Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 4401-4420 of 4816 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good product
 from fallon, nv,  Aug 11, 2009

i bought this for my horse trailer and it fits great and feels great by its self w/ no need for extra padding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam toppers
 from Minnesota,  Aug 11, 2009

I have purchased 3 memory foam toppers now, 2 for my own home and one now for my son as a housewarming gift. It might take a couple days to adjust but simlpy love these. They really make the bed cozy! Have to buy deeper sheets but well worth it! And they have great sale prices, delivered to your door in a matter of days. Airs out fast, within a day. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Topper
 from Kentucky,  Aug 10, 2009

This was a great addition to our existing mattress. It has made our sleeping much more comfortable. It had a very strong chemical smell when it arrived and took about a week of leaving it in an open room to finally be placed on the bed. Now it provides a great night sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bang for your Buck!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Aug 10, 2009

I was very pleased with the quality of this mattress pad. After researching other 4-inch toppers, I noticed that this one had the higher density. As an overweight person, I wanted to make sure it wouldn't just flatten out after a month or two. I've been sleeping on the pad for almost a month and it still has the same great form. It's a perfect combination of foam for support and memory foam for contouring. Instead of buying a new mattress (since mine is EXTRA firm), I opted for this pad and I've been thoroughly impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD CHOICE
 from PA,  Aug 10, 2009

I REALLY LOVE MY MATTRESS TOPPER. TOOK A LITTLE GETTING USED TOO, BUT NOW I LOVE IT AND GOT ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER TOO, BECAUSE SHE LIKED MINE SO MUCH.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4" Mattress Topper
 Aug 10, 2009

Quick shipping, good value. Other toppers I've gotten have come in a fabric sleeve--this one does not, and you know this material is a dog hair MAGNET! (Yes, I have a dog and a cat so such things are a concern). However, for the price, cannot complain. Great topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sleep
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 9, 2009

I am going to college in the fall, and i knew i needed something to help fluff up my mattress- well it got here, and i unrolled it at my house and love it- until i move into the dorms it is on my bed at home. I love sleeping on it, my dad takes naps in my room now- it's so comfortable- but i prolly would suggest gettin' a cover or something for it bc the two foam parts aren't connected and i think could easily come apart if not handled carefully.. But a great product!! and an AWESOME price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort plus
 from Oakland, CA,  Aug 9, 2009

Love it very much. Nice and thick for extra comfort. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam topper
 from morriville,VT,  Aug 9, 2009

Is the best thing I've purchased from overstock.com I absoutely love this topper so good for my back I'm ordering one for each of my chidren

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
preed
 from Tennessee,  Aug 9, 2009

Really like this mattress topper and have had it on my bed for several weeks. Makes a difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREATTTTTTTTTTTTTT
 from North Carolina,  Aug 8, 2009

This is one of the best looking and most comfortable memory foam mattress I have ever used. Enjoying it immensely every night. Get ting a wonderful good nights sleep every night now. I would highly recommend this Sealy memory foam mattress to anyone who is needing a better nights sleep. If your mattress is not quite up to par this will make a great difference in the way your mattress feels and what a wonderful good nights sleep you will receive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep Comfort!
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Aug 8, 2009

I received my Serta Rejuvenator 4-inch Matress Topper very quickly and it was evident from the first night of use that it improves the quality of sleep I experience. I am so pleased with this improvement in both comfort and quality of sleep that I have decided not to buy a new mattress. This was truly a wise purchase, both from economic and comfort-level standpoints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!
 from anna, tx,  Aug 8, 2009

we bought this topper because my husband is 6'3" and i'm 5'5". the difference between our weight is about 100 lbs. everytime he moved or rolled over in bed i would start rolling towards the center of the bed. i was waking up constantly. this mattress is very firm and it made our existing mattress (only 7 yrs. old) feel like new. it is slightly firm for us because we are side & tummy sleepers. but i still love it. it's a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed Airing Out Time
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Aug 7, 2009

Bought this latex/foam king-size topper to make two twin beds into a king size bed for houseguests and it took almost two weeks for the strong latex smell to go away. Once I let it air out , flipping it over once or twice, it performed very well and my guests thought the "king bed" was very, very comfortable. Please note this topper is only 1.5" of memory foam stuck on top of 2.5" of ordinary foam, but the 4" total height was perfect for my use in getting the twin beds to feel just like one big king mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pfied
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 7, 2009

Packaging was great. It was rolled up and easy to carry. We purchased it for our motor home bed. We were able to use our regular bedding. The sheets fit tight, but they fit. We followed the directions and let it air out for the night. Slept wonderful. We replaced it for a down comforter and it was sooo much better. I have compared the price, and it was less expensive even with shipping than local department stores. Shipped very quickly also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Rejuvenator 4 inch Mattress Topper
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 6, 2009

My wife and I just purchased Serta Rejuvenator Mattress topper. It is the best thing ever! We sleep much better and wake up not having our back and other joints hurt. We priced out other toppers at many stores and by far this was the best deal. Our Mattress topper was delivered to our home within three days. We are very happy with our purchase and would highly recommend the Serta Rejuvenator 4-inch Mattress topper to anyone who is looking for a better night sleep and waking up feeling great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
topper
 from GA,  Aug 6, 2009

We bought this for our camper bed. It has made a world of difference. I would recommend it anyone who does not have a good mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big difference
 from Nantucket, MA,  Aug 6, 2009

I bought this to use in top of a very old matress in a guest room. I thougth it would be a less expensive alternative to a new matress. If is very soft and covers the lumpiness of the old matress. If you prefer a firm matress, this is not for you. The one drawback was the chemical odor it had when it was unwrapped from it's plastic packaging. I let it air out for 3 days before putting it on the bed and that seemed to do the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protector
 from Coram,NY,  Aug 6, 2009

I just love my new Serta Memory Foam Mattress. I finally can get a good night sleep. It was more than I expected and the delivery time frame was only 3 days. I am a very satisfied customer. Although, I have been trying to find a 4 inch zippered protector for it and having no luck. I looked everywhere and I know they are out there. You should be able to offer this to the customer along with the mattress. Maybe you can e mail me and help me find this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's great!
 from Price, UT,  Aug 5, 2009

The topper is very comfortable. I would have paid over 50% more at a local store. I'm so happy with the quality and low cost of Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 4401-4420 of 4816 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought