Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 565 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 29 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely fabulous!
 Jul 5, 2016

This is, by far, the absolute best foam topper I've ever used! Bought this years ago and it still holds up! The multi-layers and 'egg carton' design make it ideal for softening a hard surface with the right amount of tension. This was a lifesaver for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 in mattress topper
 Jun 20, 2016

the 4 in mattress topper is so great I have one for every bed in my house..they keep their form for years and are always sooo nice to lay on..I love every bed in this house and I do not sleep well without it!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 31, 2016

This foam topper makes the difference between an uncomfortable bed and sleeping on a cloud!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UPLady
 May 4, 2016

Four inch topper is a little thick for gusseted topper cover, but foam is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!
 Apr 15, 2016

Gave to my inlaws as a gift. They love it and claim their back pains have gone away! Very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot and uncomfortable
 Apr 15, 2016

Purchased this as a topper to our queen sized mattress. Husband has some back issues and does not do well with super firm mattressed. This ended up being really thick foam which was very hot to sleep on, smelled like chemicals, and you just kind of melted into it. We did not like it and ended up tossing after a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Memory Foam Topper!!!
 Apr 7, 2016

I LOVE THIS MATTRESS TOPPER!!! I liked it so much I bought two, one for the master and one for my brother. The topper has 2layers, the top layer has deep grooves with a second layer underneath. Feels very supporting and comfortable, great alternative to expensive memory foam mattresses. It is several inches tall which might require you to get different sheets but so worth it if you enjoy the memory layer. I tried to buy a new one (mine is about 3-4 years old now) but it looks like they are discontinued, please say it's not true! Is there a substitute or a similar one by Serta???

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A dream
 Mar 16, 2016

If you can't afford a sleep number bed, or the kind that contours to your body. This thing is awesome, I have it on my my guest bed and everyone that sleeps on it, always tells me how comfortable and great they slept! The actual mattress it is on top of, is old, really old, but with this topper, no one knows the real truth, unless they read this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra comfortable, fantastic support
 Feb 23, 2016

I bought this for our guest bed four-five years ago. Everyone who has slept on it has raved about how comfortable the bed is. We use the "guest bed" frequently as well, my husband & I both suffer from sore backs & bad knees, the pains of which melt away on this topper! It has held up perfectly, no sagging or low spots. I had bought one for our mattress too, but the mattress was too thick and I couldn't get sheets on it with the topper on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terri
 Feb 23, 2016

Great has made my fold out couch so comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topper
 Jan 12, 2016

Mattress topper turned yellow within 6 months and now is dry and powdery.Short lived comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift Item
 Dec 31, 2015

This item was given as a gift and worked well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still in great shape
 Dec 22, 2015

Great purchase, does it's job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper
 Dec 11, 2015

I learned from this purchase. The depth of this topper is not any nicer than 2" topper. It doesn't give ones body support, and a thiner one is better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RHVioly
 Nov 5, 2015

Good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Fran
 Oct 16, 2015

The idea of a pad did not work well for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Sep 24, 2015

it was good, can do with out the egg crate top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhhh Sleep is guaranteed .....
 Sep 2, 2015

What a great topper.....we get a great night's sleep every time ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh so soft.
 Jun 2, 2015

Stlll using it after several years. Not perfect in size, a little short and not wide enough for the king size mattress but oh so comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 May 8, 2015

Love, love, love this topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 565 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 29 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought