Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 4301-4320 of 5087 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
serta rejuvenator 4inch memory foam mattress toppe
 from minneapolis,  Nov 10, 2009

This is a great investment if your existing mattress is uncomfortable, you do need to air it out for a day as advised, it has a smell when you first unwrap it and it needs to get its shape back, It takes a few day's to get used to it, then it's so comfortable and cozy you'll never want to get out of bed, also my existing sheets fit perfectly over the topper and my mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
topper
 from niagara falls,ny,  Nov 10, 2009

Very happy with my purchase and it came quick in the mail

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Maine,  Nov 9, 2009

I recently made this purchase for my sister at college. She had just moved into a new dorm. This meant the mattress was as hard as could be, and and it only sits on top of a piece of wood so it has no give. She has rods in her back froma broken spine from two years ago and still has a lot of back problems. I looked for a really long time at stores and other places online before settling on this one as a choice. Not only is it an excellent deal (1 inch ones in the store go for the same price) but Serta is a name brand in the mattress world. She loves it! Her dorm buddies ask where she got it as well. I don't think you can find a better product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect economical fix
 from Pleasanton, Ca,  Nov 9, 2009

This was a great fix for a too-hard mattress, as new mattress is not in my budget at this time. It has a slight chemical smell that I expect will dissipate with time (I've had it less than a week) but, what a difference in my sleep. Super deal, super soft, deep and cushy ! Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Las Vegas Nv,  Nov 9, 2009

It really rejuvenated my son's bed, He just loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress topper
 from beavercreek,oh,  Nov 9, 2009

Just bought a 2200.00 mattress and it slept horrible.So I purchased this foam topper and life is good once again.So I f your mattress is not feeling as good as it use too.Try this.You will be very happy.And the was no odor.As always Thanks to Overstocked for quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some issues
 from Michigan,  Nov 9, 2009

When I received the package, the tape down the top of the box had been split open and there was a different tape wrapped around one end giving the impression my package had been opened or tampered with.When I took the mattress topper out it appeared to be fine. I unrolled the saran wrap and allowed the mattress to reshape on it's own as stated. This part went fine. I was then out of town for 4 days and put the topper on my bed when I returned. Despite the instructions and an added insert that stated the smell would have disappated by now, it has not. I've had the topper for over 2 weeks and I can still smell it through the mattress pad and flannel sheets.It is comfortable and a much better price than those they have in the store but I am disapointed in the packaging (still unknown if it had been opened) and the odor it still has.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 Nov 9, 2009

very good, comfortable product. I would recommend to others looking for similar product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rejunvenator
 from Michigan,  Nov 8, 2009

It has really helped my back problems and I am finally able to be comfortable AT an affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Matress Topper
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 8, 2009

I feel like I am sleeping in a new bed. Do not get too hot. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Nov 8, 2009

I bought this for my son who is in college. He really enjoys it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a relief!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Nov 7, 2009

I was considering buying a new mattress, but decided to try this first. It's awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!! Thank you Overstock!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 7, 2009

This is one of the best purchases I have made in a long time. I know some people mentioned the smell when they opened it up, but mine was not bad at all. I could not get out of bed after my first night sleep and that is not like me at all! I highly recommend this to anyone interested in making their current mattress more comfortable. Mine was as hard as a rock before and now I feel like I am sleeping in a cloud. Love, Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam
 from South Carolina,  Nov 7, 2009

Great product, Great Price. Delivered on time. Great Transaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam
 from nebraska,  Nov 6, 2009

The directions were very clear on what to do. The comfort has been great. I have been looking at a foam mattress for years and am very pleased with the product and the price. I will never be without one again. Thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta 4 inch memory foam mattress topper
 from Illinois,  Nov 6, 2009

yes, the serta memory foam topper is comfortable and I have slept more soundly and with lessback pains since using it. I found it to be as advertised as it holds it's shape and rebounds toit's original shape after sleeping on it. I feel it cradles and supports my body so I wake up withoutany stiffness or discomforts of any type. A great vallue for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely an improvement
 from Torrance, CA,  Nov 6, 2009

This is definitely better than a mattress alone, and better than a mattress with an ordinary foam egg crate. Very comfortable, but I guess I was hoping it would be so life-changingly comfortable that I'd pass out as soon as I got into bed. Overall, I'm glad I bought it, and there was no smell after a day, and the initial smell was minimal to begin with. It arrived within 5 days of ordering it. The directions said to let it puff out on it's own for at least 24 hours befor using it, but I'm not that patient and proclaimed it usable within 4 hours, and it was fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 5, 2009

This mattress pad transformed my bed! It doesn't matter what kind of mattress you have to begin with---once you put this mattress pad on your bed it will be the most comfortable bed you've ever felt. The foam supports your back from the small of your back all the way up. My boyfriend used to not want to stay the night at my place because of my hard, uncomfortable mattress, but now he's so comfortable because of the foam mattress he'll stay over all the time. I just can't say enough good things about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nate
 from pa,  Nov 5, 2009

all i can say is i had major back surgery 5 weeks ago i have a new bed with a sealy mattress that cost 1200 just for the mattress its a queen. i bought this 4 inch foam mattress wow i cant beleive how wow this matress lays i mean this thing is the most wonderfull mattress i have ever bought its better than my 1200 mattress just wont last as long but i highly recomend this to anyone i put mine on top of my 1200 dollar mattress you just wont beleive how nice this is nothing fancy but omg it lays nice im going to by another one later on once this wears out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from GA,  Nov 5, 2009

I like everything about this topper. It's very comfortable. My nights have been more restful. It's soft and it cradles your body. It's a little too comfortable..I find it difficult to wake up in the morning. I would give it 5 stars if it came with a cover. Overall a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 4301-4320 of 5087 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought