Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 4901-4920 of 5955 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Serta Topper
 from california,  Sep 10, 2007

We purchased two of these- one for our vacation home Very comfortable- we both sleep through the night now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Sleep at Last !!!!!
 Sep 9, 2007

The first few nights it takes a little getting used to. My back felt sore like after a massage. However, very soon the soreness disappeared and the relief showed up. I couldn't imagine sleeping without my memory foam. It does sometimes trap a little heat but nothing to be concerned about. Like other reviews my memmory foam too came with a slice on one side. NO big deal I just put that side down. You won't regret buying this. DON'T MISS IT !!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Herniated disc
 Sep 9, 2007

Bought it in an attempt to alleviate pain from herniated back disc. Nothing else worked. Within two days, I could get out of bed, PAIN FREE, in the morning. (The rest of the day is another matter.) At least I can get a decent night's sleep and start the day standing upright. I am buying toppers for both my other beds, for my daughters. Why someone didn't tell me about this product before, I can't imagine. I'm recommending it to my orthopedic surgeon -- his back is out, too, and suggesting that he tell my fellow patients to try it, as well. It's a very cheap way to obtain real relief, almost overnight. Get the pillow, too. That "it's too hard" stuff is nuts. That's THE POINT. It doesn't collapse when you lay on it. It "gives", just like the topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Ultimate 4 -inch Memory Foam Mattress Toper
 from Tampa Bay, Florida,  Sep 8, 2007

Sleeps like a dream and fits perfectly. A real bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, Very Comfortable
 from Berkeley, CA,  Sep 8, 2007

The Mattress Topper is great. It's very thick and quite comfortable. The only downside is that you have to be very careful when moving it. It is heavy and will tear easily, but once you have it set up its great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marred Foam
 from Olympia,  Sep 8, 2007

The foam had a large spot which compromised the appearance and comfort of the pad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Topper
 from Texas,  Sep 8, 2007

I ordered the memory foam topper because I have been sleeping on an air mattress for the past year. I am allergic to dust mites and dust mite debre. Sleeping on a plastic air mattress has solved most of my problem. But I needed more of something between me and the plastic air mattress. The memory foam topper was the answer. I got the 4 inch thick memory foam and I really love it. It is comfortable and I have been sleeping like a baby after the first night of sleeping and getting used to the major difference from rolling around all over the bed to get comfortable before the memory foam and now falling into bed and sleeping with hardly moving due to the comfort of the memory foam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a difference
 from Brookhaven, Pa,  Sep 7, 2007

I use to toss and turn all night long from achy pressure on my hips or shoulders. Since we put the memory foam topper on I can sleep in one position all night long! My kids liked ours so much that they started complaining that thier mattresses were uncomfortable so I recently ordered them 2 in foam toppers. Thanks for a great product and good price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why spend 1k on something else?
 from Middle TN,  Sep 7, 2007

I got this topper and it has done everything it says it will do. Why people would you spend over 1-2k on something else? This is the best thing and save your cash for the important things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumbering happily
 from Madison, South Dakota,  Sep 7, 2007

Wonderful addition to a great mattress. I had bought one for a smaller bed and when we upgraded to a King sized bed I hoped to get another topper. This serta brand topper is really great and fits my king sized bed well. It is a very restful and comfortable slumber. I have had back problems in the past and am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress Pad
 from NH,  Sep 7, 2007

Have been using the pad for 4 weeks now and really love it. Very comfortable. You must use a matress cover with this pad and I recommend a deep one with elastic sides that covers the entire mattress. My only complaint was the dirty handprints on the end where it was rolled up for packaging. You cannot clean this material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER COMFY
 from harrington, delaware,  Sep 7, 2007

I love my new memory foam mattress topper. I usually wake up in the morning stiff and sore, but no more. It really does take the presure off your back, hips and all those pressure point places on your body that hurt when you lay certain ways on a regular mattress. I was actually getting ready to purchase a 2.5 inch off brand memory foam mattress topper for $50.00 when I came across this 4 inch one at overstock.com. I quickly cancelled my other order at the other store and purchased this one. The only slightly negative thing that I could possibly think of about this topper that may bother some people is that it does conduct heat. Our bed is much warmer than it was without the topper. It doesn't bother me, but my husband sometimes complains about being hot. I told him that he will appreciate it when winter comes and to just turn down the comforter for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in every way.
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 7, 2007

Very comfortable and a great value. It really helps a poor mattress instead of buying a new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Sleep
 Sep 6, 2007

Received the product the very next day!! I was happy with the product.Relieved the sleep pressure points.Stopped the flipping around all night long.Bach aches have also been less. My husband loves it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly Comfort
 from Gulfport, Mississippi,  Sep 6, 2007

I recently received my Serta Ultimate 4-Inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper. I have now had peaceful and comfortable nights sleeping. I have had trouble going numb on my limbs and hips as I slept. Now with my new topper, it supports my body with ease and comfort. I previously had a 2" topper, but had to leave it when I moved. So this new 4" topper is the best! Thank You Serta for having a 4" thick topper that helps cradle me to sleep. I do wish Over stock offered a cover that the topper could zip into. The mattress unfolded itself within an hour. I couldn't believe it. I have read about the topper being easily torn. The plastic I took off did touch the side of it after it came into shape. This did cause a little tear on the side, So it is delicate. So be careful. But a great product! I would recommend this to anyone who needs something soft under them to give them a restful nights sleep. If you have pressure problems, this will definately help. A great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Mattress
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Sep 6, 2007

My husband has restless leg sydrome and is up and down all night long. We have had our old mattress for over 15 yrs now. It was top of the line at the time. We both agreed we needed a new one But our daughter is getting married in April 2008 and all of our funds are tied up till she gets married. My husband had a freind tell him about the memory foam topper and he couldn't say enough good things about it. So for the price I thought it was the next best thing to hold us over till we could buy the Memory Foam Bed. We have never slept better since we got our topper. Everyone loves to come over and just lay on it. I would recommend this topper to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perhaps thinner
 Sep 6, 2007

I bought the 4in. to maximize the super comfort level. In retrospect I think a 3in. may have been a better choice, both for the cost savings and to limit the "hammock" effect. I'm a large guy of 260lbs. and the topper tends to sag understandably around my mid section. This product is great. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable.
 from Grand Bay, Alabama,  Sep 6, 2007

My husband and I bought this mattress topper to place over the mattress in our camper. We are very pleased with the comfort the topper provides and can finally get a good night's sleep. We may buy another one for our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Topper
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Sep 5, 2007

I have bot other toppers and nothing comes close to this 4 inch number. It's just like sleeping on a cloud. It keeps its shape no matter how much weight is put on it. I recommend you try it, you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep... at last!
 from Pawnee, OK,  Sep 5, 2007

My only complaint is that I am sleeping so well, I have overslept the last two days in a row. This is the first time in years that I have awakened without aches and pains all over!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 4901-4920 of 5955 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought