Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 5606 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 281 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT PURCHASE
 Jan 28, 2015

I have used Overstock in the past, and have been pleased with all my purchases from them, including my latest purchase, the 2-inch Serta Queen Memory Foam mattress topper. The ordering process was easy and straight-forward, and an e-mail was sent to me when it was shipped, and I received it promptly therafter. The product arrived in great shape, with shrink-wrapping, and I followed the instructions to gently remove the packaging, and let it sit fully unfolded for a few days before placing it on my bed. I am so pleased with the quality of the product, and the plush and comfortable feeling of the topper while nodding off to sleep. If you are thinking of some added comfort for your mattress, you cannot go wrong with this purchase from Overstock. Additionally, it is a great value for your best night's sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 Jan 28, 2015

Purchased a firm mattress that I ultimately found a bit too firm. Purchased this mattress topper & it was perfect. Hope when I eventually need to replace the current topper this will still be available!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 Jan 25, 2015

We have back and neck issues. We are very pleased with this foam topper for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Jan 24, 2015

We put this on a pull-out futon. It makes it as comfortable as a bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this for our pillow top king that seemed a bit firm when we got it. We only used this topper for a few months, it was too squishy. After you remove it, storage is nearly impossible so we had I choice but to get rid of it. It served its purpose, only momentarily though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Overall it's okay. I think I would opt for the 3 inch as it doesn't feel as cushy as I would like. It also sleeps a little hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best topper we've found
 from Cincinati ,OH,  Jan 18, 2015

I have already recommended this topper to friends. We have tried many different toppers to help cushion a very firm memory foam mattress. First one we bought we had to send back, it was like sleeping in quicksand. Second was OK but was so hot we had to give up and move it to the guest room. We were then relying on cheap foam toppers that would give out after a month, no more support and big dips in them. Then we found this. We are so happy! Not too hot, it's seems very firm at first but then when you lie on it you sink in just enough to feel supported yet not trapped. The smell does linger a while, but I have had the same issue with all memory foam. I'll deal with a little odor for a great nights sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Sleep
 from CA,  Jan 15, 2015

I replaced a 4" with this 2" mattress. The 4" was about 3 years and it worked great, but It was time for a new foam mattress. What I like about the 2" is that if doesn't feel we have to force ourselves out of the bed. We are slender individuals and the 4" seemed difficult to get up. After reading some reviews, I got the 2" and my body is so glad sleeping in this wonderful mattress. It feels like a medium firm which is great since we don't like a stiff mattress. The mattress had the typical smell of the foam mattresses, but slowly went away. Actually, I had some lavender essential oil which I sprayed in the pillow cases which helped dissipated the foam smell. In overall, shipping time and quality of the mattress are excellent. The Cal King was true to the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 from Orange county NY,  Jan 13, 2015

Good stuff! Always bought this for any memory phone needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for a while
 Jan 12, 2015

Mine lasted about two years. Felt so good at first, then you remove the sheet and see your sweat on it. After a while it gets sticky feeling...kinda gross

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We love the Queen-sized topper on our bed. It is very soft and comfortable. Our only complaint is that we had to first air it out for 4 days to diminish the "new factory" strong smell of freshly-made foam. It still took another 2-3 weeks on our bed for the smell to subside. I use a heating pad on my neck daily, and that heat increased that new-foam smell. That was a bother, but it has almost become unnoticeabe not. It seems very durable and well-made. We would buy another one if needed. Great delivery service time, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value for Money
 from Orlando, Fl,  Jan 10, 2015

So far so good! Arrived and unpackaged, no real chemical smell that I noticed. I left it to reform a day or two and it plumped right up. Once on the bed and I tried it, it was wonderful. I had a 3" pad before and this was much better. It conforms to my body, so feels soft, but I did not sink through it to the bed, so firm and supportive. It is winter here so I can't tell if it is hot or not yet. Happy with my purchase,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam
 Jan 7, 2015

This has worked extremely well. We really like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 Jan 4, 2015

Was a Christmas gift for my parents. They loved it and thank me daily for the comfort and satisfaction they're getting from their new topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

LOVE IT. Have purchased three so far! great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleep aid
 Dec 31, 2014

Enjoying the extra comfort of this product as promised. Works equally well for both people in the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Addition
 Dec 29, 2014

Just enough softness on top of my firm mattress I bought for the girlfriend who ran off with .... Let's not get into all of that. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good topper
 from Portland OR,  Dec 27, 2014

We bought this to supplement out IKEA pull out couch for guests. I got complaints from my grown kids about the hardness of the queen bed on their last trip home for the holidays - this time - I can't get them out of bed! We keep our house on the cold side at night - and all have reported that this topper makes everything very comfortable. It really makes the mattress great - as the pull out couch is in our den area - we have all piled onto it to watch TV - really nice. When everyone leaves - and we fold couch back up - we will put it on our bed - until the next set of kids comes to visit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick
 from KC,  Dec 25, 2014

Package was delivered on time and good shape. It took about 24hrs to regain it's shape. The size is a bit smaller and their was a small section not cut just right. No biggie we just put a mattress protector over it. We got this to go on our sleep#, which now sleeps perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping on a cloud
 Dec 24, 2014

This has changed our lives. My husband said he doesn't wake up sore anymore. a+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 5606 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 281 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought