Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
One size cover doesn't work
 from Arizona,  Mar 4, 2012

It was unclear that this was a one size fits all mattress sizes. We were using it on a king bed and it does fit but it puts the side panel seams on the top of the bed that you feel through the mattress and is very incomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not much loft
 from Michigan,  Sep 18, 2012

I am glad we paid much less for the item that what it was listed for through other venues. There is not much loft to it; I thought it would be thicker and provide greater comfort. It came in an open plastic bag, and there were particles of what I hope were just dust on it. I removed them with a lint roller. It fits the bed nicely. I would suggest going to a store, to buy and item like this, to be sure you are receiving a never-used item and to check the amount of loft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so pleased
 from Northern California,  Sep 4, 2012

I have a standard king mattress, but it is 22 inches deep. I have a hard time trying to find sheets and mattress pads to fit. I was pleased to see that the pockets were deep enough for my mattress. When I put it on the bed I really had to fight to get it on the corners. After sleeping on it that night, it was very uncomfortable. The top surface is very slippery and the sheets slide all over. When we got up the next morning, the mattress pad and the sheets had come off of the corners of the mattress and were all bunched up under me. Needless to say it was not a comfortable nights sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress cover
 from El Paso, TX,  Apr 10, 2012

OMG, I can't wait to lay down on this thing. It's like a big cloud! Very inviting and perfect for the mattress I ordered. Great shipping and fast too! I may never get off this thing once I get on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress pad
 from Palm Spirngs, CA,  Mar 28, 2012

It's not as plush as I was hoping but it's a very nice pad. It breathes nicely and is pretty comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Washington,  Mar 28, 2012

This mattress cover is plush and fits all sizes of mattresses. For the most part it stays put well except on my husband's side and he rolls around a lot, but it has never slipped off the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from Central Indiana,  Mar 22, 2012

Very fine weave as a RN is smoother than burn sheets in ICU! Nice deep pockets with excellent seams and workmanship. Very luxurious feel like I am staying at a five star hotel in Chicago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress pad
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 29, 2012

I was looking for a topper to add more fluff to my firm mattress and came across this great deal. The only downfall is the picture makes the the topping look thicker than what it really is. I was a little disappointed but this is a great mattress pad. It hugs the mattress tight so you can put more padding between it and the mattress if necessary. It's also a great material that's easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from MN,  Mar 19, 2013

This mattress pad arrived really FAST, and I opened it right away, as we were setting up a new mattress topper as well. It is so nicely made, and puffy/soft. And best of all IT FITS THE BED. It is deep enough to tuck under the mattress plus topper as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Mattress Cover/Pad
 from New Jersey,  Sep 21, 2012

Waited over 2 weeks for delivery, when it arrived I was very disappointed. Very thin, nothing like the picture leads on. I returned it, however, O-Stock charged me almost $$$ for return. I won't buy from O-Stock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Cover
 from Florida,  Aug 2, 2012

Mattress cover is a very good product. Good weight, softness and fits bed without any problems. Price was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Spring Hill,Florida,  Jul 28, 2012

Only problem as per mentioned in other reviews; product is oversize for my "KING SIZE" mattress! I can live with it! Makes my firm mattress sleep-able,which was my goal. Price was more than fair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plud920
 from Ohio,  Jun 9, 2012

Excellent product! Comfortable, cool and easy to sleep on. Better than foam...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from Central Florida,  Mar 31, 2012

This is an excellent product. The mattress pad fits very snuggly over my deep king mattress and the egg crates and memory foam pads on top. They make my overly firm mattress very luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover
 from Naples, ME,  Jul 24, 2013

Fantastic we love it !!! Keep you cool in the hot nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from texas,  Oct 25, 2012

i never recieced this product, i had called but were we transfered and the call dropped . i could give you a better review if the order was sent. thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress pad misadventure
 from Cedar Key Florida,  Apr 7, 2012

I did not receive the right sized item and sent it back. I had a speedy resolution of the refund due to me. Overstock sent e-mails to detail what to expect. I did not like how the mattress cover arrived. It was in a cardboard box without a protective case around the pad. Although it was clean, I did not want to reorder if that was the typical shipping condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought