Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 4381-4400 of 4751 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
buy it
 from Staten Island,NY,  Jul 20, 2009

I bought this topper because I could not afford a new mattress right now. Let me tell you that I absolutely love it. It is so comfortable and not very hot like others have said. My boyfriend loved it so much he would not sleep on his mattress until he purchased one which he should be receiving today. Buy it you will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 from San Marcos, TX,  Jul 20, 2009

I had a mattress that needed additional support. We don't use it that often, so didn't want to spend the money at this time on a new mattress. This mattress topper is fantastic! No more tossing and turning. I had read in previous reviews that sizing might not be true, so I purchased the king topper for a queen mattress and used the electric knife to cut it to size. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why?
 from New York,  Jul 19, 2009

Why would anyone spend the money on a new pillow top mattress when you could buy a memory foam topper for a fraction of the cost? You could buy this product and with the money saved spend a weekend away or treat your self to a flat screen tv! I had bought mine as a surprise for my girlfriend and we sleep like rocks through the night without waking up! I would recomend this to anyone who is about to spend the money on a pillow top and trust me it will not disappoint!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Mattress Topper
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 19, 2009

Delivery was quick-within 3 days. Opened as per instructions (a must) and it unfolded itself within an hour. Waited 1 day to put on bed and have not tossed and turned since. I was doubtful whether it would help, but now I can't say enough good about it. I searched for a good price prior to purchasing and this seemed to be the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam
 from Ellijay, GA,  Jul 17, 2009

My husband is a seven year cancer survivor. He has lost a lot of weight and his hips bother him a lot. I tried feather toppers and they just didn't work. I ordered the Serta Memory Foam mattress topper for my husband's birthday and it came in this week. I couldn't wait to put it on the bed to see how it would work. It was great!! My husband said it was so comfortable on his hips. When I went to put the topper on the bed I had to take the feather topper off and when I did there were two other feather toppers still on the bed. There were three feather toppers and they still didn't work. I can't tell you what a difference the memory foam has made to the both of us. The bed feels like heaven. I can't say enough about this memory foam.I can't say how long it will last, but if it doesn't last six months it will have been six months of pure bliss for my husband and his hips. Thank you so much Serta and Overstock.Com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam sweet foam
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 16, 2009

I purchased this (after many) to try to make my extra firm beauty rest bed great. It still didn't work- however this is a super comfy mattress pad and would work well on a different bed for me. Moral is buy the right mattress for you! If a mattress works for you already then this might be the icing on the cake. This mattress pad might not work so well on a pillow top or super soft bed it is only going to make it softer. Will work good for a firmer mattress that just needs that extra softness.I am going to use this for my homemade camping pad eventually! Good luck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serta rejuvenator 4 inch mattress topper
 from oregon,  Jul 16, 2009

I got this for my daughter. She has back pain which causes sleep problems. The topper has helped her have a better night's sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why did I wait so long?
 from Warren, Texas,  Jul 16, 2009

I bought this mattress topper after reading several reviews. The only complaint that I have is that I waited way too long to purchase it. Once it was ordered I couldn't wait for it to get to me, and on my bed!! I came in before it said that it was supposed to, and when we go it on the bed, it was HEAVEN. Another Plus - The summer months in Texas are hot, but this topper does not make it any hotter!! Wonderful price for wonderful quality item. Why did I wait so long?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 16, 2009

Loved the mattress pad! Thankfully our deep fitted sheets were able to fit over the mattress and pad. I did not really notice much of a smell but my husband says he can still faintly smell it.We both toss and turn a lot less, worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Upstate New York,  Jul 15, 2009

This mattress topper is a great improvement over my OLD featherbed which had "divots" where my husband and I slept. An added bonus - I no longer have to "fluff" each morning! I just wish there was a protector available that I could put over it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
topper
 from mi.,  Jul 15, 2009

great,no more back pain the wife just loves it.no smell. shipping was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 Jul 15, 2009

Bought this for our motorhome mattress and it is great! My husband was leery at first but he loves it now. No problem with smell. A little longer than our mattress but the sheet fits over it fine. I am going to get one for our king mattress at home! My cousin actually used our motorhome one night and reported that the bed was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
topper
 from upstate NY,  Jul 13, 2009

This is the greatest thing, I sleep so much better now. Item could be a bit wider but overall very good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Barrington, NH,  Jul 12, 2009

we purchased this to add some comfort to our bed in our camper and boy did it! we can't believe the difference it made and at such a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 12, 2009

I bought this product because my son just bought a new bed, and he was constantly complaining that he can't sleep. I thought this topper would improve his sleep, and it has

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure Comfort
 from Iowa seniors,  Jul 11, 2009

This mattress topper is wonderful. Not too soft, not too firm just perfect. Relieved backache and other pain. It does need some kind of cover or the sheets wear out faster which I is true with all foam mattress pads. We purchased the first 4" Serta topper for our main bed and we liked it so well we got this one for the guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Summerville, SC,  Jul 11, 2009

Very comfortable mattress topper at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Five stars
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 9, 2009

This mattress topper was exactly what I needed after sleeping on a stiff mattress for several months. It is the perfect consistency for me - it manages to be just as soft and as firm as I need it to be. I now have more motivation to sleep in on weekends because it's so comfy! I recommend this to my friends and co-workers whenever the topic of sleep comes up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softened my brick
 from PHX, AZ,  Jul 9, 2009

While it doesn't feel like 4 inches of soft bliss, it does make the brick I sleep on tolerable. I had hoped this would product would keep me from having to buy a new mattress, but it didn't. But the topper itself is good and helps. Still a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Change
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Jul 9, 2009

I suffer from osteoarthritis and rupture disc in neck and lower back....I have recently purchased this product and so far it performs to its name.....Rejuvenator.....it has been a great change from my original plush matress top....You need to follow unpacking directions and all will be great...wish I would have done this earlier many years ago...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 4381-4400 of 4751 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought