Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 4361-4380 of 4817 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sleep gooood !!!!!!!
 from Michigan,  Aug 27, 2009

Was very pleased with my mattress topper. If you like a firm bed this will be good for you. I do prefer firm. I compared prices at other stores locally and on the internet. This by far was the best price. Thanks again overstock. com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress topper
 from Michigan,  Aug 26, 2009

Love This Matttress topper. Purchased for our Camper . Suffer with arthritus . Relieves pressure points and soreness. Did'nt want to get out of bed.. Will purchase one for home use now....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Aug 26, 2009

I love this product! The only downfall is I want to stay in bed all day long...scratch that...I want to live in my bed! Oh, and the topper is a little stinky but it is fadeing fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Review
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 26, 2009

I would recommend this product yes, but I would have to ask what kind of bed they like. I stupidly didn't see that it wasn't fully the tempur material so with the regular foam underneath it causes the bed to be a little more stiff, which I do like, as do others. So if you like a firm bed but with a little give, this one is for you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from California,  Aug 26, 2009

Topper is great. Pulled my back excersizing and purchased this topper cause my old 2 inch foam wasn't helping much. This is a great value and really helped my sore back. It is still pretty firm though since it only has 1.5 inch memory foam, so if your looking for a really soft topper, go with more memory foam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4" topper
 from Canada,  Aug 26, 2009

I am very pleased with the topper I ordered and feel I got a very good product for the price. The people at Overstock were very kind courteous and helpful. I will definitely be using them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Waterford, MI,  Aug 26, 2009

After going back and forth, looking at alternative mattress pads, we decided on this one. Not only did we get an amazing price for it compared to the ones I see in stores, it is extremely comfortable! It made a 20+ year old king sized mattress into a new one. We definitely sleep better.My only problem with the product is the appearance. I was aware that the pad is in two pieces, but I didn't know they were glued together. After I unrolled the pad and began to let it air out, as it expanded, I saw that some of the top layer wasn't glued evenly to the bottom. I had to separate the two pieces in a few spots so that the pad would lay flat after fully expanded. I ended up making a slight tear to the top piece trying to fix this. All I recommend is that you be careful if you try this.I would definitely recommend this pad to anyone in need of a mattress pad. You can't beat the price for the comfort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rejuvenated
 from Ottawa, KS,  Aug 25, 2009

We purchased a new camper this year, but were disappointed with how uncomfortable our queen-sized mattress was. I purchased this mattress topper based on the previous reviews and the reasonable price. I can't say enough wonderful things about this topper!! Talk about some of the best rest ever! We would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to revive an old mattress or just added support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Auburn, WA,  Aug 25, 2009

I love this product! it is so comfortable! I didn't notice any odor and it opened nicely right away. I slept on it the first night. The measurements listed were not correct, it was perfectly square, but I fixed that problem and now it's perfect. I think this is a great value, good product, good price. If you are looking for a really good nights sleep, get this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does Its Job
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 25, 2009

Bottom line is that I need a new mattress - bad! This is going to tide us over for a while though. It really helps and I think it would be even better it we didnt have such a poor quality mattress that is in such bad shape. Cant beat the price either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Rejuvenator
 from SC,  Aug 24, 2009

Purchased this item to top off an old full-sized mattress and was very happy with the results!!! It certainly beat having to buy a whole new mattress set!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comfort!
 from West Columbia, TX,  Aug 24, 2009

We purchased this topper for our camper after reading the other reviews. We also have a memory foam mattress at our home which is fantastic. This topper did NOT disappoint in the least. Easy to handle and extremely comfortable. I spent 2 nights on it however my hubby slept on it for a whole week. He was quite satisfied. Some reviews had commented on the slight odor with the topper--we vaguely noticed it while rolling and setting it up. I would highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 23, 2009

I wanted to rejuvenate my mattress & this Serta mattress pad did it. It's been about a month & I actually sleep better & am much more rested when I awake.GREAT price, exceptional quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1234arthur
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 22, 2009

I trusted the SERTA brand and I was not disappointed. This is a great value with meaningful support and visco-elastic foam comfort. I believe you could use this "topper" as a mattress alone or with a very thin comfort utility pad. it is simply an excellent bargain that performs well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from DFW,  Aug 21, 2009

I recommend this product. It feels so great to wake up relaxed and without any back pain. Great low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flippin Great !
 from nrh texas,  Aug 21, 2009

I have had so many back , neck, shoulder problems!!!! I wake up in pain and really can not sleep at all ! As I lay awake in pain lol..... I bought this and this is the first time in about five years i have slept all the way through the night without waking up in pain. I woke up the next morning feeling good. No body ache or pain ! I love this thing really ! I would recommend this to anyone needing a good nights rest !Overstock was wonderful in helping me find this product and got it to me in just 5 days from the time I purchased it ! Thanks overstock !!!!Charlie : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper
 from Central Florida retirement community,  Aug 21, 2009

This is the second topper we have ordered from Overstock. The first one lasted 4 years and the new one arrived recently. We moved up from a 3" thickness to a 4" thickness and this new one is much more comfortable. It has two types of memory foam layers and feels nice and firm when you lay down. It is not hot to sleep on, and you do not feel movement when the other person gets in or out of bed. The 4" thick size fits well on our king size bed and the sheets and mattress cover fit well over it. We would highly recommend this product to others and do not feel you can beat or even match the price and quality any where else. There was no smell when we opened the box and it unfolded/relaxed quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from Lynnwood, Wa,  Aug 21, 2009

you never realize how bad you are sleeping until you get something like this... OMG - and then i didn't realize how much i had gotten use to the topper until i had to stay in a hotel, what a terrible night that was! i'm thinking of purchasing 3 more and making a bed of them and forget the mattress - this is sooo much better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Bakersfield, Ca,  Aug 20, 2009

We bought this in Dec 2008. We just love it! Before you look at buying a new bed, try this! That's what we did. We are so glad that we didn't buy a new bed! This topper will amaze you! You'll sleep better and move less in bed. I have back issues and it's been just excellent for me.A+ in our book! At this price and cheap shipping, you have nothing to lose!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress topper
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 20, 2009

Very comfortable -- soft and conforms to the body. Have had wonderful nights of sleep!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 4361-4380 of 4817 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought