Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Quilt!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 18, 2013

The King Teal size is gorgeous to say the least! Raised blossoms make this quilt unique. Color is very true to picture. HIGHLY Recommend! Dimensions are given for each size. Compare quilt size to your mattress and ensure it fits prior to ordering. No disappointments. :) How to measure: For the width, begin on the side of the mattress where you want the quilt to hang and go completely across to the same spot on the other side For the Length, measure from top of mattress to where you want it to hang Or... tuck in at the bottom. After doing this, go back to the quilt sizes. Sometimes a King fits a Queen or Full size mattress better. Hope this helps. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked out for us
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 15, 2013

This quilt set worked out well in our decor. It was just what I was looking for, nice sky blue (no grey tint) color. Washed and dried well, no shrinkage. I ordered the king size so it would cover both the mattress and box spring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant rich teal blue for sure*
 from OHIO,  Dec 9, 2013

This quilt is a vibrant teal blue. Well made and a super value. Was a little stuff for awhile- probably from the dye- but softened after several washes. Overall absolutely excellent, holds up well to abuse- with 2 adults and 3 large dogs lounging on it- there are no tread pulls, wear spots, and after many washes little fading. I always buy king for a queen, as I use the quilt as a bedspread. Works for me. The weight is medium- not too light and not too heavy. I would recommend it. Nice quality and yet affordable to replace whenever the urge.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft, pretty, but not oversized for a King.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 3, 2013

The quilt is very soft, and the color is pretty. However, it is not oversized. It barely fits over our king-sized bed. The quilt is also a little thinner than expected. For a light summer quilt it is very nice, but seems more like an oversized queen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, Color not as shown
 from Georgie,  Dec 4, 2013

Although I really like the weight and the quality of this quilt, it is not the color I was expecting. Advertised as sage, it is actually more of a mint green. Does not match my decor like I was expecting. It is warm, but not overly heavy and meets my needs for funtionality, but not for decoration. I chose not to return it due to the cost.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedspread
 from New Mexico,  Jul 21, 2013

Unfortunately, this color wasn't as represented correctly on the website. The bedspread was beautiful, but the color was too bright and sharp of a green. Loved the bedspread, but couldn't use the color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality quilt & shams
 from Granbury TX,  Jun 11, 2013

Very pleased with the color, weight and look of this quilt. The teal is true in color to the picture on my monitor and, for the price, the quality is good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Quilt for a Pillow Top Mattress
 from Joliet, IL,  Mar 1, 2014

I bought this quilt set to cover a new queen-sized pillow top mattress. I wound up ordering a king size after measuring the mattress dimensions - very glad I took the time to measure because a queen size would have been disappointingly too small. I bought the quilt in the light blue color, and it is beautiful. Perfect weight for a quilt - no complaints. Just be warned... the shams that come with the set will be king-sized as well, so unfortunately I won't be able to use them, but I'm so pleased with the quilt that I don't mind.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Color
 from Mississippi,  Jun 7, 2013

I ordered the teal full/queen quilt set. The color is lovely, deep teal and comparable to the color shown online. It is a light quilt and will be comfortable for the summer. I only give it 4 stars because it seems a little small for a queen bed, though it does fit. And it had a chemical smell when I took it out of the package, but the smell faded a lot overnight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lime green
 from Chicago,  Mar 16, 2014

I didn't even open the package so I can't comment on the quality. The color is more lime green than a subtle green. Sending it back.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color different
 from TX,  Feb 25, 2014

The color of the actual quilt turned out to be a brighter, spring green than it appeared to be online.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 14, 2013

Beautiful teal color, plenty big for my king bed, fairly heavy weight to it. It is a good value for the price paid. I needed a solid color to set off the colorful art collection in our bedroom. After a few washes, it seems to be holding it's color.I get a lot of compliments on it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quilt
 from New York, NY,  Jul 17, 2013

Perfect quality for price and what we needed. Washed and dried nicely. Warmer than originally thought, which is a plus.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off
 from NY,NY,  Jul 9, 2013

The color is more of a pale pink than the lavender it shows in the picture. very disappointing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice material, detail, but strange sizing
 from Bowling Green, OH,  May 13, 2014

Based on other reviews, we ordered the King size for our queen size bed. We don't have a bed skirt so I wanted the quilt to extend a little past the mattress, hence the King size we ordered. Well it is a nice length across the width like I wanted, so it hits just below the bed frame on both sides of the mattress, so that's a positive. But the length, from the headboard to footboard seems a little short. When I just tuck an inch or two in under the mattress, at the footboard the quilt extends to the headboard OK, but if any pillows are on the bed, the quilt will only cover about 1/3 or maybe 1/2 of the pillow. So I wish it was a little longer in that direction. This surprised me since it's the King quilt on a Queen bed . . . . Of course ordering this bigger size meant I do not have pillows that will fit in the king size shams that were included, so just be aware of that. The fabric is soft and the light blue is beautiful. It goes well with our graphite grey sheets as well as our chocolate brown or a variety of other colors. So we like that. And the quilt was easy to wash and dry. The sticking details are not very noticeable from far away but seem well done. So we decided to keep it because we wanted a lightweight quilt to use when it's summer and we don't need the down comforter. And this fits the bill, even though I wish it was just a little longer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Color and Style, So Happy!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 8, 2014

The color shown on the screen matched almost exactly to the actual color. Shipping was quicker than expected. Design is beautiful. It works great folded over for a day bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to small, didn't cover enough on the bed.
 from Garner NC,  Jul 9, 2013

I was dissatisfied because it was to short on the bed. Did not cover enough on the sides!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but a little small
 from Maine,  Jun 12, 2013

I was so excited for this to arrive and when it finally did I couldn't wait to put it on our bed for spring/summer use. The weight was perfect, but the size was a little smaller than stated. I bought the king size for a queen bed, because I don't use a dust ruffle. It was a little small and the quilt didn't come up over the pillows. It had a funny smell (like oil). The aloe color was pretty but just did not do anything for our room, so I am sending it back. Will look for another.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a King bedspread
 from BOSTON,  Jun 8, 2013

Was too small for a king bed. I am returning it. Color was not what I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice and comfortable to sleep on .
 from Seguin texas,  Oct 15, 2014

The sheet set is very well made and nice fabric. This is the best sheets you can purchase . I would recommend them to any one .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top