Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 4921-4940 of 5459 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Number Three
 from Melbourne FL,  Apr 11, 2007

This is memory foam purchase number three - the last one being a Serta. Now we all have the 4 inch mattress topper - all three have been ordered as king size. The first was a perfect fit, the next two were less by a few inches but not enough to destroy the effect or raise a fuss (thus the 4 stars). How come you don't offer a super king size so we can trim to fit? At any rate, we all just hate to get out of bed in the morning and look forward all day to getting back in! Isn't that what it's all about? Can't wait for the baby to grow up so we can get one for her. Extra deep pocket sheets with elastic all the way around is the way to go. After reading all of the reviews I must comment that moving around on it is a bit different at first but it's certainly not a major issue and in short order you'll have it down and won't care. There's just a whole lot less need for jostling around. It's heavenly and easy on the joints. Get it to it's proper room before letting it loose from it's packing and let it air overnight at least - it expands like a rubber life raft. It was worth the wait and finagling. None of us was bothered by the slight odor in the least. It was minimal and dissipated within hours. Love Love Love it. Delivery was very prompt on all three shipments. Nice doing business with ya!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 4-Inch Memory Foam Topper
 from Fort Collins, Colorado,  Apr 11, 2007

Wow! My doctor told me the bursitis in my hips is because of sleeping on a too-hard mattress. I had a 2" memory foam topper but it wasn't thick enough. After looking (and going into sticker shock!) at the various memory foam mattresses, I found this topper at Overstock.com. I've slept through the night ever since. No more problems with the bursitis. AND I've saved over $2,000! Only thing I wish is that it came with a washable cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing wrong
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 11, 2007

The mattress topper is a bizarre size. I ordered CA King and ended up with a size of 57" by 75'" - way too small for my CA King. If the sizing had been more accurate, it would have been perfect as the quality otherwise seems very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress topper
 Apr 11, 2007

The mattress topper is wonderful. Smell gone in two days and no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping Well
 from Washigton DC,  Apr 11, 2007

This 4" topper is a great add-on to any matress. It's deep enought to conform to your body and eliminate all the pressure points. No more tossing and turning. It's firm enough to hold up over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Foam topper
 from Lowell, MA,  Apr 11, 2007

I had received a topper for a Christmas present. My husband within a week noticed a significant reduction in his back pain. I simply enjoyed the comfort. We were so impressed that we ordered another topper for our guest bedroom. Our visitors raved about the comfort and restful sleep they enjoyed. I have told others about these toppers and recommended they log onto to Overstock.com to purchase. Ordering was easy, product arrived when promised. Great job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great topper, but get a cover!
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 10, 2007

This transformed my old bed to a luxury matterss, but it started comming apart after 2 weeks, so i got a down cover for it, the combo is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KC
 from Decatur Ga,  Apr 10, 2007

This is a comfortable memory foam padding. I needed this for my back . The only thing I did not like was the fact that it took a while for it to flatten out completely from when and how it was rolled up weh it was shipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Inch memory foam topper
 from Spokane WA,  Apr 10, 2007

I purchased this for my husband who is in constant pain from shoulder injury. After two weeks he is sleeping peacfully, and without pain. This was a wonderful purchase and I would definately reccomend it to anyone who wanted a great nights sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this 4 inch topper for my king size mattress - we have been having trouble sleeping and were looking to invest another 1,000 dollars in a new mattress. I decided to try this first and I am VERY pleased. I sleep much better, no back pain! I didn't notice any smell from either of the ones I purchased. They were at my door within 3 days of placing the order - FABULOUS!! I am thinking of buying a couple more for my daughters beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It tears!
 from Pinellas Park, FL,  Apr 10, 2007

The first few weeks of sleeping on this 4" mattress topper were heavenly then, we noticed we were rolling toward one another, weren't sleeping as well and, FINALLY, we noticed numerous (more than 50) deep rips or cuts deeply into the mattress topper. Needless to say, am no longer in love with this item, geting ready to make dog beds out of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping better now!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 10, 2007

Excellent - we love it and it shipped in only 2 days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cicieme8
 from columbus ohio,  Apr 10, 2007

My first purchase from overstock.com.. I got the pad within 4 days of purchase, it arrivied in excellent condition. I followed the instructions, well almost, I got up at 6:00am and put the pad on my bed. I love it. I didn't want to get out of bed. I sleep soundly now and feel well rested in the morning. Try this product, you will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from dallas,TX,  Apr 9, 2007

the topper was great but to small for my king size bed I order cal king and only have regular king about an inch too small .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best!
 from Tuolumne, CA,  Apr 9, 2007

I bought our 4 inch topper about a year ago and I look forward to going to bed every night. I sleep so well and so does my husband who has a bad back. You just melt into it for a wonderful nights sleep. We love it and our daughter bought one right after we did. They are great. Today I'm buying one for the guest bedroom. Great investment and the shipping was so fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Ultimate 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper
 from Canyon Country, CA,  Apr 9, 2007

This is a very nice topper, it is very comfy, when you lay on it you can just feel yourself sink into the bed. My husband says he feels like he's sleeping on a marshmallow. It seems to get very warm at night, so we will wait to see what the summer brings us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than boat bed
 from Ensenada, Mexico,  Apr 9, 2007

I live on a boat. The boat bed was just hard foam so I wanted a soft topper. Chose the Serta 4-inch mainly because of the name brand. It is good but probably not as good as temperpedic brand. I think that a 3 inch would have been ok also. It took me a few nights to get used to this product. My husband likes it alot!. I have a really bad back, so some nights this gives me a very good rest and sometimes I still wake up with a hurting, stiff back. All in all though, it is much much better than the bed that was on the boat. We use this on top of the harder foam mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Foam Topper 4"
 from Roanoke, VA,  Apr 9, 2007

Shipping was slow - (lost shipment first time but was replaced). Foam topper has no cover and is difficult to find one. Hip pain has been reduced.... becomes more pliant as the topper warms to your body. Doesn't seem to warm up sleeping. Nice addition - we like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on a cloud
 from Sutherlin OR,  Apr 9, 2007

My wife and I love this topper, its just like sleeping on a cloud. We had been using a down featherbed and this memory foam topper is soooo much better. Another positive side effect is it doesnt transfer my tossing and turning (which I dont do now anyhow) to my wife, she used to get so mad at me because I couldnt get comfortable, not any more! I highly recommend this item. I am a large man, 300+lb and I have no problem moving on this memory foam topper. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super mattress topper
 from ma,  Apr 9, 2007

this topper seems almost perfect. when you first get into bed you can feel the softness and melt right in. the price seemed good too and saved us from buying a whole new mattress set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 4921-4940 of 5459 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought