their own website to purchase their hotel commodities. The mattress we slept on was over $1,000 plus it needed a foam topper. We went shopping at the local mattress shops and saw the cost of a foam mattress - over $3,000 just for the mattress. We then checked out the foam mattresses online. They were around $500, but not a name brand. We then started looking for a really thick foam topper and I did some research on what to look for. The Serta 4" foam topper seemed to be what we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best night sleep ever!
 from Stuart, NE,  Aug 2, 2007

I purchased this serta topper to see if it would help with some problems I have while trying to sleep. I have had 3 back surgeries and experience a lot of pain and numbness. I wake up many times during the night with my arm or back falling asleep. After recieving this topper, I have had none of these problems.Highly reccomend this product! Very fast shipping, and a great value!! Thanks Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress
 from Louisville,TN,  Aug 2, 2007

We loved it after one night. No more lower back pains in the morning. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It¿s Definitely Worth It!
 from Michigan,  Aug 1, 2007

I¿ve had the product for about a month now and it¿s definitely worth it! It was time to buy a new king size mattress and thought I¿d try the topper to see if I could save some money over the cost of a new mattress. I found that the topper works much better than I had hoped for and expected. I no longer walk up in the morning with a back ache and my wife is now finding that she sleeps so well that many nights she doesn¿t even get up to use the bathroom like she use to have to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 5221-5240 of 6188 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought