For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a Blanket
 from Alameda, CA,  Jan 22, 2013

I've had several electric warming blankets over the years and I love them, as I am always cold and my husband is always hot: a lightweight warming blanket works perfectly in all seasons here at the beach in the San Francisco Bay Area. This product, however, cannot even remotely be labelled a "blanket". "Comforter", maybe, or perhaps "filled duvet" or "quilt", but not blanket. It is extremely heavy; is double fabric sewn together with some sort of brittle, noisy lining in between. It did not fulfill my requirements on any level. If you want a very heavy, cumbersome, odd, slippery product that rattles when you move it, you may want this. Otherwise, save your money. Mine is being returned as we speak.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy.
 from MT,  Nov 7, 2012

Luxurous feel and beautiful color. Works perfect for us, now we turn the house thermostat way down at night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totally satisfied!!!!!!!
 from utah,  Sep 28, 2012

Soft plush electric blanket - can"t even feel the wires.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neat feel to it
 from New Mexico,  Nov 20, 2012

Love the way it feels...is fairly light weight and just what I was looking for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Love it! Love it!
 from Milpitas, CA,  Nov 21, 2012

This blanket is so soft, comfy, warm, & attractive. You can see the wires all over the place. It is exactly what I have been searching for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric Blanket
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Dec 17, 2013

After research ALL of the different electric blankets, I determined this was the better one for me. It was not the cheapest, but all of the other brands did not do what I wanted the blanket to do. One issue with some of the other brands, was for king size, there was about a 10 inch "dead zone" in the middle of the king size blanket, where there were no coils or heat. I did not like that. Another problem was so many bad reviews on the cheaper ones, especially not lasting for one season or sometimes one month without needing replacement. Another major shortfall with ALL of the other brands was that the reviews complained the electric cords from the bottom of the bed to the controls were not long enough which resulted in the controls being pulled of the night stand. This blanket has extra long cords and that has not been a problem with this blanket. This blanket gets plenty warm and I keep it on 3 out of 10 and it warms up fast. You don't need a prewarming function. This blanket is warm within minutes. The wires are very thin and don't show in the blanket and the blanket feels like a normal soft blanket and not a blanket of stiff hard wires, which the cheaper ones do. You get your money's worth here, which is what I wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serra electric blankey
 from Boston,  May 21, 2013

I highly recommend this blanket. The thin wires are in between two layers of soft fleece, which makes the blanket very light. The edges are nicely self-finished; there is no ribbon to fray or wear out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful soft blanket
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 26, 2013

Super nice blanket, very soft. I prefer a low voltage blanket because they are safer. Very expensive but worth it more thank the cheaper ones. You can't feel any ores either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blanket!
 from Webster, MA,  Jan 25, 2013

This is an excellent quality blanket. It doesn't feel hot to touch, washes well and long enough cords to reach across the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and warm
 from Holmen, WI,  Sep 12, 2014

Nice and soft blanket and can hardly feel the wires. Fits my California king very well. It takes a bit of time to warm up but heats very warm and evenly distributed. I got the blue and i like the color and the am happy with quality. Shipped fast.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warming blanket
 from New York,  Mar 18, 2014

the blanket itself is plush and has a great feel. the heating wires are very small and lend to the overall comfort BUT the plug attachment to the blanket pulled out which made the heating unit useless..this area of the product needs improvement

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blanket
 from Houston,  Mar 13, 2014

Very nice electric blanket. Soft, warms very well. Pre heat feature is very nice. Good quality, looks like it will last for years to come. Blanket itself is warm, even without the heat on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase of electric blanked
 from Suwanee GA,  Feb 2, 2014

Nice electric blanket - soft - timer seems to work fine to turn off if you forget. Overstock delivered quickly all was as expected.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This electric blanket is everything I wanted!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 29, 2014

I needed a new electric blanket for my king sized bed. This one fit the bill perfectly! It is soft, warm and I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These blankets really do the job!
 from MO, USA,  Oct 30, 2013

Blanket is really wonderful - wish I had purchased one sooner. They are very light and comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Product
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jan 20, 2013

this is the best electric blanket! As the name says, it is "Plush" and it sure keeps us warm. Thank-you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl color is tan/beige color
 from Dublin, CA,  Jan 10, 2013

I ordered the pearl color because it looked like it was a light grayish color. When it came I thought they messed up and sent me the taupe instead of the pearl so I returned it an then resent it to me. Finaly figured out the pearl color looks like he taupe color. Its definitely a light tan/beige color. Seems like a nce blanket otherwise but I didn't take it out of the package- just touched it so can't comment on that- but did have a nice thick plush feel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top