Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 481-500 of 542 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 24 25 26 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sleep like a baby
 from cleveland ohio,  Dec 5, 2010

Make sure you read the direction 1st, I didn't I had to learn the hard way. But anyway I sleep like a baby.I sleep 100% better than on my new pillowtop matterss I have only had one year. Adding the 4 in. topper to a pillowtop my sheet don't really fit, but thats ok, I can deal with that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Dec 3, 2010

I have never slept better in my whole life. Very comfortable. I used to wake up a couple of times in the middle of the night and now I sleep through the night soundly. Haven't had the problems people have mentioned about the two layers coming apart or that it stinks when you open it or takes forever to expand. I am very satisfied with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Northern California,  Dec 1, 2010

This is an amazingly comfortable topper and transformed my son's hard mattress into a luxurious bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Montgomery, AL,  Dec 1, 2010

Could not wait to receive this item because of back pain I was having. Sleeping on this mattress topper has been wonderful! I no longer wake up with stiff joints. I am so glad I made the purchase. Even my husband was pleasantly surprised at how much better he is sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked for bad back
 from Hartsdale, NY,  Nov 30, 2010

My mum came to visit and the hard mattress in the guest room was no good for her bad back. We tried this topper and she did not have a single complaint. In fact she said her back had never felt better after a night's sleep. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 from Northern Calif,  Nov 29, 2010

We bought this foam for our Number bed. The foam currently in it was old and we did not have the comfort any more, a friend recommended overstock.com because there was only $1.00 shipping charge. The memory foam came in just a few days and we laid it out on our bed, by the next day we where able to put it on. It has worked out nice for us and we LOVE our new addition. There is some truth to the reviews that it makes you warmer at night, it does pick up your body heat and warm you up. Sometimes that is good and sometimes not, but nothing we cant live with. Over all we think this was a very good purchase and satisfies our need NOT to have to spend thousands on a new bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serta topper
 from Colorado,  Nov 27, 2010

Extremely comfortable and a great addition to the bed. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars, is the smell. We let it air out for 2 days in the garage before putting on the bed but still has a noticeable odor 2 weeks later. I have an extremely sensitive nose, so I don't think it would bother most people as much, but it was pretty strong the first week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Smell
 from Blue Ridge, VA,  Nov 26, 2010

My mattress topper arrived and I opened the box in my kitchen. It took about an hour for it to "unroll" itself. No rushing that process. Unlike some of the reviews I read, there was zero odor. It has some sort of odor reducing additive which obviously works. We put it on our bed and put the king sheet on it, not on both it and the mattress. Anyone who thinks a sheet should fit on the pad and the mattress is an idiot. I have been using mattress toppers for years and I keep a sheet on my mattress (decorative and protective to the sides) and another on my mattress topper. Never had an issue, never had it slip off. As far as comfort, it took a few nights for us to adjust to a new topper. Both of us found it difficult to roll over at first, but now that we have been on it for two weeks we don't have that problem any more. I have had 4 back surgeries and do not wake up with numb limbs or pins and needles like I did with my last topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Albertville,Alabama,  Nov 26, 2010

Do not worry about this topper. If you think it will not be thick enough,it is. I have fibromyalgia. My bed I have is a serta. With a good foundation and a good mattress,adding this topper is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Nov 25, 2010

i love it so much, i order my daugther one she like it too. can not keep her out of my bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Louisiana,  Nov 23, 2010

We have a queen bed in our RV and the matteress is a 4" foam, but it compresses and we wake up with sore hips, shoulders, etc. This topper is like heaven to sleep on and we don't want to be disturbed in the morning, so we can sleep on. The price is very low for the high quality of the product. After opening the package, you need to air it out for a day or two, before using. After that, the strange smell is gone and all that is left is pure comfort. I highly recommend to anyone that appreciates a good, painless night sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress topper
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 23, 2010

This was an excellent choice for a mattress topper. The smell really goes away after 24 hour. The quality and comfort of the padding is outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best pad ever
 from Hopewell Jct , NY,  Nov 23, 2010

you feel as if you slept on a cloud all night..I ordered cheaper ones and it was not the same, I am returning it. This mattress is the best ever.. Don't be fooled by imposters, make sure it is the Serta 4 Inch Restoration Memory Foam topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep like a baby.
 from Galveston,TX,  Nov 22, 2010

After 2 years of waking up each morning with sore back muscles, it occurred to me that it might be the new mattress (very expensive brand). I ordered the Serta 4" foam topper as a last resort before chunking the new mattress. I now sleep like a baby and wake up rested, no sore muscles. The immediate relief was incredible. I have told everyone who will listen about this foam pad. I feel like I'm sleeping on a cloud. I left the foam out to air for 24 hours, no problems with smell. I can't recommend this enough!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 19, 2010

This topper comes in two pieces. It is softer than other toppers that I have laid on but is comfortable. and seems to be holding up fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy but gets warm
 from Adirondacks, NY,  Nov 16, 2010

We have tried this product for several weeks now and are satisfied with the comfort... I found NO odor at all after airing it out for 2 days... I have only one minor hang up -- during the middle of the night I find myself getting warm... On winter nights I am sure I am not going to mind this, but I am not looking 4/ward to the warm season when it is upon us... Hoping that using the airconditioner will resolve any uncomfortable feelings....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 from Chicago,  Nov 15, 2010

Can't afford a new bed, this is your saving grace. The best I've slept in years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping in a cloud
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 15, 2010

Got this new mattress topper a couple weeks ago and LOVE IT... its like sleeping in a cloud... very comfortable and makes you drift to sleep with ease. I had to leave for business the day it arrived so it had a full 3-4 days to fully expand. Definitely big enough to cover my entire Queen bed and am very happy with it. Note: I like my bed VERY soft and this is just what this is. If you are looking for support, you will not find it with this topper. I happen to love it that way, but just to let you know it is VERY soft. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfortable
 from Minnesota,  Nov 15, 2010

I bought my first Serta 4-in memory foam topper from Overstock.com and loved it so much I bought another one for our weekend home. I have used Tempur-pedic products before so I was afraid that the smell would be like that but as the note inside the mattress says, Serta has a way of manufacturing these without the horrible smell (there was a mild smell that went away within an hour or so). This makes mike bed feel like I am sleeping on a cloud - and I tend to have a 'sensitive' back so I am always leary of mattress toppers. This is one of my favorite purchases of late.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Memory Foam Mattress Topper
 from Jackson, MI,  Nov 14, 2010

I recently purchased a 4 inch Serta Memory Foam Mattress topper and I am THRILLED with it. It is like sleeping on a cloud. It also saved me from having to purchase a whole new mattress and spring set. Couldn't be happier! It gives great support as well as the softness my back needs. Can't beat the shipping cost either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 481-500 of 542 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 24 25 26 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought