Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Serta Body Pillow
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 9, 2014

These pillows are a Great Price. They did not fit the "body pillow cover" I purchased as well but I will keep the pillows and return the cover. I am using them for decor and not sleeping. That being said they have enough poof to look full and soft enough to lay on for a movie. Support for sleeping ~ not so sure. But overall I am super happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Where's the quality?
 from Arizona,  May 7, 2014

I trusted the name Serta attached to this set means it is high quality. Not so. The cover is not true flannel but more like what you find on a cheap baby blanket. I took the huge tags off very carefully, because who wants huge tags crinkling when you're trying to sleep? Almost immediately, it cause a tear in the seam. Take care before buying-Once you do, you're stuck. You can't return pillows, or even give them away to charity. I do not recommend and am sorry I wasted my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooshy
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 8, 2014

These pillows are awesomely squishy and comfortable. I highly recommend for pillow cuddlers like me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price for set of 2
 from md.,  Mar 1, 2014

couldn't believe the price was for a set of 2!!1very soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the cost
 from Champaign, IL,  Sep 26, 2013

Not as nice as the down body pillow I also purchased here, but you do get what you pay for. These are comfortable and fairly well constructed, but take note that they are shorter than standard body pillow length, so any cases you buy will require altering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fluffy
 from iowa,  Jun 10, 2013

these body pillows are nice and fluffy. the flannel is a bit too warm for the weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleep without pain
 from SC,  May 9, 2013

I RECIEVED THE BODY PILLOWS I ORDERED FROM OVERSTOCK AND LOVE THEM. MY HUSBAND AND I BOTH USE THEM BECAUSE WE BOTH HAVE ARTHRITIS,IT JUST MAKES SLEEPING ALOT NICER. GOOD QUALITY AND VALUE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bliss
 from New York City,  May 4, 2013

As a dancer I love these pillows as I use them to make me more comfortable when I sleep if I'm in pain, or arrange them so I can stretch out before I even get out of bed. Body pillows are great for a better sleep and also used to relieve back pain, neck pain etc that may plague you when you are sleeping. Setting them up in a way that works for you prevents aches and pains from waking you up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows for the Price!
 from IL,  Apr 23, 2013

These pillows are super comfy and fluffy. Great product for the price, may buy more in the future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep pretty
 from Wilmington, Delaware,  Apr 20, 2013

These body pillows are really top-quality, and they are beautiful. And Overstock sold them to me at a fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised
 from Cali,  Mar 26, 2013

If you are looking for smallish body pillows or extra long king size pillows then these are a good value. Used for about a month now and could not be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Plump Pillow
 from CALIFORNIA,  Mar 19, 2013

This is a very full pillow stuffed with poly fill. It is not soft or forgiving, but does have a lot of stuffing if that is what you want. There is a poly flannel cover, which is fine, but most people would use a pillowcase, so its softness is not relevant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value For Your Money!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 12, 2013

Wow! These body pillows are awesome! They are firm so they will hold up well, and they are super soft as well. On top of that you get two, now that's a great deal. I searched high and low and believe me this is a good deal. The reason I gave it four star's instead of five is because they didn't come with pillow protectors. Found the body pillow protectors at bed bath & beyond. Buy them before O.co get wise to the value were getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Cynthiana, KY,  Mar 5, 2013

These are good body pillows (read carefully - they do not come with cases). Packed full of stuffing - they are soft and firm. Too big around to use as a leg pillow for me (due to back surgeries), but good quality (and other family members love them). Comfort is subjective, but I think the average person would be happy with them. I think that two pillows at this price was a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pair of Body Pillows for hubby
 from Lafayette, LA,  Feb 17, 2013

Product arrived as described and in good condition, no complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Body Pillow!
 from Vancouver, BC Canada,  Jan 3, 2013

excellent quality, shape & size. Very soft and comfortable to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body Pillow
 from TiaJuana, OK,  Jan 3, 2013

Nice and full. Reasonable price. Made the pillow cover look nice. Just what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected.
 from Asheville, NC,  Jan 3, 2013

These were two overly stuffed body pillows which is just what I was looking for. One for me and one for my husband at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 26, 2012

These are very soft, I only needed one but you can't beat the price. I will be making custom pillowcases and using them as decorative pillows on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought