Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 4361-4380 of 5053 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Stillwater,OK,  Oct 24, 2009

We have a Bragada 13 bed that we love but after my wifes surgery we needed something better in a downstairs bedroom rather than climb stairs to our bedroom. My wife was very pleased and shocked at how good this was. After a hospital stay anything feels better but this was a true comfort for her.Excellent quality and a super product. Makes an average bed very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Foam Mattress Topper
 Oct 24, 2009

I am more than pleased with your service and with the product. I will most certainly do business with you again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy 9 yr old
 from Rosemount, MN,  Oct 24, 2009

I bought this mattress topper as a birthday gift for my 9 yr old son. He has a full-sized platform bed with drawers underneath and the mattresses in those types of beds tend to be a bit hard.The topper arrived 2-3 days earlier than expected, had no odor and was ready to use within hours. When I asked my adorable child how he liked it in the morning he said ......"it was like getting a back rub from an angel". With that glowing recommendation, I am excited to purchase one for myself.The one thing that I strongly caution is that the topper is extremely flammable. I did not realize this prior to purchasing so now I am shopping for a flame retardant cover. The topper does not come with any type of cover so you may want to factor that into the price. Overall the price was great for what we got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a great buy
 from Waukesha WI,  Oct 24, 2009

i love this topper. it's great. It's a great price and you would love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Pittsburgh,  Oct 23, 2009

I was about to shell out major bucks for a new mattress set but this was so much more economical. It rolled right out flat and no smell at all! I have seen toppers for much more money and not even 4". I would highly recommend. How can you go wrong with Serta!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Mattress topper
 from Waterford, MI,  Oct 22, 2009

Received the mattress topper very quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress top
 from Friendswood, Texas,  Oct 22, 2009

Very comfortable. No odor or smell. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Back Saver!
 from Pigeon Forge, TN,  Oct 22, 2009

I have back and neck problems and have an older mattress but could not afford a new mattress. I started to research and found that Overstock.com had the best prices. When I received my mattress the directions said to let it unroll itself...it did exactly that. It was amazing to watch it unroll itself then you have to unfold it and let it air out and conform to its true size. It had a small odor but nothing strong and went away quickly. The first night I used it was so amazing. I usually cannot fall asleep on my back but that night I went right to sleep. It cradled my lower back which helped my pain level go down. It helped my old bed become comfortable again. I LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Sleep in Quite Some Time
 from Knoxville, TN,  Oct 21, 2009

The item was delivered so quickly it took my husband and I by surprise. This is the best purchase we've made for ourselves in FOREVER!!! The memory foam adjusts to each of our bodies perfectly providing comfort throughout the night (I can't remember how long it's been since I've been comfortable in bed sleeping on my stomach) and the extra layer for controlling our respective body temperatures makes this the perfect product for us. We wake up much more refreshed than we've been in years. and we won't have to replace our old mattress anytime soon (yay). I would recommend this to anyone who hasn't been comfortable in their own bed recently and can't afford a full memory foam mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
 from Bellingham, WA,  Oct 21, 2009

I had been shopping around for a new mattress topper for some time but was having difficulty due to needing a Cal. King size, once I stumbled across this 4¿ one I thought it must be too good to be true for that price, but I was wrong, it is great and super comfy. We took it out of the bag and slept on it that night, we did not notice any smell or anything. I highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its Okay
 from Bronx, N.Y.,  Oct 21, 2009

I thought that this foam matress would bring me some rlief from back and neck pain and it's just another average matress. However, I guess it was worth it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 21, 2009

We needed something since our mattress is getting worn and this was perfect. I sleep sound through the night, which hasn't happened in a long time. And it was an extremely great value for quality of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finally sleeping
 from Sioux City, IA,  Oct 21, 2009

After months of restless sleeping on a mattress that made my bones ache I finally decided to do something about it. You can not beat this price verses paying for a new mattress and when it went on the bed I finally got a great nights rest. No regrets at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serta memory foam topper
 from Texas,  Oct 21, 2009

I am so happy I found this item on this site! I kept putting it off because of the expense but found this one at this incredible price and immediately got it. it has transformed the bed I was sleeping on and my sleep. it was easy to set up and I was sleeping on it the same night. I highly recommend the 4-inch one in lieu of replacing a worn mattress set. I can't stop telling others about it. Overstock shipped in just a few days. Overstock has my business for life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gloucestergirl
 from Gloucester, MA,  Oct 21, 2009

I LOVE this mattress topper. I had a very expensive mattress topper that my mother bought a few years ago. I thought that was great. However... This one is wonderful!! It is soft, with good endurance, and is more than I actually thought it would be. At the right discounted price, I would buy more than another, possibly two more, at the price I got this for. WELL worth the money!!! Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from tx,  Oct 20, 2009

These are really good mattress toppers. They are very comfprtable and they are not badly price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable solution
 from North of Sacramento CA,  Oct 20, 2009

Good product for the price. Relieves pressure points on a too frim mattress. Smell goes away in about 5 days, but the pad was usable before that. Good product,,,I may buy another one for guest room. Department store pads are much higher...Overstock is such a great shopping alternative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best night's sleep!
 from Ardmore, PA,  Oct 20, 2009

I thought I was comfortable on my 10" futon mattress until I bought this Serta memory foam topper. It's like sleeping on a cloud. I never want to get out of bed now, and my sleep is so much better and more comfortable. This is one of the best buys I have ever made! It is so terrific that I urged my mother to get one for herself since she has a bad back. What a difference it has made for both of us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Dothan, AL,  Oct 20, 2009

We decided to try a memory foam matress topper before purchasing a new matress. It is like sleeping on a brand new bed. Extremely happy with this product. It took a couple of nights to get adjusted, but it was well worth it. Highly reccomended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Wapakoneta Ohio,  Oct 20, 2009

This made my bed so much more comfortable, great way to rejuvinate a mattress.My hips don't hurt in the morning anymore when I get up. My husband was sceptical at first but,he says sometimes he just doesn't want to get out of bed.Would reccomend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 4361-4380 of 5053 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought