Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 4643 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 233 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from saint charles MO.,  Aug 25, 2014

bought this for my grandson at college. He loved this , was very pleased to received it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My problem was handled promptly
 from Lubbock Texas,  Aug 21, 2014

I want to thank you for resolving my problem so quickly. I will continue to order from overstock. I will encourage all family and friends to always check your site first. Thank you very much Sherri

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress topper for a firm mattress
 from Houston,  Aug 17, 2014

This is our fourth mattress topper and we love them all!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
improved comfort
 from westchester,  Aug 14, 2014

The mattress topper has given us the extra support we needed for a tired box spring!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
update after first night's sleep
 from Bloomfield, NY,  Aug 12, 2014

Well, I'm relieved to say the odor is gone--after a week of airing out w/ a fan going 24/7, windows open, and mattress cover pulled back for airing. The mattress is firmer than I expected or prefer, but some people like a more firm mattress. As long as my back and leg problems don't return, I'll be satisfied and will get used to the more firm mattress. Sorry I can't recommend this product--have gone through too much trouble w/ it. Hopefully, there won't be further issues.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thit product was just what we wear looking for
 from new york ny,  Aug 12, 2014

this is the product is the one that we wear looking for the price was right the shipping promt we are veary happy we perchased this through your company jack ***

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finally getting a good night's rest
 from woodstown NJ,  Aug 7, 2014

An excellent value for the price. My mattress is nine years old. Once I placed the memory topper.; I felt I had a brand new mattress. I have been sleeping soundly ever since.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service / Great Product
 from Tannersville, NY,  Aug 5, 2014

Bought this mattress topper for my granddaughter. It was just what she wanted and she loves it! Fast shipping!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good night
 from SF,CA,  Jul 27, 2014

Cushy, gushy and mushy. I ended up going to ******* and buying another that was a bit firmer, but the product is great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable mattress topper
 from Maricopa, AZ. Short 25 or so miles from Phoenix.,  Jul 24, 2014

I bought this topper to replace an old topper, approximately 8 - 10 years old. The old one was memory foam but during the years started splitting until finally my preferred spot on it was split so much that I was sleeping in a "pot hole," so to speak. This was in spite of regularly rotating the topper, as I do my mattress. Please note that I am a single sleeper, shared only with my pets. When it was time to retire the topper I went to the same place, Overstock, and found the same brand with significant updates for essentially the same price as the older one. When it came, bless you for the free shipping, I was able to bring it into the house, remove it, take it to the bedroom and place it upon the bed. It was quite a bit lighter than the old topper,QUITE a bit, as don't forget that I, too, and 8 - 10 years older than I was when I got the old one. My main problem was that I could not take the old topper completely out to the trash and had to walk over it for 2 weeks until my cleaning lady came again. That was a bummer, but at least I got to use my new mattress topper. It has one problem that I think I must reveal...it is a wanderer. It continually keeps moving until it is way off the left side of the bed. That is my preferred side of the bed so when I get up and down off, it slides off the edge of the mattress until I go to the other side and haul it back. Overall, it is a very good bargain and a very good name product. Should I say it is a Serta? Good brand name.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 from Fresno, CA,  Jul 24, 2014

We have now purchased 4 of these mattress toppers. They are wonderful, we use them over a very firm mattress and it provides just the comfort we love.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from lyme, ct,  Jul 23, 2014

We bought a bed and bed frame from that "swedish furniture store" while we live temporary in an apartment. Anyhow, if anyone knows that big box store, their mattresses are very thin. So with this topper, I am sleeping like a baby! Very happy with this purchase. It's like I'm sleeping on a luxury bed now versus a temporary situation.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam
 from Florida,  Jul 20, 2014

this came in the mail very fast and looks high quality, I haven't used it yet but Im sure it will be comfy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 4" topper, dual layer memory foam.
 from Paris, Tn.,  Jul 19, 2014

Great two layer topper for any mattress. It made all the difference in the feel of my old mattress. The price is great and the shipping was fast. My girlfriend ordered her one after seeing what a difference it made in the comfort. Buy it !!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 10, 2014

This was a great buy and great value! Love it!! This queen mattress topper was actually ready right out of the box and does not make me hot or anything. This was the perfect buy to revamp my old, raggedy, mattress. It feels like I'm sleeping on a cloud every night! Best $** ever spent!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jul 8, 2014

I thought I was getting memory foam. What I got was simply two pieces of regular foam glued together. I am disappointed in the product because it was advertised as memory form and it is not. I would not have paid the price had I known it was not memory foam. This is my first product to order from Overstock.com that I am totally disappointed in.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress topper
 from California,  Jul 8, 2014

Bought this topper for the motorhome. Slept on it last week, one of the best sleep I have ever gotten while on vacation!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep Better
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 8, 2014

We sleep much better with this mattress topper on our bed. Excellent Choice!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
With this pad I sleep like a dream
 from Fairfield, CA,  Jul 8, 2014

I have arthritis and waking up hurting really bad. With pad it has helped stop some of the pain. My back pain is not so bad. I have recommended it to a few people already.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good firm.
 from Baxley, GA,  Jul 7, 2014

This topper slept well. I am very please with the firmness and the value is excellent.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 4643 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 233 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top