Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 5504 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 276 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Memory foam topper exactly what we wanted
 from Atlanta metro area,  Apr 14, 2014

As we were warned, the memory foam had a very strong chemical odor when first unpacked (be sure to read the instructions about unpacking). We laid it on a spare bed and turned it every few days for at least 2 weeks and the odor finally became faint enough to not be noticeable. My husband says his back improved immediately and my hip bursitis finally calmed down. The price was right and the product was shipped right away and received within a couple of days.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes me want to sleep in guest room!
 from Texas,  Apr 9, 2014

It's on the guest bed, but I tried it out before any company had come. Slept soundly. I usually toss and turn, but not on this one. Didn't find it to be hot either. Good investment

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Apr 8, 2014

The 2 inch foam mattress topper was just what we needed to make our king sized bed more comfortable and cozy. Honestly, I feel like we have a new mattress. I am so glad I made this purchase, on a whim, and wish I had done it sooner.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe memory foam mattress topper
 from ny ny,  Apr 8, 2014

Have purchased many mattress toppers. Thais is the best. We love it. Fit and texture are wonderful!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stiff - Do not Order!!!!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 7, 2014

This is supposed to be heaven and honestly it is not - paying over $*** for something to make my bed less comfortable is not what I was going for and I cannot return it so now I am just stuck with it. DO NOT ORDER!!!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Immediate relief from back pain
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 2, 2014

I typically have soreness in my joints in the mornings, pain in my hips and shoulders from digging into the mattress which keeps me up at night. Also, my lower back can get out of whack because as I lay on my side, my spine bends at my waist. This pad has eased the pressure on my shoulders and hips, and it seems to allow my hip to sink enough to keep my waist straighter, so my low back feels much better. My husband also started sleeping much better. The density of this foam is firm enough, and springs right back up as soon as you rise. Also to note, this is NOT hot like some fear that memory foam can be. I do not notice any temperature change. It is a trust leap to buy a pad like this not knowing whether it will be a good purchase, or turn out to not be what you needed. I felt that way too, but I know that anyone would feel pleased with this, and glad that bought.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable mattress topper
 from Georgia,  Mar 26, 2014

I've bought several of these Serta toppers and have always been quite satisfied with the comfort they provide. Makes for a good night's sleep.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable buy
 from philadelphia, a,  Mar 22, 2014

Added this pad to a medicore mattress and the comfort has improved. The pad was a thinner model so it is not to thick and soft to cause the other person to roll toward the other person. It did have an odor when it was opened but it went away after a few days. I haven't noticed any heat retention problems, but it has only been in use for a month. My boyfriend has a sensitive back and while his back problmes have improved it cannot be causally linked to the mattress because he began stretching at the same time. It can be said that his back problems have improved and not got any worse. I bought this on sale and for that sale price it was a good buy but for the make and quality, this will probably only last a year or so. You might be better off investing in a long lasting new mattress.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better sleeping!
 from Texas,  Mar 19, 2014

I loved this so much I purchased it for 2 precious friends! An absolute blessing to sleep on! Thanks, Overstocked!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mattress topper!
 from Independence, MO,  Mar 12, 2014

I bought this mattress topper for an extra bedroom bed. I had to sleep on it and was pleasantly surprised by how comfortable it actually was. I have a Serta mattress in my bedroom, which is why I bought another Serta product. My bed has the same cooling technology as does the mattress topper. It works the same and I'm very pleased that I spent the extra money. I would highly recommend this product to anyone!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great topper
 from Rhode Island,  Mar 9, 2014

Real nice matress topper. Great price. Can't beat the deals here. Love everything I bought. Bought 2 6' wool rugs that are beautiful too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good night's sleep
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 4, 2014

This topper helps you get a good night's sleep on a mattress that is too firm. The topper provides just the right amount of support.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this Serta mattress topper to put on my old guest mattress. That guest mattress is old, but I am trying to get some more time out of it. I bought this mattress topper because I know the Serta name, and think a good topper would extend the life of the guest mattress. When my mom visited, she slept on the mattress with the Serta topper and said it was so comfortable. I'm very happy with this purchase and would recommend it for anyone with a firm mattress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Cushion
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 2, 2014

This memory foam topper came wrapped tightly and did have a slight smell. I followed the directions and laid it out and let it fluff by itself. Amazingly it fluffed up really nice and I really thought it would not the way it was wrapped up. I let it air out for about two days and the smell did go away. I put it on the bed and it feels totally amazing to sleep on and the price was amazing especially for a king size memory topper. It fit my mattress perfectly. Would definitely recommend. Great Buy!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The mattress topper is so comfortable.
 from Georgia,  Feb 28, 2014

The mattress topper makes my twelve year old mattress comfortable again. I bought one for my spare bedroom and for my son.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes the bed so much more COMFORTABLE!!
 from Austin, Texas,  Feb 26, 2014

This is the 3rd 2 inch Serta Deluxe Memory foam mattress topper that I have ordered. The first 2 I put on my Queen-size bed in 2010-and they still are good. However, I wanted to stack a 3rd one on top because I use the bed so much with my disabled back-sleep-watching TV-reading. This one should last at least another 3 years. I just keep stacking them on top of each other. So comfortable, especially with bad backs or sciatica of legs. Buy a separate zipper closing cover to protect mattress topper. My Toto doggie loves the extra comfort also-he is helping me recover from 1 year of breast cancer treatment.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's on my bed
 from seattle,  Feb 26, 2014

yep, it's on my bed. have slept on others and did not like them. this is like a lovely cocoon. always happy to crawl into it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Density is more important than thickness
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Feb 25, 2014

I bought this to put on the top of a sofa bed mattress. I wanted the bed to be more comfortable, but I knew I would have to take the pad off & store it when not in use. It works perfectly! This is the 4th memory foam pad I have bought for various vacation places. I have finally learned that the density (in this case 4 lb) is more important than the actual thickness (2" on this pad as opposed to 4" on another pad I bought).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep
 from New Jersey,  Feb 20, 2014

I like this product. It took a couple of days to release the odor flipping it once.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory topper
 from Iowa,  Feb 12, 2014

i usually have to buy a king size and cut it down to fit the queen size properly, but this one in a Queen size fits GREAT ! No need to buy the king to fit the queen size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 5504 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 276 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top