Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 4381-4400 of 4696 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comfort
 from Texas,  Jun 10, 2009

My husband and I just love this product and will recommend it to our family members and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

for me this mattress topper was a little too soft i think due to the foam base of the bottom half of the matteress. its pretty thick and just slightly too soft, pretty comfy though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SERTA MATTRESS TOPPER
 from Hudson, NY,  Jun 9, 2009

Love this product. My husband and I both suffer from bad backs and shoulders. This mattress topper arrived in only 2 days and was exactly as advertised. The relief we now feel is WONDERFUL. No more aches and pains in the morning. I recoommend this Serta mattress topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matress
 from Mckinney, Texas,  Jun 9, 2009

This is a great matress topper, it is a great addition to our mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam
 from Illinois,  Jun 9, 2009

We have had this mattress for over 4 years and from the first day my back has never felt so good. We were changing bed linen the other day and I told my wife to lets try taking the memory foam off and putting it in the guest bedroom, that was a big mistake, woke up the next morning my back ached, put the memory foam back on, slept like a baby and my back felt good. We also bought our son one for his back and he loves it. Great product and exceptional value from overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattress pad
 from Oregon,  Jun 8, 2009

We had quick excellent service from Overstock.com. and are enjoying the comfort of our memory foam mattress pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4" Mattress topper
 from Eastlake, OH,  Jun 8, 2009

Although it's very comfortable and I sleep very well, it's to small I've lost 1" on each side and at least 4" at the top and bottom. I ordered a queen size and really wished I would have ordered a king and cut it down to size. My poor old lab can no longer sleep in my bed due to the double bed we have now. A little disapointed with the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good nights sleep
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 7, 2009

What a difference the foam has made. You just melt into foam and it conforms to your body. Now all I need are sheets that are deep enough for the foam and the mattress. It does make the bed a little on high side so if you are short you may need a step stool to get into bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Rejuven. Mattress Topper
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jun 5, 2009

I like the mattress topper a lot. It gave new life to my old mattress. It fits my king size bed perfectly and stays put. I feel like I am sleeping on a cloud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than buying a new mattress!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 5, 2009

I bought this for my Dad because his back has been bothering him so much he was taking pain pills. The day they put the topper on his bed, my Mom decided to sleep on it too (to try it out). She said he stopped snoring the first night. She liked it so much, we purchased one for her bed. It's not the most attractive thing with the two tones of foam, but who cares what it looks like since the sheet covers it! This was a VERY good alternative to buying a new mattress. The thickness of the topper raises the bed height which now helps them both getting on and off the bed. Glad we ordered these, my parents are very happy, they sleep better, they sleep longer and have been in great moods ever since the toppers arrived. Oh... and my Dad wakes up every day with much less pain and no longer needs the pills!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress topper
 from Wy,  Jun 3, 2009

I put this on the guest bed in our cabin, now I have a question. How do you get guests to leave?They love the comfort and want to buy one for home. Enough said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Rejuvenator Mattress topper
 from Fort Lee, NJ,  Jun 3, 2009

Absolutely love it!!! My husband and I cannot believe the diffence in how well we sleep now. Well worth the money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The BEST
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 3, 2009

Makes my old mattress like a cloud! LOVE IT!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tried and True
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 3, 2009

Ok, I have had the topper for almost two months. It is wonderful, like sleeping on a cloud. I would recommend this for anyone with back problems or who has been having trouble sleeping. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 inch topper
 from small city in Idaho,  Jun 3, 2009

Although I have not used it yet, I have tried it out tempory. I put it in my camper. I had to cut it down to fit the mattress in the camper, The material is quality. We will see how it goes this summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jun 1, 2009

The foam part provides a lot of support so it remains pretty firm. The one inch of memory foam is nice but if you want more cushion you should get one with at least 2 inches of memory foam. Overall I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants extra support with a little cushion on top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4" foam rejuvenator
 from Silver Spring, MD,  May 28, 2009

We needed to perk up an old sofa bed that hadn't been used in years and the bars could be felt through the original mattress easily. This 4" foam rejuvenator solves the problem and we are very pleased with it. It does take up a lot of room because of its density so be sure you have some storage space unless you are going to leave it on the bed permanently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Roswell,ga,  May 27, 2009

The product overall was good. The smell of foam was pretty strong for sometime. If it didnt take the Warehouse so long to find my order and ship it to me maybe it wouldnt have been so bad. The size does run kinda small but overall it has def. helped us out sleeping at night!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serta rejuventor 4-inch foam mattress topper
 from Texas,  May 26, 2009

FANTASTIC!!! Since putting this topper on my mattress sleep has been heavenly. No more sore shoulders, hips, or back in the morning. Don't even want to think about sleeping without it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fixed My Sleeping Problem
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 22, 2009

I bought this mattress topper to go on top of the generic memory foam mattress my husband had purchased before we were married. It was too hard for me and I would wake up feeling like I had been beaten up in my sleep. This mattress topper fixed that. Now I sleep on a cloud that supports where its needed thanks to the combination of the two foams. Granted the glue that was supposed to keep the two pieces of foam together lasted about a week, it doesn't affect the performance. There was the chemical odor that was described and it did fade. Overall I would recommend this topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 4381-4400 of 4696 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought