Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 4461-4480 of 4629 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazingly wonderful
 from Encino, CA,  Jan 30, 2009

I bought this mattress topper for my sister after her sleeping on mine when she was visting. She hasn't stopped raving about it. Her painful hip and back feel better. Both of us just love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta rejuvenator 4 inch
 from new york,  Jan 30, 2009

Product is good quality for the price. Arrived quickly. Have bought several of these and very satisfied. Overstock prices cannot be beat!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT A GREAT NIGHT'S SLEEP
 from Alabama,  Jan 30, 2009

This was yet another bargain I have gotten from Overstock....and it was also a smart purchase.. I had back surgery about a year ago (which was a success) however I still experience back pain, with the worst being in the mornings, so I searched to try and find something to "rejuve" my mattress thinking that may be the root of my problems....I found this 4" Serta Rejuvenator on Overstock and purchased it....IT HAS BEEN GREAT!! I sleep soundly and don't wake up hurting anymore....I saw where others mentioned a chemical smell upon arrival, so I let it air out for 2 days before sleeping on it, but I never encountered a smell at all....I had also been told memory foam tends to make you "hot" /sweaty, (and I am hot natured) so I was concerned about that, but so far I have not had a problem with that either..... I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product for people with back pain/problems....and delivery and service with Overstock has always been top notch....One other note : with this product being a 4" topper, I was worried about finding sheets to fit (because this was being placed on top of a pillow top mattress) but I purchased sheets with DEEP POCKETS that fit a mattress up to 18" and they worked fine...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
revives a tired mattress
 from Arlington, VA,  Jan 30, 2009

Put this on an old bed in a beach house, and my husband's back has thanked be ever since. It makes a big difference in comfort and coziness.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT
 from Houston Texas,  Jan 28, 2009

This is the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. I sleep much better and so does my husband. It is like sleeping on a cloud. It is so soft but also supports your back. I have back problems and this has helped a whole lot. I also sleep through the night because I don't wake up when my husband turns over. If you have a comforter on your bed, you will need to make sure it will still fit with the extra 4" on each side.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this mattress topper because I had been suffering from lower back pain, I also happen to be pregnant...let me tell you this is a blessing for pregnant women... I have woken up pain free 5 days in a row since i bought this. If you're wondering whether its worth the cash it is definitely! It isnt the super super top of the line model as only half of the foam is actual memory foam but believe me its the part that counts...the additional foam mostly provides a supportive firmness. So comfy my husband and i are very pleased

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream sleep
 from Warwick, NY,  Jan 27, 2009

I ordered the 4-inch mattress topper for my son's 16th birthday along with a new bed also from Overstock. In an effort to avoid the cost of a new mattress we gave this a try. He is thrilled. The first morning he slept through his alarm and that afternoon, while studying for mid-terms, he fell asleep and took a long nap! It might work too well. We gave this topper careful consideration and read other overstock reviews before purchasing. One thing we were concerned with was that several reviews said the topper smelled. This has not been our experience. There is no apparent odor at all. The delivery from overstock was prompt and I have already recommended this product and website to a friend who complained about a tired old mattress. Thanks Overstock for a happy birthday indeed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New pad for sleep number
 from Metro, DC,  Jan 26, 2009

My wife and I bought a sleep number bed recently and the pad that they included was only about an inch thick so we replaced it with this memory foam topper. Now we have the best of both worlds! I sleep great with this additional foam and sometimes find myself in the same position in the morning that I fell asleep in.Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper
 from TEXAS,  Jan 26, 2009

this product was received in a timely manner and in great condition. We followed the packaging instructions exactly, as I had read in a review to do so. My husband says it is a great sleep aid which he uses on top of his pillow top mattress. He recommended it to his friend and I had to order another one for him. Please be advised that we are in our 70's and he is in his 80's. I think that is a good indicator of comfort, don't you?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 24, 2009

Bought this mattress topper to place on top of a new spring air mattress that is just too stiff. Topper dimensions were exactly 76.5 X 76.5 so it was a little short for our king bed, otherwise it would be all 5 stars. Very little smell, dissipated within a couple days. It has definitely helped the feel of our king size bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!
 from southern Indiana,  Jan 24, 2009

we were ready to burn our bed, until we got this topper. it smelled like paint for a little bit after we took it out of the wrapping, but that wore off. we are going to have to get new sheets to fit our bed, but its very worth it. i would buy this topper again in a heartbeat. and when friends come over, i make them go lay on our bed to feel it! lol we couldnt be happier!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Savannah, Ga,  Jan 22, 2009

It took me so long to write a review on the pad because I have a severe problem with getting out of bed and being away from it during the day.:) I can actually walk when I get out of bed in the morning without the aching back or just feeling distorted in general. I would absolutely recommend it to anyone, both for the price and the comfort. I had no problem with opening it and in fact let it pop up for about 4 hours before we put it on the bed. There was no smell whatsoever from it and I believe there is an 11 inch one now...ooooohhhhhh!!!!!LOL!! Its fantastic, if you are thinking about it...just get it. Best night sleep you will ever have. I am pretty Happy with my purchase...cant you tell!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pookie
 from New Douglas,ILL.,  Jan 21, 2009

I bought this for my daughter who needs a new mattress and has back trouble but since she has been sleeping on it she gets a good nights rest and her back feels good in the morning. THANKS

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a soft quiet night sleep
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 20, 2009

My husband and I have a great Serta mattress and wanted to give it a bit more comfort. This tempur topped 4" foam mattress enhancer does the trick. Look forward to going to sleep. Thank you Overstock,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Lafayette, La,  Jan 20, 2009

I ordered this product with the intention of probably having to get a new mattress in the future. Well it proved me very wrong. I have had back pain every morning before I bought this product. I would highly recommend this product to anyone thinking of buying a new mattress. I have told many friends and family members about this product. The only thing that I don't like about it is that it doesn't completely fit end to end on my queen size bed, but I am short so it doesn't affect me much. The smell when you first open it is VERY strong and should be aired out before using it. It is easy to "install" because it just unrolls it self, but it is a bit heavy for one person to handle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Comfort
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 15, 2009

This mattress pad fits perfectly on my full size bed. It isn't completely made of memory foam (the bottom 2 inches is just regular foam) so it has a slight firmness that I appreciate. I haven't slept this good in years. It was a little bit tricky to unwrap. it comes rolled up and parts of it were stuck together...I almost ripped a bit of the side off. It shouldn't be a problem if you're careful. I have already bought another one for my parents.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Rejuvenator Mattress Topper
 from jupiter, fl,  Jan 15, 2009

I bought this for my son for Christmas. His bed has a hard mattress and this 4 inch mattress topper is working Great! He doesn't wake up complaining about his back anymore! It came rolled up in plastic wrap and it has an "extra" memory foam pad attached to it which helps him sleep deeper!. It wasn't as difficult to unwrap as we thought it would be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CCs. quitly control
 from Virginia,  Jan 14, 2009

I am very happy with my choice of a topper it is just what I needed for my back. I would recommend the 4 inch serta memory foam to anyone with a back problem. It is much better than the 2 inch I did have. thanks Ostock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a difference
 from Dallas Texas,  Jan 14, 2009

First of all, I was amazed @ how quickly it arrived. I think i received it within 3 or 4 days of ordering it. Secondly, it turned a fairly uncomfortable basic mattress to a "supreme pillow top". it made such a difference in a good nights sleep. I highly recommend this item for anyone looking to improve the quality of an exisiting mattress or extend the life of an old mattress. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Product
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jan 12, 2009

This Serta topper was far superior to any we saw in the stores. It offered far more comfort at a much better price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 4461-4480 of 4629 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top