Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
color
 from Sunset, Texas,  Oct 11, 2013

The one I received is more plum instead of the gorgeous purple shown. It is VERY soft and I still love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy throw
 from Upstate, NY,  Aug 13, 2013

Love it!!! Great to take a nap with on a cold winter afternoon or rainy day. So soft and warm on both sides.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin cheap looking blanket
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 17, 2013

I had to send this item back. Unfortunately, the price it WAY too high for this throw. . The material looks cheap and is very thin. The purple color was pretty though so it was disappointing that I had to send it back for quality reasons.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and pretty
 from Solana Beach, CA,  Jul 16, 2013

The Serengeti Faux Fur Throw is very soft and beautiful. It is easy to clean too. Thumbs up!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great double sided faux fur throw
 from Virginia,  Jun 9, 2013

I wanted this throw for myself., but I already have 5 faux fur throws I have purchased from Overstock. Com. They have the best quality faux fur throws I've been able to find. Anyway my daughter doesn't like faux furs for herself. She likes them ok but doesn't want one. I found this throw online at O and they had it in blackberry. It came in while I was at my daughters house so I offered it to her because it was a beautiful purple color and my daughter is crazy about purple. I didn't really want her to like it because it was so beautiful and soft I wanted it. Well she wouldn't give it back so I lost out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from nyc,  Apr 11, 2013

super soft! pretty color! my cats love it. perfect to snuggle up and watch a film or read a book. very happy with my purchase only wish it was a little bigger! and available in more colors!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alright
 from new mexico,  Sep 7, 2012

This blanket was extremely soft! I was not expecting it to be so soft. There were a couple bad things though. The blanket was not as wide as I was expecting. It was short width wise. The blanket did shed a lot too. Otherwise it was great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best blanket ever
 from Cajun Country, Louisiana,  Jul 15, 2012

The absolutely only blanket we fight over!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush Fur Throw
 from Fresno,CA,  May 24, 2012

Super soft and the same plush on BOTH sides! Most Faux furs only have one side plush. Beautiful bright color. I bough orange to take to the SF GIANTS game, it is sure to get attention!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Montana,  Apr 3, 2012

I bought the orange throw. It is very heavy and very soft. It lays nicely over my black leather sofa.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from NYC, NY,  Jan 19, 2012

The color is perfect. It's totally cozy and the only thing that would make it better is if it were bigger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft
 from Utah,  Nov 6, 2011

The Leek green is the color I purchased and it is very close to the color the swatch indicates.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I needed a red blanket to compliment my new comforter and knew I wanted the faux fur. Thank goodness for Overstock, the only site that had a red faux fur. It is exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close color match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This faux fur is so soft, I can not get my cat off of it! It is shedding a little but nothing out of the ordinary.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super!
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 14, 2011

I was sent the wrong color. Overstock.com immediately sent me the correct color with a reurn label. I am very pleased with the service and the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really purple, almost Brown
 from USA,  Sep 24, 2013

The picture displays a vibrant grape-like color. I know the "description" says Blackberry but the actual color almost looks brown. yuk! My whole color palate for the use of this is purple, not brown/purple. I am a professional artist and I am not color blind and I have several computers including Mac's. The color on these computers all looked like a lovely rich, vibrant purple. The real color is hideous. It looks more like a brownish-purple than a real purple. And btw, it's made in China, so probably full of toxic chemicals, Ugh!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Faux Fur Throw
Today $36.99
(1)
Fringe Faux Seal Fur Throw
Sale $41.39
Was $45.99
(16)
Back to top