Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 537 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No complaints at all
 from upstate NY,  Jul 12, 2014

We have these foam mattress toppers on all our beds at home. Just recently bought another for our queen-size bed in the camper -- so now it's as comfortable as our mattress at home. Reasonably priced and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love going to Mimi's now.
 from Texas,  Jun 26, 2014

My husband and I bought this for his Mimi, as her guest bed mattress was extremely hard, lumpy and uncomfortable, and every time we visited her, we dreaded sleeping there. So, we ordered this mattress and had it shipped across the country to her. When we went back, after delivery of the mattress, we slept very well, and were extremely pleased with the comfort. We weren't there when the mattress was delivered, but I believe everything went fine. I know the mattress was fine when we got there, and I didn't get any complaints from my father in law, as he received delivery. I have a guest room in my home that needs a new mattress , and I will probably get this same mattress for MY guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on a cloud!!!
 from Richmond, VA,  May 19, 2014

Holds up to all of our movement at night, plus 2 dogs! So very comfortable...when I first got it, I was late to work 2x in one week!! Order this product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT
 from Savannah, GA,  May 9, 2014

I never realized how much I loved this product. I purchased it several years ago and am just now getting rid it due to wear and tear. I have looked for a replacement and have had to purchase two unworthy products just to make up the comfort of this padding until I can reorder/receive a new one possibly thicker and plusher. This is so worth the price and if you are looking for a longer withstanding memory foam, this is the one. Next time, I know to cover one with a mattress topper that is resistant to anything. It's affordable and so worth a great nice sleep (trust me, I am a light sleeper and find comfort in no one else's bed, not even a hotel).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress topper
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Mar 23, 2014

Both my daughter and I love the product. The topper cuddles our sleeping form. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a keeper!
 from UT,  Jan 11, 2014

My husband and I are pleased. We had a 3 inch and upgraded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review!
 from ga,  Dec 29, 2013

I have had this for over a year and I still love it. Definitely not for sleepers who like a firm feel (so my fiancÚ tells me). Doesn't really breathe well with both layers though, so if you are very hot natured or sweat in your sleep I wouldn't recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One our of best purchases
 from Cleveland Area,  Dec 22, 2013

We bought this at the Black Friday deal price and were happy with the price. My wife and I have been very happy with the mattress topper. We sleep better. We don't have the back pains and aches we have had in past. We don't snore as much. We sleep more sound. We wish we would have bought a topper like this a long time ago. It has been a benefit to how we feel when we start each day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pad
 from northern california,  Nov 28, 2013

Very nice ...I enjoy my bed much more now. And can sleep though the night comfertably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
falls apart
 from New york,  Oct 3, 2013

I actually just came back to my account to see how long it had been since I had ordered this. I can't belive it has only been a little over a year, the product is falling apart. I already have to get a new one. I was comfortable, until it started falling apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You'll not be disapointed!
 from Madison, WI,  Aug 3, 2013

You'll be extremely satisfied with this product. It is very comfortable, high quality Serta the name says it all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than I imagined.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 24, 2013

I recently purchased a new mattress but soon realized it was too firm for me as I sleep on my side. I was waking up with sharp pains in both shoulders. A friend suggested a foam topper and I ordered this one. It is unbelievably comfortable and no more shoulder pain! I sleep better now than I have in years. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes a good mattress even better
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 5, 2013

I bought a new mattress and it's a good one but wasn't quite soft enough. This solved the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Restful sleep
 from SC,  Jun 17, 2013

This topper is very nice and comfortable. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great topper! Recommend
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 3, 2013

My husband and I (and our two dogs) are getting much better nights rest since we got this topper. Took a little getting used to, but now we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress topper is extremely comfortable!
 from Centreville, VA,  May 29, 2013

This mattress topper really works well on a traditional futon. Your guests won't stop talking about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than our last foam mattress topper!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 26, 2013

We thought the last foam mattress topper we purchased was awesome, but this one is even better. The extra height made our bed a bit higher, obviously, but our sheets still fit without a problem. It is so unbelievably comfortable, and I'm finally sleeping well again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress topper
 from Michigan,  Apr 6, 2013

really good quality and fit and so comfortable to sleep on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good alternative to purchasing a new mattress.
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 26, 2013

I've had this since 2010 and I would definately reccommend the topper if you want to get a few more years out of your old mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Restoration 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topp
 from santa rosa, ca,  Jan 7, 2013

its like sleeping on a cloud! amazing. Ive had other toppers and this is by far the best, most comfy! We LOVE it! Fit my queen bed perfectly. Amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 537 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought