Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 4921-4940 of 5548 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Recently, I purchased a eurotop mattress and boxspring that was supposed to be like "sleeping on a cloud." Unfortunately, it did not live up to its advertising. After reading the other positive reviews of this product, I decided to further invest approx. $200.00 to see if I could secure a comfortable bed. It was well worth it...when you get into bed, the topper cradles your body in soft support. It has helped tremendously! I would highly recommened this product to anyone in a similar situation...and have already recommended to several relatives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Ultimate 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper
 from Horseheads, NY,  May 10, 2007

I purchased the 4-inch Serta Memory Foam Mattress Topper and love it. I sleep better. I don't toss and turn nearly as much as I use to. I loved it so much, that I have since purchased the toppers as gifts for my parents and my sister. I asked my parents and my sister what their opinion of the topper was, they were in agreement with me. They love the mattress topper because they sleep better. Price is excellent, shipping and handling pricing is right, and the quality of the product is wonderful. This has been a win-win situation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT COMFORT!!
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  May 10, 2007

We loved our topper so much we purchased a second one for our son. It supports the entire body, creating a 'hugging' effect; this is especially important for people with back problems (our original reason for buying). The size is a bit smaller than our mattress size, however, this doesn't disturb sleep. Peaceful, comfort, support, cozy, relief: this topper provides!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress topper
 from MD,  May 9, 2007

It is simply amazing what a good mattress can do for you. I cannot remember the last time I have slept as well as I do now . I would highly recommend this for anyone wanting a good night sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its a Pleasure to Go to Sleep Each Night!
 from Los Angeles area,  May 9, 2007

We love this mattress topper! It was very easy to unwrap and get onto the bed. The comfort of the foam is really incredible. We have enjoyed it ever since we received it. It is an incredible product for the money - the 4 inch topper is quite a bit more money anywhere else. Thanks to Overstock for another great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Memory
 from Colorado,  May 9, 2007

I love this topper....it is the best purchase I have ever made for myself. If you get this you will not be dissapointed on any level. I have recommended this to all my friends and a few have purchased with joy and surprise. Thanks Overstock for the great nights sleep!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam topper 4 "
 from Utica, NY,  May 9, 2007

My husband had back surgery 5 yrs ago and cannot rest in one position for too long, or sleep for more than 3 hrs at a time. He now rest more comfortably and hardly moves. And he sleeps almost thru the night. My sleep is now uninterupted when he leaves the room. There is no smell and I'm a stomach sleeper so my face is right on the mattress. It took less than 15 minutes to set up. Thank you for offering this great price and mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!
 from Nebraska,  May 9, 2007

This is my third Serta memory foam topper. They have all been wonderful products. I would continue to purchase. I bought this one for my daughter and son-in-law, for their guest room. I slept on it and it is a great nights sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good and people say
 from New Jersey,  May 9, 2007

This Foam topper is not as good as people say.. it seems like its made of cheap quality foam which is getting soft after just one month!! . doesnt seem ORIGINAL SERTA.. just a small tape with serta written on it on the brown box.. seems kind of odd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more counting
 from Michigan,  May 9, 2007

What a comfortable matress! I have horrible trouble with my back that it would wake me up in the middle of the night with pain. Since owning my matress for about a year I have had not had one missed night of sleep since. Once I lay down I am out no more counting sheep! This matress has had its shape and same density since the day of purchase! We placed it on our bed about 3 hours before bed time and let it take is present shape thats it! Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Long Island, New York,  May 9, 2007

I bought this memory foam topper for my daughter who sleeps on a very uncomfortable futon, which is hard as a rock. The bed is far more comfortable to sleep in. It does, however, get softer with warmer temperatures. It arrived two days after ordering it and had no smell to it, contrary to some other peoples experiences. I would definitely recommend it and I plan on buying another one for my daughters bed when she goes to college.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 9, 2007

It was a real nice buy... Its real comfortable. But you will have to get use to it... The smell is there but what do u expect when its new. It definately enhances a very dull bed..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional
 from Georgia,  May 9, 2007

This is the BEST investment I have ever made. And, it's just shocking how inexpensive it is. The only drawback is getting this out of the box and seperated, but once you do it sheer HEAVEN! Words cannot describe how wonderful this product is. I am sleeping like a baby now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This topper is top-quality
 from Idaho,  May 9, 2007

We are so pleased with the quality of this mattress topper! I used to get up in the night to relieve my back pain, as well as turning from side to side all night. Now I sleep right through the night with no discomfort at all. We ordered the king size and cut it down to queen, making 3 good-sized pillows out of the remainder, and we put it right over our old, lumpy mattress. We can't believe how comfortable it is! I would highly recommend investing in this topper if you aren't happy with your present mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4" Foam Mattress Cover
 from New Port Richey, FL,  May 9, 2007

The Greatest improvement that I have found to enhance sleeping. A GREAT buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good night's sleep
 from Seattle,  May 9, 2007

The memory foam mattress has the ability to support you evenly, like a waterbed, without any of the disadvantages of a waterbed. We sleep on the topper as the mattress on top of the box springs, and it has been superb. The foam really doesn't transmit movement from one side of the bed to the other, and when one of us gets up, the other sleeps right through. I've had similar products before, and my advice would be to get the thickest topper you can. The 4 inch is superior to the 3 inch (which has been cut into quarters and placed in my dogs' beds).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from New Jersey,  May 9, 2007

Sleeping on this foam mattress is like "one big hug"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Dreams
 from NJ,  May 9, 2007

I was a bit leery about ordering this topper after reading some of the reviews mentioning unpleasant odors. Glad to say I did not have any problems. I unrolled the topper directly onto my bed, I was able to maneuver it with my 9 year old son helping (it was a Cal. King). I trimmed it to fit my queen size bed, slept on it the very first night, and have been having sweet dreams since then. Highly Recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it but it's not perfect
 from Fairfax, VA,  May 9, 2007

I sleep much better and wake up feeling great. One complaint is that your body sinks further down than your head or your arms and so my wife compains a little about her neck and shoulders. I just don't use my pillow so it doesn't bother me. Overall, a great buy and Overstock delivered it in 4 days even though I used standard shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 May 9, 2007

Truly made a difference in our sleep quality - love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 4921-4940 of 5548 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought