For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 4361-4380 of 4647 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
vistarae
 from Lake Havasu, Arizona,  May 14, 2009

I wanted to add some comfort in our guest room, without buying a new mattress, Serta Rejuvenator 4-inch Mattress Topper was a great investment. Deep pocket sheets fit perfect on the 4-inch Mattress Topper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  May 14, 2009

This is one of the best purchases I have ever made. You can't go wrong with this mattress topper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 inch memory matress topper
 from Baton Rouge, La.,  May 9, 2009

I have used the toppper for six weeks and find it very comfortable. It has been a help in easing my back pain. Well worth the reasonable cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice restful night for grammy
 from spencer iowa,  May 9, 2009

I bought this for my elderly mom who was taking to sleeping on her soft couch saying her bed was too hard.. So she says it is very very comfy for her old bones. I was a bit surprised to see that only the top inch and a half was the memory foam and the other 2 and a half inches were regular foam. It did say that but I didn't see it when I was ordering it. With that said, I still think it is a good value and very comfortable for my mom. I put a very thick mattress pad on it and some soft, lovely sheets so she is really just enjoying it day and night. I would reccomend this for anyone who needs a bit more softness on their bed! It does encourage naps to happen!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money
 from Georgetown, Ohio,  May 9, 2009

I bought this for my Mother and it has been wonderful. She uses a hospital bed at home and even with a gel pad the bed would cause pressure points. This has been a God send! She can finally get comfortable and get a good nights rest again. I would advise to get a good quality waterproof cover.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Lakmoor, IL,  May 8, 2009

I bought this because I have Lupus and Fibromyalgia, this has been a great purchase. It relieves pain in all areas and is so comfortable I look forward to going to bed,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Florida,  May 8, 2009

Bought the Serta Rejuvenator 4-inch Mattress Topper a month ago and I have been sleeping great since buying the "topper." I read a lot of complaints about the smell, but have not had that experience with the product. I was having many back problems due to an old mattress and now, the back pain from my uncomfortable mattress are gone. Definitely recommend product to extend the life of your mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 4 inch Mattress topper!!!!!!!!!!
 from Destin, Florida,  May 7, 2009

I bought this topper recent for my cousins 16th birthday and she loves it! I have had mine now for about four years. And i look forward every night to get into bed..............

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Lincoln, NE,  May 6, 2009

Small blemish in the foam at the bottom edge. My husband thought it was a waste of money at first but after one night he won't sleep without it. Yes, it hollows out to conform to your body during the night but bounces right back into shape after an hour or so of getting up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful !!!
 from Eastover,SC,  May 6, 2009

It is wonderful ! It fits the bed nicely and we sleep much better!! I have found 1 problem ,it slides down from top of the bed! But it slid back up very easy ! So if in doubt buy it anyway!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Bed Topper
 from California,  May 6, 2009

This is an amazing product. The bottom line is that I always woke up in the morning in pain and now I sleep well and wake up without the pain. I am very thankful that a friend told me about this bed topper and where to find it at a reasonable price. The bed topper was delivered to my home in a timely manner which I appreciated. The only concern I had was that, while unpacking it, I noticed that the two parts were unevenly attached to each other in a few places on the edges and corners. That problem was miner and easily corrected. I would buy this product again and will recommend it to all my friends who would like an exceptional night's sleep.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Betterh Than Buying A New Mattress
 from Northen Iowa,  May 4, 2009

While it didn't cure all the problems I was having with my mattress it definitely made the situation 60%+ better. It is very comfortable and now that we are heading into warmer weather will be the test on whether or not it being to warm becomes an issue. We have a very high 4 poster bed and adding on the 4" loft of this topper has made it a little harder to get into bed, we are both tall, anyone shorter would literally have to use steps or take a running leap in order to get on top of the bed. Overall we are satisfied because of its great value, as far as comfort I am certain it did make our mattress more comfortable just not to the level others have reported.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta foam mattress
 from New Port Richey Fl.,  May 2, 2009

A great mattress at a great price with good service. I am thinking about getting another one for the guest room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Rejuvenator
 from New YORK, lONG iSLAND,  May 1, 2009

Purchased for the failing sofa bed mattress for company. FAmily can't stop talking about hte comfort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serta memory foam mattress topper
 from Alabama,  May 1, 2009

i have been having constant back pain, for quite some time now... i was diagnosed with having large bone spurs on my spine, and progressive signs of arthritis in my spine as well. When i would try to get up in the mornings the spasms were so bad that i had trouble walking even just across the room. After about a week having the Serta memory foam mattress topper, the spasms are not every morning any more

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from CA,  May 1, 2009

I think I read every review on this product before I bought it. I am a very picky sleeper this topper is very comfortable, although I would have wanted it a little softer but not enough to be dis-satisfied with the topper. All and all it was a GREAT buy for the price other toppers of the same size were two to three times as much. I would buy if again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best $ i ever spent
 from Laredo, TX,  May 1, 2009

this is a great product. i was worried that it would be hot since i live in south texas but it isnt at all. we bought the king size topper and it has made our bed soo soft my husband and i find any excuse to be in bed all day. it was a great deal and i told every one of my friends to get one of their own.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for RV beds
 from RV'ing in CT,  May 1, 2009

Bought a new RV last year and I love going on trips but I tossed and turned at night and for all the convenience of the RV the bed was horrible and I woke up with a sore back/hips/shoulders. Bought this mattress topper in January and tried it on our guest bed and now it's been moved into the RV and I'm looking forward to RV'ing this summer. It is very comfortable and no more tossing and turning and sore back. Well worth the price for a good nights sleep.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First time buyers read this...
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 30, 2009

If you are looking for the first time and are not sure what to get... go with a 2 - 3 inch topper... this one is comfortable, but it is not as good as a 2 - 3 inch one would be... if you are looking for soft and comfy, don't buy this one... if you are looking for a little support, then this is perfect. I don't NOT like this one, I just would of went with a 2-3 inch topper, rather then this one if I would of know that it was not going to be as soft as w 2-3 inch topper

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feels good but.....
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Apr 30, 2009

I ordered a king size for a queen futon mattress bed in our guest room after reading other reviews. The topper that arrived was 77" x 77". Our queen mattress was 63" x 80". Go figure... was it worth trying to roll it up and return or cut it??? We opted to cut it..it was a mess and of course not even but did our best and one side is short, humpf!!!! For that, I have given this only a "3". The comfort is great and I would love to have one on our California king bed in our room but can't trust that it would arrive being the correct size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 4361-4380 of 4647 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top