Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 5745 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
so soft
 Aug 2, 2015

I love to sleep on this. No bony spots felt as I slept.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So I waited to write a review until I used it, but let me say it was the best purchase I made. We had bought a cheap mattress at sams, and my shoulders starting hurting, the mattress was too hard. So I searched on line for a solution, bought this, and am very happy. Buy a high quality mattress cover, with deep pockets to accommodate cover, and you will also be very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Sleep
 Jul 31, 2015

I just couldn't believe that a memory foam topper would seem to be just as good a brand new mattress. Our mattress was 15 yrs. old and now we do not feel a new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

So comfortable forms to your body

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Sleep like a log. Wake with no back pain. Hardly turn over in the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Has helped with back and hip pain, but tends to hold heat. Wake up mid-night hotter than I would like, which will be nice in the winter but not so much in 100+ degree weather. Still, the benefit of less pain in the mornings is worth a little more heat than I would like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping on air
 Jul 28, 2015

It's the best and we love sleeping on it every night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Restful Sleep
 Jul 28, 2015

I have had many compliments on the comfort of the bed in my guest room. The mattress is an older one with this memory foam topper. The feel is not too firm or too soft, just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Add this topper to a guest bed and you'll receive rave reviews. While you're at it get one for your bed too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was sketchy when it arrived. The brand didn't match what I ordered but the product did. It doesn't come with a cover which I hate! It is VERY thick and for many people too much so, but I will admit it is really comfortable. A little warm sometimes in the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Jul 20, 2015

I love this memory foam, its so comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love love love it! Can't beat the quality, price, and free shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

TOO hot and TOO soft. Could not sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Did not last long... my granddaughter likes to toss and turn in bed... Had I known this...My daughter did not want to make me feel bad and tell me that topper just fell apart . It just broke apart with in months of use. Had I know I would have contacted Overstock. Quality was terrible she said every time she changed bedding pieces were sticking to the inside of the cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackie N
 Jul 12, 2015

This memory foam mattress topper is a god-send! My fibromyalgia and my husband's bad back can't resist the comfort this topper gives. Even having to use a step stool to get into bed doesn't matter. Princess and the Pea comes to mind. She'd want to have this Serta Mattress topper, too. PS- you will need fitted sheets with very deep pockets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Jul 8, 2015

i recommend this to anyone with back issues

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first time
 Jul 8, 2015

first time we bouch a mattress topper, so it took some getting used to but we like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this 4 inch Memory foam mattress topper. You feel like you are floating on a cloud. For ease, unroll it on your bed as it is rather heavy, and you will prevent tearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah from CT
 Jul 7, 2015

We were so pleased with this purchase not only for the swiftness of delivery but for the quality of the Mattress. It was like getting a whole new mattress for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy!
 Jul 7, 2015

Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 5745 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought