Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 4763 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 239 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mattress topper
 May 27, 2015

Great buy, feels like I'm sleeping on a cloud

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy topper
 May 26, 2015

This is perfect to top an old mattress and make it feel new. We love it so much we bought more to put on guest beds too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All foam
 May 24, 2015

with a thin layer of memory foam. Horrible product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

bought this as a housewarming gift for a close friend and she LOVED it. her mattress was old and she couldn't afford new one, and this topper completely rejuvenated it as the description implies. so much cheaper than trying to buy a new mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
McDaniel
 May 18, 2015

Very uncomfortable to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This topper took a few days of getting used to but is super comfortable and allowed me to get a few more years out of my mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeper
 May 16, 2015

Pad does not fit the bed and the memory foam is only 1 1/2 inches of the four inches it is supposed to be. Would send it back if I could figure a way to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 May 13, 2015

This is a very comfortable mattress topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this to put on an old pullout mattress. It fits well and is comfortable. Much better :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam
 May 6, 2015

This Memory Foam is the best !! I sleep like a baby. And it also helps my back pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GARBAGE
 May 5, 2015

It's foam - nothing more...not even a cover. Just ugly yellow foam and when mine arrived, it had a giant, dirty shoe print on it. GARBAGE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They fooled me!
 May 5, 2015

This is actually only 1.5 inches of memory foam. The rest is just a regular sponge-like foam. I have had this for less than a year and it is completely worn out (and has been for several months). I am actually in more pain now, than when I bought this. Much better off with an actual 2 inch memory foam topper. Bad purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft!
 May 1, 2015

very nice, soft, luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought it for the guest room. It's too soft - feels like you're trapped - I had ordered firm. It gets too hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

just as described...comfortable and good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 May 1, 2015

Perfect size and very comfortable. Really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Totally restored the mattress to like-new quality!!! Soft yet firm...confirms to body, MOST comfortable, creating great sleep night after night!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab!
 May 1, 2015

perfect fit, comfort, amazing :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

it arrived as advertised and I'm, very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Apr 28, 2015

I love the "nubs" this topper has. Breaths easily, nice and cool, and is super comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 4763 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 239 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought