Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 4401-4420 of 4648 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A life changing purchase!
 from Indiana,  Apr 14, 2009

This matress topper has made a world of different in my sleeping! I don't wake up at night and toss and turn anymore. I'm comfortable right off and go to sleep quicker. You'll sleep so much more sound and becuase pressure points are relieved, you will wake up less stiff and sore. I was about to spend alot of money on a sleep number bed and this just rejuvenated my old matress. Great buy for the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you can feel springs...use this thing!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Apr 13, 2009

I was diagnosed with pinched nerves; both in my uppper and lower back. I bought this after reading reviews, and the [good] reviews were right. If you have an old mattress (and you can feel the springs like I could) and cannot afford to pay the whopping $1,000+ for a new mattresss (as I couldn't), then this is definitely the perfect alternative. Do not forget to purchase the cover for it. You will not be disappointed. A portion of the top got separated when I unrolled it, but I will say that I was so desperate to use it that I only waited 2 hours for it to expand and "air out", so that could have caused it. I still love it regardless, and my neck and back (in conjunction with Chiropractic work) have not felt better! Such a GREAT value for the comfort. Buy it now and don't hesitate. I honestly and truly look forward to going to bed every night now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Connecticut,  Apr 10, 2009

shipping was very fast. the matrtess aired out and had taken it's proper shape and was ready to use in just a few hours. Very comfortable

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible!
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 10, 2009

We bought this topper because the mattress was a freebie that was hard and uncomfortable. This topper changed everything about it. I feel so lucky that I get to sleep on this bed every night!We just received it two days ago, gave it a day to unroll and get to its fullness, put it on the bed last night, and all I can say is: Incredible! My husband woke up this morning and the first thing out of his mouth was, "This is the most comfortable bed I've ever slept on." I agreed whole-heartedly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping much better
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Apr 9, 2009

This is exactly the solution I was looking for to an aging, indented, worn mattress on which I was sleeping horribly. Save your money from a major mattress purchase and go with a good thick memory foam topper. $100 shipped for this transaction? Please! This is a no brainer. Saved me hundreds, if not a grand or more. My wife and I both have back problems that are alleviated with this mattress. We clearly have slept better from day one. It's not too soft or firm for a bad back, and is quite comfortable in any sleeping position (tummy, side or back). The product appears good quality. But be careful unrolling and maneuvering it into position because it is possible to tear some the foam. And let the foam breathe for several hours after it is first unrolled.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bigsexy10
 Apr 9, 2009

great buy sleeps awesome would purchase again perfect for bad mattresses makes you feel like a million bucks in the morning

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WELL PLEASED
 Apr 9, 2009

tHIS MATRESS TOPPER HAS MADE IS WORLD OF DIFERRENCE HOW I SLEEP GETTING UP WITH NO BACK PAIN

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Rio Grande Valley, Texas,  Apr 9, 2009

We are VERY pleased with our 4 in mattress topper. We are getting really good nights sleep. It is excellent quality, low price, a good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely worth it !
 from California,  Apr 9, 2009

This is a must have for a great night sleep We have slept like babies since putting this on . Made of high quality material and easy to put on the bed. This was about half the price of anything we found in the stores that was comparable. We are Happy with this purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super product!
 from Oregon,  Apr 9, 2009

We bought a high quality pillow topper mattress several years ago for $1000.00. Although is was alot more comfortable than our old mattress, my husband was still complaining of shoulder pain. I was also getting up 2 or 3 time a night with back and hip pain. I figured that was just the way it was going to be. My husband finally talked me into trying this mattress topper. What a difference! My husbad sleeps all night now and I am sleeping until early morning before I have to get up. Wish I'd listened to him sooner. The only thing I would like to mention to people, if you are not using the newer deep pocket sheets, your sheets will not fit. We love this product and it is definately cheaper than buying a new mattress!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress topper
 from Vancouver,WA,  Apr 9, 2009

no complaints except received it in a torn, wet box and a little concerned about it being 2 pieces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta
 from NC,  Apr 9, 2009

I expected a better finishing from Serta, product is excellent however the first impression was not as I anticipated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Kentucky,  Apr 9, 2009

I love this mattress topper!!! We did actually as instructed on the directions that came with the topper. Within 24 hours the topper had completely unrolled and flatten out with no smell whatsoever. It is an absolute dream to sleep on. It has definitely helped my back and hip pain. I recommend it to anyone who is looking for a memory foam topper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Want More
 from Tacoma, WA,  Apr 3, 2009

This was a excellent purchase for both the money and the quality. It has turned a uncomfortable mattress into a comfortable mattress. I hope to get one for my childrens beds as well. Great purchase!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Rejuvenator 4-inch Mattress Topper
 from Milton-Freewater, OR,  Apr 3, 2009

I have some of these already, this one is a bit different as it is not the same material all the way through. But it is very comfortable and I very much enjoy it. I appreciate your having it available to me. I'm sure I will be buying another as whenever I have a family member visit they enjoy them so that I keep giving them away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 2, 2009

Love it and the price was great. Only thing was it didn't come with a cover but it fit my King Size bed perfectly and it is sooo comfy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 inch topper
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 30, 2009

Husband and I purchased a King bed that husband hates so I purchased this. It came quickly and looks very nice. Just like the picture. I ,on the other hand ,think it's a little soft.This pad is just as promised and was a great value for the money. Follow directions about letting it unfurl ITSELF. I didn't and ripped the two pieces apart a little. Still works great , but it does make your bed incredibly high.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Mar 29, 2009

We bought this topper due to the fact our new mattress was too firm :( It is like sleeping on a cloud now!!! Virtually no smell when it was received. . . it was on our bed the same day it was delivered. We HIGHLY recommend this product!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't sleep without the mattress topper
 from Copperas Cove Tx,  Mar 29, 2009

I've had my 4 inch mattress topper for about 6 months and love it. So when I saw it again at such a great price I decided to buy one for my son and his wife for his birthday, He and his wife just love how it has helped them with a comfortable nights sleep and with less lower back aches. My son said that his wife was having some allergie problems and he said it better not be the topper because he will not sleep without it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
topper
 from tx,  Mar 29, 2009

I love this thing. It is very comfortable and affordable. It took about a day for it to resume its regular shape, but after that it was good to sleep on. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 4401-4420 of 4648 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top