Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 501-520 of 537 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Purchase EVER
 from Kent, WA,  Nov 11, 2010

I was skeptical at first regarding the quality of a 4" memory foam topper for the price listed. But it has been by far the best purchase I have ever made for myself. I was recently in a car accident and was having major problems sleeping in my bed. I bought this topper and the memory foam pillows and have never slept better in my life! I would and do recommend this product to Everyone!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping on cloud
 from munster in.,  Nov 10, 2010

my serta restoration foam topper is amazing. my mattress is about 6 years old, the topper makes it feel like abrand new mattress. it's easy to set up, and i prefer a firm bed this topper just makes it super cozy. i order it on a tuesday and received delivery on thursday. overstock thank you for carrying name brands and speedy delivery for only $1.00!!! your amazing!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
form mattress
 from Mcgregor, Minn.,  Nov 10, 2010

It made my bed higher (i can over come that) my sleep has gotten a little better as back don't hurt as much, I would buy it again for the money you can't go wrong. Got to tell you now the cat loves to sleep on the bed she loves the form mattress too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this to appease my boyfriend. I love firm mattresses, he prefers soft, cozy ones. This addition made the bed perfect for us both. It's cozy and welcoming but still provides great support. I let it air out for two days before putting it on the bed but it still smells funky (like chemicals) and it's been a month. It's still worth it, though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product is exactly what I expected. So very comfortable and great support. I placed this over an old uncomfortable mattress and I am extemely happy with the results. I no longer toss and turn trying to get comfortable. I do not awaken with sore shoulders, hips and back. Well worth the money until I can afford a memory foam mattress. It did have a chemical smell, but that dissipated after 1-2 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad with the good
 from Bklyn, NY,  Oct 29, 2010

Very comfortable, but stinky right out of the box! It should be aired out for a day or two prior to use. We are very happy with the feel though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from York, PA,  Oct 28, 2010

I ordered this item because we are in need of a new mattress, but unfortunately cannot afford one at the moment. I read the other reviews and gave this item a shot, and I am truly happy with it. It arrived in 3 business days, unfolded by itself quickly, and we used the foam mattress the same night. There was a slight smell, but nothing annoying where it keeps you up at night. Overall, it is a wonderful purchase and I sleep fantastically now, no more back pains!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from NJ,  Oct 27, 2010

I have a bad back and found that my firm mattress was really bothering me lately. So, rather than purchase a new mattress, I thought i would try a new pad. This pad is so comfortable!! I can finally sleep through the night. My husband loves it too. I ended up buying one for my sister too. I had no odor problems in mine, but my sister noticed a chemical smell that went away after a day. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfortable!
 from CA,  Oct 25, 2010

This mattress cover is amazing. We have had the same mattress for ten years and just don't have the money to get a new one. Our neighbors suggested this cover. They have had theirs for two years now and still love it. We ordered it very easily through overstock and it arrived in five days, was easy to open and let unfold. I was very happy the company labels the outside, "do not open with a sharp object" because I surely would have cut the mattress if I didn't see that first! We had to leave it in the spare room for an additional two weeks, treat it with dryer sheets and let it air out. It is extremely stinky at first. We left the windows open and the smell went away. After two weeks we are now able to sleep on the mattress. It was definitely worth the wait. Our backs and hips no longer hurt when we wake up. It is like a brand new bed! We can sleep soundly all night! Now, we need new pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She says it is super!
 from VT,  Oct 22, 2010

I bought this for my daughter, who complained her bed was too hard, as soon as I received the mattress topper, we removed it from the box, and let it relax for two days, minimal smell from packing, and before making the bed, all smells were gone. My daughter loves this topper and feels she has never slept in a more comfortable bed. I'll try it one night when she's at a friend's. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from NW Indiana,  Oct 19, 2010

The mattress at my friend's house is extra firm and I felt like I was sleeping on the floor, this pad has made a world of difference in the comfort level. Much less expensive than a new mattress but that is what it feels like. I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Asheville, NC,  Oct 16, 2010

Before I make a purchase over $100 I do some research. This product is the best. I no longer wake up stiff and with lower back pain. The mattress topper makes my bed feel like I'm sleeping on a cloud -- it's the best purchase I've made in quite some time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress topper
 from Bedford MA,  Oct 16, 2010

Should have purchased this earlier Wonderful comfortable sleep

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Kalispell, MT,  Oct 12, 2010

Both my wife and I have slept so well with this on our bed. Only problem, it makes our bed too tall. Definitely worth dealing with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Comfy!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 10, 2010

I purchased this mattress topper to place on top of an extremely uncomfortable futon mattress as a guest sleeping area. According to my guest, it was wonderful! I am very pleased as I was quite worried that it wouldn't work out. No complaints here...just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeper
 from Dallas Tx,  Oct 9, 2010

The topper works best over a firm mattress. We tried it over our pillow top and it was too soft. Over the firm mattress, it performs quite well and is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Indianapolis, In,  Oct 2, 2010

I love this topper! I have used other mattress toppers and this is by far the best!! It opened up easily and fits my bed perfectly. The textured top layer evens out body heat so I am neither too warm or chilly. I wake feeling like i have rested with no shoulder or hip aches. No matter how I lay, I feel perfectly at ease. I have recommended this product to friends and family members. It is a great product at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 4-inch Restoration Memory Foam Mattress Topp
 from Conroe, Texas,  Sep 29, 2010

Great Mattress Topper - made a huge difference in my bed! Its like sleeping on a pillow now. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 Sep 29, 2010

Great product! I've never slept on memory foam but I'm VERY happy with this mattress topper! It's so hard to get out of the bed in the morning! I notice less body aches or stiff joints after sleeping on this topper. I highly recommend this to anybody that needs support, but also wants a bed that's a little on the softer side!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Night Sleep
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 23, 2010

Our mattress is not in the best shape and my husband and I was suffering from chronic pain in our joints (shoulders, hips, etc.) This Serta 4-inch Restoration Memory Foam Mattress Topper is a life saver. After the first use we woke up without the aches and pains we typically had each morning. We decided to use the egg crate side to sleep on and it is soft and snuggly and gives us just the right amount of support. This is one of the best purchases I ever made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 501-520 of 537 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought