Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 4301-4320 of 4799 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mattress topper
 Sep 10, 2009

This product arrived in a timely manner. I immediately unpacked it and it rolled out perfect y - no curled-up ends as mentioned in previous reviews. There was an odor, however, it dissipated after about 12-14 days. It was very soft and comfy, which is exactly what I wanted...I thought. Then it happened...the back pain. My back just couldn't take "soft and comfy" after so many years on a "firm" mattress. I certainly don't want to take away from the product. It was exactly what was promised. I am just disappointed that my back couldn't take it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my mattress topper
 from central valley, ca,  Sep 9, 2009

We purchased an older RV with an old mattress but we didn't want the expense of purchasing a new mattress so we checked out Overstock.com. I was interested in purchasing an item to lay on top of the mattress to make it comfortable. Boy, did I hit the JackPot!. I purchased the Serta Rejuvenator 4" memory foam mattress topper along with the Down alternative Cover.. My husband and i put it in our RV over the weekend. It's wonderful. It met all of our expectations and more. We just purchased another one for the bed over the camper section of the RV. I can't wait to go traveling!! The next one is going on our bed at our house! I've emailed my friends and family about it, too! We just can't say enough about it. Thanks to Overstock.com we received a wonderful product for an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Topper
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 9, 2009

I been getting toppers for family for many years and this type with memory foam and firm foam is real plus. If you want a firm feel to old mattress this is the one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delihlia
 from Manhattan, Ks.,  Sep 9, 2009

This topper is just awesome. I have hip pain and usually not able to sleep on that side. Since putting this topper on my pillow top mattress I have been able to sleep however that I want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great topper!
 from McAlester, OK,  Sep 9, 2009

This topper came very quickly and was as described. My son says it is like sleeping on a cloud. He is really enjoying it. I would definitely recommend it for anyone thinking about purchasing a mattress topper. Also, the price is right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent item
 Sep 9, 2009

Great item. Saved us from purchasing new mattress...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The mattress topper is nice, but if you are getting this to solve your "bad mattress" problems, then you need to just buy a new mattress. The topper will make your problem worse! We have one of the first Tempurpedic mattresses that came out and it has broke down and started to nest and putting this topper on made the problem worse. Although, it is very comfortable on a good solid mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good nite!
 Sep 8, 2009

I bought this for my son at college. He said he has slept better than he has in a long time. Price was attractive and, as always, the shipping fee can't be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ITS LIKE FLOATING ON A CLOUD
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 8, 2009

OH MY GOODNESS, WHAT A DIFFERENCE A TOPPER MAKES!!!! I am a person who enjoys luxury and comfort on a budget ( hence the reason that I shop with Overstock.com). Due to my husband's illness, we had to switch from a plush, California King sized bed to a flat, king sized, dual sided, Sleep Comfort Adjustable bed. In an attempt to make the beds more comfortable, I covered each flat, twin mattress with a nice quilted mattress pad and a fluffy featherbed. Well, I began to grow tired of having to re-fluff the featherbed after a couple of nights on it. I had seen ads for the memory foam toppers in the past, but never paid attention to them until I saw the fantastic deal that Overstock.com offered for this impressive 4" memory foam topper. When I purchased the topper, I also purchased the quilted cover which gave the topper a nice, clean look and feel. The topper raised the height of my flat bed, and more importantly, it increased my comfort level. The first night I had to get used to the difference between a soft featherbed and a more firm, body contouring memory foam topper. But once I got used to it, I feel like I am floating on a cloud when I sleep. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Sep 7, 2009

Excellent Product. I would use this instead of purchasing a new matress, this is better and I have not slept better in my entire life. Sore back and shoulder ache has gone away. Great also for insomnia! If only I would have known about this sooner!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from California,  Sep 7, 2009

I purchased this product for my daughter's bed at college. We went with a cheap firm mattress and she used this topper to make the bed soft. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this mattress topper for our bed in the guest room. The mattress on our bed in the guest room needed to be replaced but I purchased a topper instead of a new mattress. My parents slept on this new foam mattress topper and it was there first time sleeping on a foam mattress and said it was very comfortable. The only complaint was that it was hard to turn left or right. But overall they thought it was great and thought I spent a lot of money. I'm considering purchasing a king size 4" foam mattress for our bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The first night we used the topper, I was a little disappointed. My first thoughts upon laying on it were that it was too firm and I wasn't going to be able to sleep, but GOD did I sleep! I slept better than I had slept in months! I did NOT wake up with a stiff neck, as I did just about every morning for the past year sleeping on my old mattress. I fall asleep faster now. I used to wake up 2 or 3 times a night and now I stay asleep all night. I LOVE that mattress topper and so does my boyfriend. He says he sleeps better too. He doesn't even wake up half the time when I steal the blankets.DISCLAIMER: Although this mattress is absolutely heavenly right now, 2 weeks after it's purchase, it's entirely possibly that in 2 or 6 or 10 months from now it will become lumpy and no longer induce such a terrific coma-like sleep. I don't claim to have the ability to predict the future. So I don't know how long this honeymoon will last. Just keep in mind that MY topper is brand new and I'm rating it highly. I don't know what someone who's had it for months or years might say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 Heavy Sleeper
 from Dallas, Texas,  Sep 6, 2009

I bought this product to give an extension to the life of an existing mattress. The price was great for memory foam. It wasn't the most attractive addition as there is a plain foam base with a memory topper, but who sees it? Husband is a big guy, sleeps sound, moves little all night and I was having to "flip" my pillowtop mattress way too much. This has solved the problem because the memory foam comes right back to it's original shape when he gets up. I flip the mattress much less. Perfect temporary solution for the price. It came out of the package with no odor so I was able to make the bed almost immediately. Also, it does not move at all on the bed and it does not conduct body heat. Good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relief at last
 from Detroit, Mi,  Sep 6, 2009

I have arthritic hips and a bad lower back.When I would awaken in the morning it would take at least 15 minutes for me to be able to straighten upright. I had to work the kinks out. From the first morning I awoke from sleeping on this mattress topper I no longer have the pain or the kinks. I have a much more restful sleep, less tossing and turning to find a more comfortable position. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that has any kind of pain of the joints or back. I give it 5 stars across the board. :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICEE
 from OHIO,  Sep 4, 2009

Great product, feels great, came quickly, good pricing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam topper
 from Dewitt,Ia,  Sep 4, 2009

When we received the toppper we opened and put it on the bed. We then slept on it that night. It seemed kind of firm. We checked it over then turned it over and found we had the wrong side up. Now everything is fine and my back is much better when I get up in the morning. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kim P.
 from Windham, Maine,  Sep 4, 2009

This mattress topper is awesome! I bought this mattress topper to go on top of our pop-up camper mattress. It has made such a difference...my husband thinks we should move it and put it on our regular mattress in the house. The memory foam on the top of the topper is really great...it kind of holds you right on top of the mattress....Wonderful !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Lima, Oh,  Sep 3, 2009

I have had back problems for many years. This has helped me get a full nights sleep and wake up with my back hurting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy
 from U.P., MI,  Sep 3, 2009

I tried one of these at a friend's house and knew I had to get one. They are a great investment in your sleeping comfort and worth the modest price. Be prepared to let it air out for a few days to let the odor of the new foam dissapate. Everyone should try one of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 4301-4320 of 4799 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought