Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 4461-4480 of 4718 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Sleep
 from LOUISIANA,  Apr 20, 2009

HI I PURCHESED 3 SERTA MATTERESS 4in TOPPERS FOR MY CAMPER BEDS ... THE MATTERESS IN THERE WERE NOT COMFORTABLE AND WE NEVER SLEEP GOOD..NOW WITH THESE TOPPER WE CAN GO CAMPING AND HAVE A GOOD NITE'S SLEEP... NOW MY SON WANTS TO ORDER ONE FOR HIS BED AT HIS HOUSE...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Rejuvenator 4" Mattress Topper
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Apr 19, 2009

This product is wonderful. We have not gotten up without a backache since we can't remember when. Since we got the mattress topper, my husband and I have had no back problems. The mattress did have a slight odor when opened, but after putting on the mattress pad and sheets, I could not detect any odor, and I am very sensitive. We would recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great, Great, GREAT!
 Apr 16, 2009

The product is absolutely amazing. Extremely comfortable, great quality. It was shipped immediately! Very satisfied customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rejuvenator mattress
 from Aurora Co,  Apr 16, 2009

I love this mattress. I thought I might be sorry that I didn't order the 4" memory foam mattress but this is fantastic. Sleep couldn't be any better. No smell - no problems - great price. Fits perfect on my California mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O.K.
 from New york,  Apr 15, 2009

This product is alright, i guess i excepted more. Its not bad but not the best. I'm a light sleeper so i wake up easy and thats what gets me the most, i boyfriend loves it. But you need a good pillow to go with it, otherwise your neck might hurt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cathy
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 15, 2009

I bought this to cut up and cover for cushions in a dinette in a camper. It cut and covered beautifully, and is the best bed in the camper! I even had enough left to make a small bed for a child if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Mobile, AL,  Apr 15, 2009

It is comfortable, but is a little misleading because you don't get a 4" memory foam mattress topper, more like 1.5" because the base of it isn't memory foam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Rejuvenator 4-inch Mattress Topper
 from Lake Geneva, WI,  Apr 15, 2009

I bought this to replace the the 3 inch topper I purchased last year. I love the way it makes our bed seem brand new. I spent about $40 more on this one than last years. I am hoping the extra money spent will turn into extra value by lasting longer. Even if it doesn't it is still much cheaper then replacing a matress. I don't know about anyone else, but I think matress prices are out of control. Personally, I like the idea of replacing the topper for sanitary reasons as well as comfort. The only drawback I found was the weight. This one weighed about 35 lbs. Unfortunately, I had to drag up 3 flights of stairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Rejuvenator 4" Mattress Topper
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 15, 2009

I love this product and was really pleased that it did not have an odor like some memory foam does and took less than 24 hours to open completely. It did have a small brown spot along the edge that does not affect it's performance. I have already recommended this product to 5 other people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper
 from buffalo ny,  Apr 15, 2009

Well worth the money, followed instructions of airing out and allowing it to unfold on it's own, there was no odor. Very comfortable sleep so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A life changing purchase!
 from Indiana,  Apr 14, 2009

This matress topper has made a world of different in my sleeping! I don't wake up at night and toss and turn anymore. I'm comfortable right off and go to sleep quicker. You'll sleep so much more sound and becuase pressure points are relieved, you will wake up less stiff and sore. I was about to spend alot of money on a sleep number bed and this just rejuvenated my old matress. Great buy for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you can feel springs...use this thing!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Apr 13, 2009

I was diagnosed with pinched nerves; both in my uppper and lower back. I bought this after reading reviews, and the [good] reviews were right. If you have an old mattress (and you can feel the springs like I could) and cannot afford to pay the whopping $1,000+ for a new mattresss (as I couldn't), then this is definitely the perfect alternative. Do not forget to purchase the cover for it. You will not be disappointed. A portion of the top got separated when I unrolled it, but I will say that I was so desperate to use it that I only waited 2 hours for it to expand and "air out", so that could have caused it. I still love it regardless, and my neck and back (in conjunction with Chiropractic work) have not felt better! Such a GREAT value for the comfort. Buy it now and don't hesitate. I honestly and truly look forward to going to bed every night now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Connecticut,  Apr 10, 2009

shipping was very fast. the matrtess aired out and had taken it's proper shape and was ready to use in just a few hours. Very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible!
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 10, 2009

We bought this topper because the mattress was a freebie that was hard and uncomfortable. This topper changed everything about it. I feel so lucky that I get to sleep on this bed every night!We just received it two days ago, gave it a day to unroll and get to its fullness, put it on the bed last night, and all I can say is: Incredible! My husband woke up this morning and the first thing out of his mouth was, "This is the most comfortable bed I've ever slept on." I agreed whole-heartedly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping much better
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Apr 9, 2009

This is exactly the solution I was looking for to an aging, indented, worn mattress on which I was sleeping horribly. Save your money from a major mattress purchase and go with a good thick memory foam topper. $100 shipped for this transaction? Please! This is a no brainer. Saved me hundreds, if not a grand or more. My wife and I both have back problems that are alleviated with this mattress. We clearly have slept better from day one. It's not too soft or firm for a bad back, and is quite comfortable in any sleeping position (tummy, side or back). The product appears good quality. But be careful unrolling and maneuvering it into position because it is possible to tear some the foam. And let the foam breathe for several hours after it is first unrolled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bigsexy10
 Apr 9, 2009

great buy sleeps awesome would purchase again perfect for bad mattresses makes you feel like a million bucks in the morning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WELL PLEASED
 Apr 9, 2009

tHIS MATRESS TOPPER HAS MADE IS WORLD OF DIFERRENCE HOW I SLEEP GETTING UP WITH NO BACK PAIN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Rio Grande Valley, Texas,  Apr 9, 2009

We are VERY pleased with our 4 in mattress topper. We are getting really good nights sleep. It is excellent quality, low price, a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely worth it !
 from California,  Apr 9, 2009

This is a must have for a great night sleep We have slept like babies since putting this on . Made of high quality material and easy to put on the bed. This was about half the price of anything we found in the stores that was comparable. We are Happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super product!
 from Oregon,  Apr 9, 2009

We bought a high quality pillow topper mattress several years ago for $1000.00. Although is was alot more comfortable than our old mattress, my husband was still complaining of shoulder pain. I was also getting up 2 or 3 time a night with back and hip pain. I figured that was just the way it was going to be. My husband finally talked me into trying this mattress topper. What a difference! My husbad sleeps all night now and I am sleeping until early morning before I have to get up. Wish I'd listened to him sooner. The only thing I would like to mention to people, if you are not using the newer deep pocket sheets, your sheets will not fit. We love this product and it is definately cheaper than buying a new mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 4461-4480 of 4718 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought