Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking (Grey) Duvet Set -
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Apr 18, 2013

I purchased the 'grey' duvet cover set ... delivery was quick as always with O! The fabric is very soft, not too thin or thick and the embroidery is very well made... the 'grey' is more of a very dark green/slate grey which works for me ... it is not a 'silver' or 'blue' grey ... the grey has more green than blue so beware if you are looking for silvery grey embroidery. I love greek key pattern and am pleased with my purchase ... excellent price/quality ... wouldn't be able to get this set anywhere else for this price ... thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful!!!! SAVE YOUR MONEY
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jul 15, 2013

I purchased the Cal King size duvet cover believing I was buying a crisp white duvet with a light blue embroidered edging. I knew I was in trouble when the box it came in was the size of a shoe box! How could a cover for a Cal King fit in a shoe box you may ask? Because the thing is such poor quality and thin! In addition, it was compacted so tightly in the box that it took forever to get all of the wrinkles out. The stitching looks cheap as well as the cover for both the duvet and the pillows. I am very disappointed with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from Owasso, OK,  Jun 1, 2013

This is exactly as it was advertised. I love the fit and the stitching. It looks great in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet!
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 20, 2013

I was surprised at the quality of this duvet set. I love it. I was skeptical since it didn't have a thread count listed, but it seems to be very well made and a fraction of the price elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Colorado,  Sep 30, 2014

Nice crisp look. The grey embroidery works well with contemporary grey tweed headboard

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 8, 2014

This is a pretty duvet. I have a high sleigh bed and it is small for it. You may want to go a size up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greek key duvet cover
 from Downingtown, Pa,  Jan 29, 2014

I ordered the black/white Greek key design in King/Cali.King. It fits better than a standard King because it's a little larger and covers our thick matress. Yes it can use ironing, but it's crisp and fresh looking & I like that it can be washed. Great price too.I definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels very cheap
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 29, 2014

I guess for the price I really shouldn't complain, but these were definitely not what I was expecting. It feels like it's made out of paper towel. Not good quality at all. You have to iron after every wash as well... that's not very much fun to do. I will say they look great from across the room... just don't sit on them or touch them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caveat! Wish I could Return It
 from Westmont, IL,  Oct 27, 2013

I thought by washing this duvet cover, the fabric wouldn't be so stiff. Unfortunately, when it came out of the dryer it was still the same cheap feel. I don't know why other reviewers are saying this is 'luxe'. The fabric is so thin that I'm able to see the ivory color of one of my memory foam pillows when I dressed it in the sham. Not a great value. Consider another brand for your next duvet cover purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet Set
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 24, 2013

I absolutely love this duvet set. I didn't realize it when I bought it, but the pattern is embroidered onto the cover and cases. I thought it was stamped. Probably the only complaint I have is that this is not a permanent press product--you will need to iron it after washing and that isn't very easy. Of course, a few washes down the line it may be soft enough to not have to do that. I hope.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, High Quality
 from New York, NY,  Sep 14, 2013

I got the blue for my daughter's room, and she loves it. Blue is very pretty color. Cotton is soft. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this purchase!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 2, 2013

I love this duvet.....It's beautiful----elegant, with lack of a better way of putting it "looks very expensive." The price is great ---- don't hesitate at all. I looked everywhere for a great duvet cover in my price range, and have found it! It includes matching pillowcases which really make it look put together. Thank you overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this thing is huge
 from charlotte, NC,  Jul 8, 2013

i bought this and a "queen/ double" comforter from this site and the duvet cover is way too big for the comforter... there is a solid 5 inches of empty space on the inside... i haven't decided whether I'll return it or buy a king sized comforter to try to put in it... maybe the one i got was mislabeled and was actually a king? there were loose threads everywhere when i opened it and it's not very soft... but it does feel fresh and breathable and crisp in a good way... for the money it is pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from TX,  Jun 5, 2013

For the price it looks nice....don't expect high end feeling sheets. You cant expect that with the price. The embroidery is a medium grey thread and its very nice. When I washed them they get shrunken & you have to iron them to get them straight. Overall I like them. Its great for a guest room, but I'm using it in the Master bedroom until I find nicer ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice duvet set for the price
 from North Texas,  Jun 4, 2013

Ordered king set, white with white embroidery. True to size, fits bed nicely. Has a nice thickness to it, but definitely needs ironing after being washed/dryed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but elegant
 from Wisconsin,  May 30, 2013

This item is honestly so simple and beautiful. I wanted to change out our 'winter' duvet for something more 'summery.' This was the perfect choice for such a reasonable price. It was shipped quickly, washed well, and has been a beautiful, simple, elegant addition to our room. I will definitely recommend to others and use overstock.com more often!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this Duvet set
 from Memphis, TN,  May 22, 2013

I love this duvet and sham set. It is great quality cotton, very soft and excellent design using the greek key pattern in a beautiful silver. I saw an almost identical set for 3 x the price from a very popular bedding decor website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet
 from atlanta,  Apr 4, 2013

Pretty duvet for summer. I wish the fabric would have been heavier. Duvet looks best when starched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet set
 from Bloomington, IN,  Feb 22, 2013

I havenot yet used this product but it seemed to be an exceptional value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought