For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lofty pillows
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jan 11, 2010

We upgraded from regular-sized latex pillows to these king-sized pillows; they are well-structured (maybe too well for me!), dense and bouncy/resilient, and I'm sure they will keep their shape for a long time. The pillow is a little too high for me but works well for my husband. It took me several nights to get used to it, and it still feels a bit uncomfortable when I'm on my back. I like my head to be almost neutral and not propped up a lot when I sleep. Great for side sleepers though. Definitely on the firm side. I'm hoping that if I sit on it for a while then it'll flatten out a little more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Maine,  Nov 4, 2010

This is THE perfect pillow for both my wife and me. It has excellent head & neck support, while at the same time remaining soft and comfortable in any position. The latex foam is long lasting too, we had our old ones for about 8 years! Well worth the $ you will not regret it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maintains its shape
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Nov 3, 2010

These pillows are a wonderful investment. The same pillows at department stores or mattress stores sell similar pillows (latex) for a lot more. I'm a side sleeper and my husband is a back sleeper; we both love these pillows. They are just comfy and they maintain their form. It molds the weight of your body (or head for that matter). I'm so glad I ordered them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfull pillow
 from Anthem, AZ,  Jun 17, 2011

I purchased a latex pillow about 18 years ago and loved it so I purchased these to go on a new bed and they are as nice as the one I have enjoyed for many years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading Picture - Pillows Too Thick
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 29, 2010

Quality was great, down to the soft zippered covers, but this picture is SUPER misleading. The pillows are very firm and high - not comfortable at all (for me personally). I am returning these pillows. Overstock has GREAT return service. I highly recommend you getting the Premium Natural Latex Foam Pillow instead. I received these today and they're exactly what is expected from latex pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much too firm for me
 from God's Country (Virginia),  Jun 29, 2010

I recently purchased these pillows. After reading the reviews, I knew these pillows would be great. Unfortunately they are much too firm for me. These are return item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
E.C.O. Latex Pillows
 from Maryland,  Sep 12, 2009

We are very happy to have latex pillows. We can sleep deeply, so in the morning our stress has gone and no more neck pains. My husband and I recommended to our friends to get them.Your service was excellent! Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard pillow
 from louisville,Ky,  Sep 9, 2014

It was too hard for me. Cannot use at all. Nice pillow if you need a firm one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expected More
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Apr 30, 2014

I expected more from these pillows after reading some of the reviews. I like a firm, plump pillow. Latex usually offers that. These pillows were long and low. They were fairly firm, but I used another pillow on top of them for the desired height and firmness. They are uniform in size and look nice on the bed, but aren't the pillow I needed or expected.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillow are just the right medium firmess.
 from Hartford, WI,  Apr 23, 2014

I was very excited to fine these pillow online. The quality is excellent and the bargain price was great. The medium firmness provides perfect comfort.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pillow
 from Falls Church,VA,  Mar 20, 2014

This is a little more expensive than most typical pillows, however, it is worth every penny. I like the fact that is is longer that even a King-size pillow, it is almost like a side pillow, the kind you snuggle next to while sleeping. I believe you will enjoy the comfort and firmness of this pillow. Thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Latex pillow
 from Coeur d Alene IDAHO 83814,  Jan 15, 2014

Love these pillows!!!! So comfortable. Always arrives when it's supposed to.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow is right thickness for me
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Sep 26, 2013

I wake up and my neck is not stiff. The pillow is what it says and does what it is supposed to do.....provide a restful nights sleep.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good For Side Sleepers
 from New England,  Jun 14, 2013

As a side sleeper, I have been looking for a supportive pillow. I was tired purchasing side sleeper pillows that crush down to nothing. I am very pleased that this pillow supports my head when I sleep on my side. My neck pain from an angled neck because the pillow crushes to almost nothing has almost disappeared. I purchased the queen size which is 30 inches-larger than my other queen pillows, but I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised
 from Virginia,  May 24, 2013

Thin, exceedingly soft, no better than $10.00 pillows. Did not even make it out of the box. I will never buy a pillow online again. Pillow would be flat under my ear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are great!
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  Feb 26, 2013

It is very hard to find latex pillows, so i was very happy when I found them on overstock and even more excited when i received them and they were exactly what i wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Florida,  Jan 26, 2013

I like the pillow and now that I have tried it, I will order more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 from Birmingham, Al,  Dec 16, 2012

After purchasing 3 other pillow, I finally from this one. I love it. It is perfect in every way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First latex pillow owned
 from Kansas city, mo,  Nov 10, 2012

Ive never owned a latex pillow until now. I read all the reviews before ordering and I would have to agree about the firmness & the height of it. For me, I am a side sleeper so its perfect. If you sleep on your stomach its almost impossible with this pillow bc of height. This pillow is probably the bestt quality of pillow I have owned and its very heavy. I'm hoping it gets a little softer over a period of time. However I do not have stiff necks anymore when I wake up. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Ocala, FL,  Oct 29, 2012

Good pillows, replaced a like kind pillow. Hope to have a same kind performance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Premium Natural Latex Foam Pillow
Sale $35.99
Was $39.99
Compare $51.05
Save 30%
(1205)
Dreamax All-natural Latex Foam Pillow
Sale $67.49
Was $74.99
Back to top