Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 6111 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Apr 30, 2016

I had this topper for many years and at least 3 family members that sleep on it ended up buying it. It has the correct support to have you comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hetet
 Apr 30, 2016

I bought this 7 years ago and it is still very comfortable. It is thick enough that I can put it directly on the floor and not feel it. After several moves it has developed a crack but that doesn't affect the functionality at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Apr 30, 2016

This is our 2nd topper of this same brand. We chose a different one in September, we had to replace it with this one, because the different brand, was stiff & too firm. This Serta, is very comfy...just right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress topper
 Apr 30, 2016

makes a rock hard mattress very comfortable and its cool enough to sleep on in north florida

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Princess and the Pea"
 Apr 29, 2016

my dtr. has a very good mattress; however still had trouble with not feeling comfortable and waking up sore. This was the one thing out of many failed attempts that solved the problem!! Enuf said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly
 Apr 28, 2016

The Memory Foam Topper arrived promptly and in good condition. No noticeable smell, but I did let it air out overnight. I decided to purchase a mattress cover for it as protection. It makes my daughter's full-size mattress feel like sleeping on a firm cloud - just perfect! Great quality, great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Apr 26, 2016

This product saved me from having to buy new mattresses! Don't want to get out of bed. Put them in all rooms!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic purchase!
 Apr 24, 2016

After reading the wonderful reviews on this product, I thought I'd give it a chance. I wake up every single morning with lower back pain, and my husband wakes up with hip pain. Well, after putting this topper on our bed, neither one of us has any pain in the morning! Add to that the luxurious comfort this topper offers, and you've got a winner!! Do not hesitate to purchase this item. Your body will thank you every morning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karavante
 Apr 23, 2016

When on the bed, topper is very bulky and hard to move around on. Just did not work as described. Ended up giving it away. Do not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PJ
 Apr 23, 2016

Having back problems........so far, so good. I believe the Topper is helping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 21, 2016

I wish I would have bought this mattress topper sooner! I'm getting great sleep and probably should invest in a louder alarm. A+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Sleep
 Apr 20, 2016

Can't say enough about this topper! We've had it for about a year and it is very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best night's sleep
 Apr 19, 2016

Most comfortable memory foam topper I have ever had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wendy1148
 Apr 19, 2016

Have had this for several years now, and it is now beginning to 'show it's age', getting a bit 'soft' and making it difficult to get out of bed (of course it could just be this old lady is getting older) so it's going to have to removed or replaced. BUT, when new, it is wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Apr 19, 2016

My husband began having backaches upon rising so he thought he would sleep better with this topper. I was skeptical because this was placed on top of our 7 year old sleep number bed which was still working perfect on my side. I highly recommend this quality topper. His backaches stopped immediately and I sleep just as well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 19, 2016

Everyone loves it. My nephew, age 11, thought it was the best part of his trip. Get compliments every time someone sleeps in the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comfort
 Apr 18, 2016

Makes Bed so much more Comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No support
 Apr 17, 2016

There is no support at all. I'm not a very big person and I just sink into it you need some support but there is none with this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Added this to go with my mattress.
 Apr 17, 2016

I wanted to add this topper to my extra firm mattress for that extra comfort. This topper gave my bed just the right amount of firm yet softness so both my husband and I slept well. After owning -A-Firmness 11-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress with this topper I will never be able to go back to traditional sleeping again. Well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My niece loves it
 Apr 14, 2016

Got it for my niece a few years ago & she still raves about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 6111 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought