Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 5617 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I've had this topper for about five months. The first three months it was awesome; felt like I was sleeping on a cloud. However, after that it started losing its form and causing me back problems. Although it does work, it's not worth what you pay for only three months of use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topper
 Apr 23, 2015

I bought this for my husband and myself. It is fantastic.Our old mattress was about 7 years old and this was a great cheap fix. It came at a perfect time (right when I broke 7 ribs) I go to bed before my husband and he doesn't wake me anymore when he gets in, the bed just doesn't move. I am short so it is funny seeing me hop into bed because it is very high. You need two people to carry it to the bedroom, but it is worth it. You also need deep pocket sheets, but they are easy to find. I sleep very well and have no aches or pains when I wake up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this topper! I no longer have pain in my joints when I inadvertently roll on my sides! I read reviews about odors, but I didn't notice. I let it open up for a few days before use and didn't have any issues with odor! Did I mention I love this thing?? I LOVE IT! Well worth the cost. I bought new bedding (mattress pad and sheets) to accommodate the size of mattress plus topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 inch foam mattress
 Apr 22, 2015

I purchase 2 of these, love them. last a long time. u get your money's worth. Sent one over Seas. Kids love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I sink in to this mattress every night and it is so relaxing and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloud sleep
 Apr 22, 2015

Comfortable and restful sleep

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper
 Apr 21, 2015

Comfortable and thick mattress topper which promotes deep sleep. Only negative is the smell which dissipated when it was left opened in another room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This,
 Apr 21, 2015

This mattress topper is awesome. I sleep so much better with it. Husband can be a bit restless and on a bed without the memory foam it feels like I sleep on a trampoline! I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Apr 21, 2015

We bought this a few years ago rather than a new mattress and have had no regrets. We had immediate and lasting relief from back pain. We flip or rotate it every 3-4 weeks. It did have a an odor initially, but not for long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this mattress with the Nuform quilted mattress and I've never slept better. I never wake up with aches and I like it more than my boyfriend's tempurpedic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Apr 21, 2015

My wife's back pain is much improved as a result of sleeping on this mattress topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Comfy
 Apr 21, 2015

This is my second one. First one we used in the RV. Had to have one for bed at home. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Apr 21, 2015

Does its job; needs to be replaced every 2 yrs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Apr 21, 2015

beautiful, sized right, priced right and last a long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We were in the process of looking for a new mattress and decided it was worth a try with just doing a topper first. The reviews on the Serta 4-inch Topper were very good - and the price at 200.00 was less than those with lesser reviews. We've been enjoying it for over a month now, and it looks like we won't be mattress shopping for a while now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 Apr 21, 2015

Very happy with my purchase. Nice quality, thickness, great value. Bought this item as a test for buying a memory foam mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Previous happy owner of a 2" higher density foam (same brand) that was getting quite old, so we decided to buy a new one. "Let's get a thicker one" was someone's great idea (okay, mine). I didn't like the way I sunk too far down into it. After several months I yanked it off the bed and put the old one back on (SO thankful we kept it), and I'm much happier now--my back feels better again. FWIW, my husband didn't have an issue with it (but he didn't proclaim his love for it like he did when we first got the original one).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have a soft Serta mattress and this topper can knock me out for 12 hours no problem. I sometimes don't even want to get out of bed. Because I sink a good deal with this topper, I try to sleep "without" a pillow to avoid neck issues in the morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We travel a great deal, doing consulting work. The last furnished apartment that was rented for us had an absolutely horribly hard bed. It was like sleeping on bricks. We ordered this Serta Ultimate 4-inch Visco Memory Foam Mattress Topper with the hope that it would provide some relief. Wow! We were so surprised to find out how truly comfortable it made our sleep experience. There is a bit of an adjustment period in learning to sleep on memory foam, but aches and pains that used to be a routine part of waking up began disappearing after just a couple of night's sleep. We have a marvelous bed at home, but I suspect we will bring this topper home and improve our already great mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love love love this! I was tossing and turning throughout the night. Put this on and sleep like a baby now. Just threw it on top my old mattress. Had to buy deep-dish sheets too. Fortunately my friends got a new bed and gave me their low profile boxsprings. Otherwise it was too high for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 5617 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought