Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 4461-4480 of 4800 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 from Anaheim, CA,  Jul 2, 2009

Purchased for our bed. My husband hated the mattress and a while back we got our daughter a memory foam mattress (which my husband loved) from Overstock, so I figured I'd try this for us. We are very pleased with this purchase. Would def recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Jul 2, 2009

I was lucky enough to get this at an additional $20 off. WOW!! You can't beat that price anywhere. Such comfort. I bought it and surprised my husband with it. He said he hasn't slept like that in years. A must for anyone wanting comfort and great workmanship without costing a fortune.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If Memory Foam serves...
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 1, 2009

My lower back pain has diminished tremendously in just one week of topping my old mattress with this bad boy. The only complaint is that I now want to stay in bed all day, it's so comfy. Oh, and the chemically smell did take awhile to diminish (I was so excited to use it that I didn't let it air out long enough), but other than that, it's a tip-top topper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Topper
 from Austin, Tx,  Jul 1, 2009

I bought this for my daughter's fold out sofa. We use it as a guest bed and it was very uncomfortable because you could feel the metal bars under the thin mattress. We first bought a 2 inch at a store and that helped but did not solve the problem. So I ordered this 4 inch after seeing that it was even cheaper than what we paid the store for the 2 inch. My daughter thought it was so comfortable she put it on her own bed and just moves it to the sofa when there are guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a new bed!!
 from Belmont, MI,  Jul 1, 2009

I bought the mattress topper as a gift for my husband on Father's Day, and it made our old worn out mattress feel like new! My husband has a bad back and the topper help alot with that. The support it offers is amazing. I ordered it early and expected it to be late due to the holiday but it came with no hesitation. I would diffidently recommend this product to anyone I spoke with; in fact I have already to several of my friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great memory foam
 from Seatte, WA,  Jul 1, 2009

This is a great way to turn a cheaper mattress into a very comfortable place to sleep. The memory foam is slightly firm, but not too firm. I've slept very well each night waking up with no aches & pains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable GALORE!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 30, 2009

I rated this purchase 5 stars for everything. If I could have rated it higher I would have done so. My back problems are gone, I sleep uninterupted by pain, I wake up with no pain. And the best thing of all my hubby likes it too! *I purchased the firm.Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam mattress topper
 from Oakfield, Maine,  Jun 29, 2009

It;s wonderful not as long as I expeted but I sleep very well . Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Peroia, AZ,  Jun 29, 2009

The product was as described. It was good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with Product
 from Connecticut,  Jun 27, 2009

I had been pricing matress toppers for months. I bought this topper and was very happy when I it came. Not only was it much less expensive than most of the others that are the same size, but the comfort was unbelievable!It's exactly what I needed to help get a good night's sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from Napa, CA,  Jun 27, 2009

got this to top my rv mattress...great night's sleep, great value..didn't smell but for one day after opening it..extremely comfy! don't pass this one up! will be buying again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from AL,  Jun 26, 2009

I am delighted with this product, no complaints at all. A great night's sleep since getting it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serta topper
 Jun 26, 2009

My mattress topper came in just two days, I let it unroll itself and placed it on the bed. What a DIFFERENCE it made. I get a good nights sleep every night, thanks to serta. I just moved and wasn't sure what size bed I wanted so I have the time I need now without having to rush out and buy a bed to decide, while I am still getting a great nights sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4" Memory Foam
 Jun 25, 2009

Very comfortable. Best sleep I've had in a long time. Came with a big tear, but still a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feels great!
 from California,  Jun 25, 2009

I was looking to extend the life of my mattress & this was a perfect way to do it. The instructions said the smell would go away in a day but 2 days later & a mattress cover on top i still could smell it. it feels great now i did have to get used to it at first i thought it might be too soft but now i love it! & my reg sheets fit on it still. the only thing is that because it does retain your natural body heat i have woken up a few times very hot & i don't know how it will be in the summer...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
123
 Jun 24, 2009

Great price for a Serta 4" mattress pad.......we priced a 2" at other places for 3 times that price......can't beat the shipping charge.....received within a week and love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 4-in mattress topper
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jun 22, 2009

I brought this one for our camper bed and it is wonderful. I now plan to buy one for our bed at home. It gives even support for the whole body. Very happy with it. I've had spinal fusions and found it very hard to be comfortable, but this mattress has changed that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Winnsboro,Texas,  Jun 22, 2009

This product is a good value for the money, very well pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Eaton Rapids, Michigan,  Jun 20, 2009

I bought this for my son's bed because he didn't like the firm mattress that I had purchased for his queen size bed. We put it on the bed and it fit perfectly. He has been sleeping on it for a couple of nights and is very happy with it. If you can't afford a new mattress, this is the way to go. I think it is a excellent buy for the price and it is very well made. Would definitely buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo Comfortable!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 19, 2009

I was pleasantly surprised at the comfort of the mattress topper. For the first time in years I woke up with no back aches!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 4461-4480 of 4800 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought