Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 4321-4340 of 5017 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
RELIEF!
 Oct 26, 2009

Wow, we were desperately in need of a new mattress after sleeping on a bed with divits for months. We didn't have enough money at this time to purchase a new bed so we bought the Serta Rejuvenator 4 in. memory foam mattress topper and it has saved our backs! We're no longer taking turns sleeping on the couch for a good night's rest. This mattress topper is so comfortable and best of all - affordable! I would highly recommend this purchase to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam of Wonder!
 from SLC,  Oct 26, 2009

I've had the Mattress topper for a few weeks and am sleeping so much better than before. I love the memory foam and wish I had invested in this before. It's light enough that I could easily maneuver onto my bed (queen size). No smells what-so-ever, just a great nights sleep. Remember to get deep pocket sheets to go with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm getting some good sleep!
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 26, 2009

I was looking to replace my mattress, discouraged by the high prices, I looked for alternatives.I came across this and am so glad I did!I would frequently wake up during the night, searching for a comfortable position-waking up with back pain and body aches the next morning. This all stopped the first couple nights of sleeping on this wonderful piece of foam!My husband and I could barely contain ourselves while waiting the 48 hrs suggestion period for the foam to expand. When it was time, we placed the topper on the bed and instant love!Even the kids can tell a difference! Pure comfort. My only concern is, its foam, how long will this wonderful piece hold up? Still, worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT and WARM
 from New York,  Oct 26, 2009

This memory foam is really good one. Really cured by back pain. its really good for winter always warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In heaven
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 26, 2009

I bought this topper for my college-aged daughter who sleeps on a posturpedic mattress that inflates to individual comfort levels. She complained that she could never get the sides even and had to sleep in the center. My daughter raves about this topper and says it made a huge difference. She says it's like "sleeping on a cloud." My daughter was so effusive in her praise I got the same topper for my mother. I haven't seen anything comparable for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price.
 from Cape Girardeau, MO,  Oct 26, 2009

I bought two mattress toppers and put one on top of the other for height. They are really comfortable but it is not entirely memory foam. I would also like to note that now I do not move around in my sleep and occasionally I wake up kind of stiff from not moving for 8 hours but overall my sleep has much improved.I didn't think the chemical smell was bad when they arrived and it only took a few hours for mine to expand.For the low price I paid, definitely worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Gainesville, FL,  Oct 26, 2009

I was about to buy an entirely new mattress although mine was just 3 years old. I was so happy with this product...I slept like a baby the first night. Now, I don't wake up every night because my back hurts. I recommend this product to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam
 from Texas,  Oct 26, 2009

This is a great quality product. It is very very comfortable. It has made a difference in the way I sleep. I have a good matress but the memory foam made for a wonderful sleep. I looked around for quite some time for a good price for this and Qverstock came through. Great quality, great price, great sleep. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL
 Oct 26, 2009

THIS WAS A GREAT PURCHASE! GREAT VALUE. VERY COMFORTABLE. WORTH EVERY PENNEY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress
 from Georgia,  Oct 26, 2009

I love my memory foam mattress topper. From the first night I have slept better and there are no aches and pains when I get up in the mornings. I don't know why I waited so long to get this 4" topper. The only problem is, my bed it so high now, I need a stepping stool to get in to it! I have told all my friends about the difference this mattress topper has made. I would recommend it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from TN,  Oct 26, 2009

I wasnt sure what to expect but we love this mattress topper. Super comfy, super soft and a killer price for a little something special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!
 from Seattle,  Oct 26, 2009

This is the best purchase I've made in a long time. I can now sleep without tossing and turning!!!Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Cupertino,CA.,  Oct 25, 2009

Regret not buying a mattress that is solid memory foam so that the mattress can be flipped over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Texas,  Oct 25, 2009

This is the greatest thing I've purchased on Overstock.com. It's so comfy and you can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam topper cover
 from California,  Oct 25, 2009

I am very pleased with the memory foam topper but disappointed that the topper didnt come with a cover. I tried ordering one but Overstock didnt have a Cal King size available. The cover is important if you want to protect the memory pad from stains and dust mites...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from New York,  Oct 24, 2009

This is a good memory foam topper. My bed was already high and now i really have to climb up into it. It's kind of nice but something to be aware of . My bed is up there. Good support, comfortable, Curls up at the ends so that is a problem, but if you put a mattress pad on and tuck it tight it helps mold the foam. Felt warm on occasion, but maybe its me. Good price and 30 day return if it's not for you. Worth a try.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Muskegon, MI,  Oct 24, 2009

Our 3 yr. old $2500 mattress was beginning to give me lower back & hip pain and a poor night's sleep.Too soon to put that kind of money into another mattress, yet I was cautious about purchasing this topper. My experience with memory foam has not been good. The memory foam pillows I have tried have had that strong "chemical" odor and were too hot to sleep upon. But, based on the reviews, I thought I'd give this a try. No need to worry! Out topper arrived with a few days. We opened it up on our bed and it puffed up in no time. There was only a slight odor, which was gone by bedtime. Our first night's sleep was great! My back and hip pain disappeared within 2 nights, and I have never felt hot. Every night's sleep since has been awesome. Well worth the investment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping soundly
 from Hampton, VA,  Oct 24, 2009

We received this topper 3 days ago. The only place big enough to open it without dogs and kids climbing on was our bed. It fluffed up to the full 4 inches in a few minutes but did have a chemical smell. It aired out for about 3 hours before we had to go to bed. Most of the smell was gone, and after putting a mattress pad and sheets on it I didn't notice the smell while in the bed. Great comfort from the start, without feeling like you are sinking into the bed. No complaints so far, but you definately need to get deep pocket sheets. Love it, Love it, Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Stillwater,OK,  Oct 24, 2009

We have a Bragada 13 bed that we love but after my wifes surgery we needed something better in a downstairs bedroom rather than climb stairs to our bedroom. My wife was very pleased and shocked at how good this was. After a hospital stay anything feels better but this was a true comfort for her.Excellent quality and a super product. Makes an average bed very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Foam Mattress Topper
 Oct 24, 2009

I am more than pleased with your service and with the product. I will most certainly do business with you again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 4321-4340 of 5017 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought