Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 4301-4320 of 4764 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Serta Memory Foam
 from tampa fl,  Aug 30, 2009

This is a great product! It was at my house in 4 business days. The product was priced very well, I was shopping. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta mattress topper
 from Arizona,  Aug 29, 2009

This product arrived ahead of the scheduled date and unfolded quickly so I could put it on the guest bed the same day! It has added much comfort to an otherwise hard mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Aug 29, 2009

I'm please with my purchase. I had bought those mattress covers for it. its comfortable ,definitely add height to my full mattress bed. it is firm when laying on it. so I would recommend it to anyone who want to add height and firmness to your bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta mattress topper
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 28, 2009

Product is wonderful and a great value. Delivery was fast. However, the packaging was terrible! The box was very flimsy and only sealed with one strip of packaging tape. The bottom of the box had come apart and was open. There was no paperwork of any kind received with item so I do not know if it was included or had fallen out of box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High comfort for very less price
 from Austin,TX,  Aug 28, 2009

I have tried many mattresses and was suffering from back pains and neck pains. I started sleeping on couch to avoid increase in pains. One day my wife saw this foam on overstock and ordered for me it was a surprise gift for me. I started sleeping on the foam, It is more relaxing and I can sleep longer now. Before this I used to sleep very less and used to wake up many times because of pains. Now I am happy. I will soon order one more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 4" Rejuvenator Memory Foam
 from Henderson, NV,  Aug 27, 2009

We've had one on our bed for several months and it was like getting a new "best" mattress available, so I bought another one for our guest bedroom. You can't beat the feel or the deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great night of sleep
 from Sunland, CA,  Aug 27, 2009

I have bought several of these from overstock and my family always rave over them. They can make your hard or worn out mattress comfortable and give everyone who sleeps on them a great night of sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep gooood !!!!!!!
 from Michigan,  Aug 27, 2009

Was very pleased with my mattress topper. If you like a firm bed this will be good for you. I do prefer firm. I compared prices at other stores locally and on the internet. This by far was the best price. Thanks again overstock. com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress topper
 from Michigan,  Aug 26, 2009

Love This Matttress topper. Purchased for our Camper . Suffer with arthritus . Relieves pressure points and soreness. Did'nt want to get out of bed.. Will purchase one for home use now....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Aug 26, 2009

I love this product! The only downfall is I want to stay in bed all day long...scratch that...I want to live in my bed! Oh, and the topper is a little stinky but it is fadeing fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Review
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 26, 2009

I would recommend this product yes, but I would have to ask what kind of bed they like. I stupidly didn't see that it wasn't fully the tempur material so with the regular foam underneath it causes the bed to be a little more stiff, which I do like, as do others. So if you like a firm bed but with a little give, this one is for you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from California,  Aug 26, 2009

Topper is great. Pulled my back excersizing and purchased this topper cause my old 2 inch foam wasn't helping much. This is a great value and really helped my sore back. It is still pretty firm though since it only has 1.5 inch memory foam, so if your looking for a really soft topper, go with more memory foam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4" topper
 from Canada,  Aug 26, 2009

I am very pleased with the topper I ordered and feel I got a very good product for the price. The people at Overstock were very kind courteous and helpful. I will definitely be using them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Waterford, MI,  Aug 26, 2009

After going back and forth, looking at alternative mattress pads, we decided on this one. Not only did we get an amazing price for it compared to the ones I see in stores, it is extremely comfortable! It made a 20+ year old king sized mattress into a new one. We definitely sleep better.My only problem with the product is the appearance. I was aware that the pad is in two pieces, but I didn't know they were glued together. After I unrolled the pad and began to let it air out, as it expanded, I saw that some of the top layer wasn't glued evenly to the bottom. I had to separate the two pieces in a few spots so that the pad would lay flat after fully expanded. I ended up making a slight tear to the top piece trying to fix this. All I recommend is that you be careful if you try this.I would definitely recommend this pad to anyone in need of a mattress pad. You can't beat the price for the comfort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rejuvenated
 from Ottawa, KS,  Aug 25, 2009

We purchased a new camper this year, but were disappointed with how uncomfortable our queen-sized mattress was. I purchased this mattress topper based on the previous reviews and the reasonable price. I can't say enough wonderful things about this topper!! Talk about some of the best rest ever! We would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to revive an old mattress or just added support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Auburn, WA,  Aug 25, 2009

I love this product! it is so comfortable! I didn't notice any odor and it opened nicely right away. I slept on it the first night. The measurements listed were not correct, it was perfectly square, but I fixed that problem and now it's perfect. I think this is a great value, good product, good price. If you are looking for a really good nights sleep, get this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does Its Job
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 25, 2009

Bottom line is that I need a new mattress - bad! This is going to tide us over for a while though. It really helps and I think it would be even better it we didnt have such a poor quality mattress that is in such bad shape. Cant beat the price either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Rejuvenator
 from SC,  Aug 24, 2009

Purchased this item to top off an old full-sized mattress and was very happy with the results!!! It certainly beat having to buy a whole new mattress set!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comfort!
 from West Columbia, TX,  Aug 24, 2009

We purchased this topper for our camper after reading the other reviews. We also have a memory foam mattress at our home which is fantastic. This topper did NOT disappoint in the least. Easy to handle and extremely comfortable. I spent 2 nights on it however my hubby slept on it for a whole week. He was quite satisfied. Some reviews had commented on the slight odor with the topper--we vaguely noticed it while rolling and setting it up. I would highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 23, 2009

I wanted to rejuvenate my mattress & this Serta mattress pad did it. It's been about a month & I actually sleep better & am much more rested when I awake.GREAT price, exceptional quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 4301-4320 of 4764 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought