Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 4321-4340 of 5033 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent topper
 from Montana,  Oct 28, 2009

The only problem I have with this product so far is finding sheets that will fit over it. Otherwise this is a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally a good nights sleep!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 28, 2009

I had tried another mattress topper, but was very disappointed. After one too many mornings waking up with back and shoulder pain I finally bit the bullet and purchased this one. What a difference! I can't believe how it has made a previously uncomfortable bed totally wonderful. I have no pain and sleep very soundly. The foam will have a smell for a few days but let it air out before putting it on your bed and it will go away. This is a wonderful topper for anyone who wants to get some more life out of an old matress or justs wants a more comfortable sleep surface.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Rejuvenator 4inch memory foam mattress toppe
 from Brooksville, Florida,  Oct 27, 2009

The first night I slept on this mattress topper, i slept like a baby, better than I had slept in years! I woke up rejuvenated and without pain, before I would wake up from the pain! What a difference this has made in my life, I LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna K. Emilsdottir, MD
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Oct 27, 2009

Wonderfully comfortable addition to existing upgrade memory foam mattress. Suggest shipping the topper with a custom fit cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Oct 27, 2009

It was very exciting to recieve this item... It was the perfect accessory to my futon and I have never slept better. I couldnt ask for anything more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Savannah, GA,  Oct 27, 2009

This mattress topper wasn't bad at all. Actually, its quiet comfy. Though, I still prefer my feathertop mattress topper instead of this. There was a smell to it, but quickly went away. It did get a little hot at night, but other than that, for the price I thought it was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good feel, poor appearance
 Oct 27, 2009

Purchased a couple of "Twin" units for two guest platform beds I had outfitted with firm mattresses.Definitely softened the "feel" of the mattresses ....However, the product appearance quality was marred by a generous scattering of what looked like deep "bore-holes" speckling the foam surface of the toppers. One of the units also had slight patchy browning and some loose grit on it's surface. I would have liked to return the second one, but had no idea how to re-package this bulky item for return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Comfort
 from Reno, NV,  Oct 26, 2009

We bought this for an old but good Cal King mattress and it's wonderful! It adds the perfect amount of comfort without being too soft or fluffy! The only downfall is that it's cut about 1/2" too small around all the edges for the Cal King so it's a little awkward but works great under the mattress pad. You can't even tell once the bed is made up and it adds some beautiful height! Who needs all that extra space anyways?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a difference
 from milford, CT,  Oct 26, 2009

my husband I have been debating on whether to get a new queen mattress for the longest time due to the fact that ours was so uncomfortable (hard, had dips in it). I researched the overlay mattress toppers and thought that it might be a more economical way to go (since our current mattress is only about 6 years old). After finding this one online, I thought "it can't be true". All the reviews were so positive I thought "we have to try it". Honestly i can say that this topper makes it feel like we are sleeping on entire new mattress! very soft, comfortable and cozy. We both find that we are tossing and turning less and are able to relax in our "new" bed! well worth the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress topper
 Oct 26, 2009

mattress topper shipped in very fast and nicely. very pleased with product. very comfortable. thank you overstock. com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RELIEF!
 Oct 26, 2009

Wow, we were desperately in need of a new mattress after sleeping on a bed with divits for months. We didn't have enough money at this time to purchase a new bed so we bought the Serta Rejuvenator 4 in. memory foam mattress topper and it has saved our backs! We're no longer taking turns sleeping on the couch for a good night's rest. This mattress topper is so comfortable and best of all - affordable! I would highly recommend this purchase to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam of Wonder!
 from SLC,  Oct 26, 2009

I've had the Mattress topper for a few weeks and am sleeping so much better than before. I love the memory foam and wish I had invested in this before. It's light enough that I could easily maneuver onto my bed (queen size). No smells what-so-ever, just a great nights sleep. Remember to get deep pocket sheets to go with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm getting some good sleep!
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 26, 2009

I was looking to replace my mattress, discouraged by the high prices, I looked for alternatives.I came across this and am so glad I did!I would frequently wake up during the night, searching for a comfortable position-waking up with back pain and body aches the next morning. This all stopped the first couple nights of sleeping on this wonderful piece of foam!My husband and I could barely contain ourselves while waiting the 48 hrs suggestion period for the foam to expand. When it was time, we placed the topper on the bed and instant love!Even the kids can tell a difference! Pure comfort. My only concern is, its foam, how long will this wonderful piece hold up? Still, worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT and WARM
 from New York,  Oct 26, 2009

This memory foam is really good one. Really cured by back pain. its really good for winter always warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In heaven
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 26, 2009

I bought this topper for my college-aged daughter who sleeps on a posturpedic mattress that inflates to individual comfort levels. She complained that she could never get the sides even and had to sleep in the center. My daughter raves about this topper and says it made a huge difference. She says it's like "sleeping on a cloud." My daughter was so effusive in her praise I got the same topper for my mother. I haven't seen anything comparable for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price.
 from Cape Girardeau, MO,  Oct 26, 2009

I bought two mattress toppers and put one on top of the other for height. They are really comfortable but it is not entirely memory foam. I would also like to note that now I do not move around in my sleep and occasionally I wake up kind of stiff from not moving for 8 hours but overall my sleep has much improved.I didn't think the chemical smell was bad when they arrived and it only took a few hours for mine to expand.For the low price I paid, definitely worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Gainesville, FL,  Oct 26, 2009

I was about to buy an entirely new mattress although mine was just 3 years old. I was so happy with this product...I slept like a baby the first night. Now, I don't wake up every night because my back hurts. I recommend this product to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam
 from Texas,  Oct 26, 2009

This is a great quality product. It is very very comfortable. It has made a difference in the way I sleep. I have a good matress but the memory foam made for a wonderful sleep. I looked around for quite some time for a good price for this and Qverstock came through. Great quality, great price, great sleep. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL
 Oct 26, 2009

THIS WAS A GREAT PURCHASE! GREAT VALUE. VERY COMFORTABLE. WORTH EVERY PENNEY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress
 from Georgia,  Oct 26, 2009

I love my memory foam mattress topper. From the first night I have slept better and there are no aches and pains when I get up in the mornings. I don't know why I waited so long to get this 4" topper. The only problem is, my bed it so high now, I need a stepping stool to get in to it! I have told all my friends about the difference this mattress topper has made. I would recommend it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 4321-4340 of 5033 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought