Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 461-480 of 543 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 23 24 25 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great gift
 Dec 22, 2010

I gave this topper as a gift. They loved it. They said that it was like having a new mattress. Plus it gave their bed the newer look by making the bed higher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping great
 from Fresno, Ca,  Dec 22, 2010

This foam topper is just what we needed for a good nights sleep. I was nervous about the fact that it was 4 inches but it made it that much better. It doesnt move around alot because we have a mattress protector and we put it under that. It prevents it from sliding around. As far as the smell it did last a couple of days and we only aired it out for one night before using it. I should have aired it out another night..but its not a too terrible. But yes it does go away. We are sleeping great and I would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from tn,  Dec 21, 2010

best sleep i have had in years. we put it on top of our existing old mattress and it feels great! what a way to save money!!!! we didnt want to buy an expensive matterss and with this we didnt have to!!!! awesome product!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Topper
 from Maryland,  Dec 21, 2010

I got this topper because it was cheaper than going out and getting a new mattress. My mattress is not that old, but I was starting to have problems sleeping and my back was sore in the mornings. I ordered the foam topper, 4 inch, and followed the directions for installation. It is not that hard, just a little bulky to move around. In addition, I added a two inch mattress topper and for good measure I bought some 700 thread count, sheets. I am getting the best nights sleep now. I go to bed and sleep for a good 6 or 7 hours, no back pain. I would recommend trying this product out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Dec 21, 2010

slept on it for the first time last nigh and it was great! I didn't have any chemical smell and it took shape pretty fast (like 8 hours) highly recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy :)
 from Indianapolis, In,  Dec 21, 2010

I love it! It feels like you're sleeping on a cloud. My back no longer hurts after purchasing this memory foam mattress topper. My husband loves it as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunny SAN
 from San DIego, CA,  Dec 21, 2010

The quality is good; I hope the smell was not toxic but it went away after a few days. I wish they would provide a cover for this. it does make a difference and you sleep better. I am glad i always buy deep pocket sheets; you will need them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service!
 from Brentwood, TN,  Dec 21, 2010

I was very pleased with this item. I bought it for my son and he received it within a couple of days. It is a great topper and is just as described. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Providence, RI,  Dec 21, 2010

I got my mattress topper yesterday. It unfolded within 1 hour and even though there still was a little bit of a scent to it I put it on my bed and slept on it. It was GREAT! I had a Tempurpedic Mattress before, but this mattress topper is no less comfortable. I was really impressed. Thank you Overstock for a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this as a gift for my daughter and she say's she does not know how she ever got along with out it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 19, 2010

My mattress is custom size, so it's not a simple matter to replace it. I decided to try this memory foam, as it was touted as a mattress rejuvenator. It has helped a good bit. My only reservation is that I bought the medium firmness based on reviews posted here. I wish I would've bought the firm. In my opinion the meduim is more like a soft. Other than that, the pad has definitely added a few years to my mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Hinesville, GA,  Dec 18, 2010

All we can say is WOW! Love this mattress topper! My husband and I both suffer from minor aches and pains! We purchased this topper for ourselves and have since purchased 5 more for Christmas presents! Bye Bye morning aches and pains forever! Highly recommend this product! Thank you Serta and Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper
 Dec 12, 2010

very comfortable. My mattress was causing me to have a back ache, the Serta 4 inch resteration memory form mattress topper took care of my discomfort. Thank you for my continued good night sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After reading several reviews on mattress topper's I decided on the Serta 4-inch Memory foam, I give the 5 star rating , the topper was on sale and the shipping cost were also on sale , The topper was delivered very quickly , I opened the package and let it air for about 6 hours, most of the chemical smell was gone by then , I slept on the topper that night and a big difference , I not only like it but when i came home after about the third day the dogs and cats find it to be to there liking as well !!!!!! retread55 kingman az

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam
 from PA.,  Dec 11, 2010

This memory foam is very comfortable...Does get a little warm from time to time--but all in all i like it ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress topper
 from allentown, pa,  Dec 11, 2010

The mattress topper is high quality and I am getting a good night's rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product
 from NYC,  Dec 11, 2010

My husband and I love this topper! It is soft and supportive at the same time. It has given new life to an old mattress, that we are not ready to replace at this time. This is a very high quality memory foam for a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serta 4 in restoration
 from Washingtong,  Dec 10, 2010

I was hesistant to buy this at first. So I tried to buy one for my mom. She loved it and she sleeps comfortably. So my husband and I decided to purchase one for ourselves. It's like sleeping in a new bed without really buying an expensive set of mattress. We would definitely recommend this to anyone who has a problem with sleeping or old mattress. Love it....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Glendale AZ,  Dec 10, 2010

This topper is fabulous. We are sleeping so much better with this product. Very comfortable and does not get hot like most memory foam. Now I need to buy the same one for two other beds in our house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected
 from Chicago,  Dec 8, 2010

I just received this today and so far, wow, I'm shocked at how nice this is. It took a while for the pad to unroll and poof out...probably an hour or so, but once done it was perfect and fit my queen bed amazingly well. There's a definitely strong chemical smell but it's only been a few hours of airing out so I'm sure that will pass. It's not awful anyhow. I'm sure by tonight it'll be dispersed. Though I haven't slept on it yet, I did lay down on it today and OMG, it really is like floating on a cloud. I cannot even feel my old mattress underneath. I tried lying flat on my back (which is not how I sleep) and it felt amazing. The first time I've ever felt lumbar support like that. I honestly cannot wait to get to bed tonight. I do have one concern. This item appears to be two pieces sandwiched together. An "egg carton" layer glued to a flat layer. Right out of the box one corner of the pad is peeling away from the attached layer. I'm worried over time the two will totally separate. But, hopefully I'm wrong because otherwise this pad was WELL worth the cost. And it showed up in 48 hours too! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 461-480 of 543 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 23 24 25 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought