Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very flat
 Jun 17, 2015

I was disappointed in the amount of fill. I should have sent them back, but didn't get around to it. A,m going to slit the two pillows and make 1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is filled just perfect , but
 from Ohio,  Sep 11, 2014

it is feather pillows , my hubby was telling me that i am not sleep on them but sitting .Yeah he was right , 2d morning i woke up with bad neck pain and i got my old pillows back . The problem is the Serta using such a bad fabric to cover it , those pillow cover feels like cotton outside rubber inside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAD
 from Birmingha, AL,  May 29, 2014

WAS NOT PLEASE WITH THE CONTENTS, DIDNOT MAINTAIN FIRMNESS, BUT I USE FOR PILLOW SHAM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comfortable pillow.
 from WI,  Feb 11, 2014

Just assumed a Serta pillow would have been made in the USA!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fat yet scrunchy
 from Livonia, Mi,  Oct 6, 2013

I love feather pillows and this is a good one. Good thread count keeps the feathers from working their way out. It's firm yet malleable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from Maine,  Sep 11, 2013

This pillow looks like a great quality for the money. It is holding up nicely and just firm enough. I don't care for too soft pillows with no support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit stiff for me.
 from The Dalles, Or,  Apr 29, 2014

These are pretty high quality pillows but a bit too stiff for my taste. I think I would prefer something softer but I was unaware that there are five different levels of firmness when it comes to memory foam. This one is 4/5 on the firmness scale as I came to find the hard way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seam Ripped After One Night
 from Berkeley, CA,  Nov 13, 2012

I used this pillow one night and the seam broke lose spilling feathers everywhere. I don't know if this was bad luck or if this is a consistent problem with these pillows. Otherwise, the pillow was very comfortable and exactly what I was looking for. Going to definitely sew it up and use it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought