Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 4901-4920 of 5679 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
We love our Serta foam topper!
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jun 28, 2007

We are very pleased with the foam topper. It feels wonderful and we have decided to order one to go on the bed in our RV. I liked it so much that my mother has also ordered one! I would reccommend this to others and I have. It was also a great value, the price for the same topper in the stores was quite a bit higher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item at that price
 from Arlington, TX,  Jun 27, 2007

After doing a good deal of comparison shopping, I decided I wanted to get a 4LB mattress topper at least 4in thick. This is a lot harder to do then it sounds, most places don't offer 4LB unless it is over $200. I would recommend this to anyone who is wanting a good quality memory foam mattress pad. The pad is very soft and recovers shape well. You really want to let it set out for at least 48 hours not only to get the foam to reform but to let it air out a bit too. After being stored in a tight bag it smells strongly of foam, nothing a little fabreez couldn't handle. The only thing I wish was different was that it came with a cover, but that isn't all that important.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product/great value
 from Central NJ,  Jun 27, 2007

Needed a new mattress but didn't want to spend over $1000. Read all the reviews. I am 250 lbs with a bad lower back. Was a little nervous about the comments about the product making you hot. I had heard this before about these "foam" type products. Other reviews also complained about the size of the product. Well I am here to tell you that for the price this is great deal!!! It arrived in 2 days, fits on my king mattress exactly and is a dream to sleep on. My wife and I don't wake up with aches and pains and there are no issues with being warm. Don't hesitate and don't waste time on a new mattress, give this a try...BUY ONE! It's awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nights sleep
 from Milton, NH,  Jun 27, 2007

I purchased this to go on top of my camp trailer mattress. Instead of purchasing an entirely new mattress, this did the trick! Sleeping soundly now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product arrived promptly and in good condition. Only problem was box it came in was busted and wide open and I'm surprised the item didn't fall out or get lost. Item was a very good value, as was advertised. I would order again. I am satisfied with the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Ultimate 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper
 from Bronxville, NY,  Jun 27, 2007

I purchased this for my husband for Father's day. I he sleeps on the sofa bed since we can't sleep together (both snore). He received it and unrolled it, he said it was the best present he ever received. He said that he sleeps great at night since having it, he doesn't feel the coils from the sofa bed anymore. His back stopped hurting and he sleeps soundly because of it. (OK, he still snores LOUDER!!). THis is a great product for lousy mattress. It perks up your mattress and your back and helps you sleep better. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 27, 2007

My husband and I have been very happy with the mattress topper. It is extremely comfortable and we have had wonderful nights of sleep on it, and the best part is that we ended up paying less for it than a lot of other ones out there that weren't this nice. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am a massage therapist who has hurt her back . Sleeping at night has been very painful. When I visited my family in CA. They gave me a mattress topper to try on top of their bed. It worked wonders! I was very happy to find a 4" at such a great price! I am looking forward to getting another one for my guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Ultimate 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper
 from Jersey Shore, NJ,  Jun 26, 2007

Product is excellent either for new mattresses or to extend the life of older ones. It feels like you're sleeping on a cloud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Pad
 from Barnegat, NJ,  Jun 26, 2007

Really comfortable. Like sleeping on a cloud. Wish it came with a cover, even at an additional cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Anna, TX,  Jun 26, 2007

I cannot say enough good things about this memory topper. My wife and I both went from morning back aches to none at all. I would not hesitate to recommend this topper to anyone who wants the best quality sleep and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam mattress pad
 from Indiana,  Jun 25, 2007

I knew from other reviews that it'd smell. Two days in an unoccupied room solved that problem. I've found it to be easier on those "pressure points" and eliminates that morning stiffness that I used to have in my back. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4" serta foam topper
 from Amsterdam, NY,  Jun 25, 2007

This item is great! Our lake house had twin beds in the 3rd bedroom. My husband and I put them together and added this topper and we now have a King size bed to sleep on this summer. The topper is extremely comfortable. and for the price was quite a value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serta comfort
 from KISSIMMEE, FL,  Jun 24, 2007

THE TOPPER IS SUPERB BUT IT WOULD BE BETTER IF IT HAD A COVER. THEY SHOW IT HERE IN WHITE BUT IS IS A GREY TOPPER AND NO COVER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Size
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Jun 24, 2007

Very happy with my topper.The only problem is that the King size toppers are Two Inches to short. They just don't fit the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cushy
 from Cincinnati,  Jun 22, 2007

I have to say this is a very soft and cushy foam topper. If you are looking for firmness then check out the Tempur-Pedic mattresses. I have the "Celebrity Bed" from Tempur-Pedic and it is ok but really really firm. I bought the topper from overstock for a guest bedroom and it feels so soft and cushy....I love it. As far as appearance and such it is a no frills foam topper without a cover or any fabric on it. Overall great value and I highly recommend it. Just a side note....I am pretty sure that it is non-returnable so make sure you want a cushy feeling mattress and are not trying to replicate the firmness feeling of the Tempur-Pedic mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Blaine, Wa,  Jun 22, 2007

My husband and I wanted a memory foam mattress but there was no way we could afford $2000-$5000. The mattress topper is PERFECT! The price is right and it is the more comfortable than most of the memory foam mattresses we checked out in high end stores. I am so happy we got it, I think we are going to get one for our guest bed and one for our daughter's bed. I deffinatley recomend this (and already have to anyone who will listen) to anyone looking for memory foam!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you're a restless sleeper . .
 from Maryland,  Jun 20, 2007

don't buy this mattress topper. We purchased it for my son who has joint problems, hoping to alleviate pressure point problems, and it did for a while. But he is a very restless sleeper, and within 2 weeks, the memory foam had torn, and by the time I threw it out not even a year later, it had almost completely disintegrated. It was full of tears, so I don't recommend this product. For the price, we should have gotten more than just a few months use out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great deal!
 from Tennessee,  Jun 20, 2007

What a topper! Slept through the night for the first time in years! Experienced none of the problems others reported, but all of the benefits! Soooooo Comfortable! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Jun 20, 2007

Our order was shipped promptly. We used it the day we received it. It makes a difference in getting a good night's sleep. We bought ours at the recommendation of someone else. We have recommended it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 4901-4920 of 5679 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought