Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just OK !
 Feb 2, 2016

Tend's to slip a lot to one side. Have to constantly adjust. Could be cushier !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress topper
 Dec 25, 2015

Made my old mattress nice and comfy again, would reccomend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mattress
 Dec 7, 2015

Mattress is wonderful and method of arrival is amazing. After several years the mattress is still as good as when it arrived. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value-Great Price
 Oct 4, 2015

This is the third Mattress Topper that I have purchased. I have one in my Motor Home, on my bed, and one at my in laws for when I stay over there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress topper
 Sep 21, 2015

I just love my mattress topper. Delivery was pretty quick and it went on with ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add Life to Mattress
 Aug 8, 2015

Our mattress was getting very lumpy. This topper was the answer for soothing out the lumps. Made of high quality material and worked good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam pad
 Jul 29, 2015

this made a big difference in our mattress giving more comfort and support to our back and hips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Matress Saver
 Jul 28, 2015

Great item at a great price, quick and easy, A+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John
 Jul 28, 2015

Was my first foam mattress topper and was just the right thickness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 Jul 8, 2015

No off-gassing which was really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Jul 2, 2015

I purchased this as I needed to do something about the comfort of my bed and right now I really can't afford a new mattress. After reading all the reviews I chose this one to buy. I sleep rather warm and after sleeping on this one night I flipped it over and put the memory foam on the bottom. Since then I have slept wonderfully. This was a great purchase for me and am very pleased with it. Would suggest it to anyone considering buying a mattress topper for their bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best product for the money.
 Apr 23, 2015

I looked at fifty or more options, and this product has the best sleep for the price. The quality looks like it will hold up for a long time, and there is more memory foam than most toppers. It dramatically improved our spare bed for our guests, and we've slept on it ourselves to make sure. Really good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Visiting Auntie
 Mar 27, 2015

My aunt's guest bed has been very uncomfortable. I bought this topper for that bed. I am able to get a good night's sleep now,, so I am satisfied. I made an error in ordering, though. I thought her bed was a king-size, but it is a California King. The bed looks strange when made up, but no one has complained.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loramcc
 Jan 20, 2015

This went into my guest room and nobody complained! Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falsely advertised
 from Herriman, UT,  Dec 12, 2014

This was advertised as memory foam but it was only 20% [very cheap] memory foam, 80% regular old foam like you can buy at ***. This stuff is junk. Don't buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable & Supportive
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 29, 2014

Bought for Guest room; have had many compliments. It is paired with a three inch foam topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 from California,  Nov 25, 2014

Bought to use on my mattress in my motorhome - very comfotrable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury Restore-a-Mattress 3-inch Memory Foam
 from Lexington, KY,  Nov 4, 2014

This was not like the one in the picture at all. Foam was not even cut correctly. Highly disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not all memory foam
 from Lance, Omaha,  Sep 18, 2014

Only the top 1" is memory foam the lower 2" is standard foam (spongy) rubber which negates the memory foam quality. I have purchased 2" memory foam from here before and have always been very happy with the wonderful cradling sensation. I gave one away and wanted another but made a mistake buying this thinking it would be the same. I recommend getting a 2 inch from here that isn't laminated and you'll be happier. This will make you happy if you like a springy feel but it really can't be compared with solid memory foam...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-inch memory foam
 from Southaven, MS,  Aug 7, 2014

The 3-inch memory foam topper is super comfortable and easy to use as an addition to the mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought