Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Yeah, Read for Honesty.
 from Northeast, US.,  Jan 28, 2012

Price is nice, I didn't like the 7 Zone but it's starting to grow, adds just enough to that old mattress to give that new feel. without going over the top on a new set, or spending big $$$ on a topper. Wife likes it a lot. I think its like taking a very worn out mattress and making it into a new mattress. If you want a new mattress +++ feel. Then go with something deeper, and Pricier. It isn't 3" deep. Maybe at the very tip top of the height it migiht be. But more like 2 to 2 1/2 but it's comfortable and gives me that just enough feel. cut a little short all around but doens't effect the comfort, maybe a 1/4" all around, how many people really sleep on the 1/4" of the outter edge of their bed. I guess if your really weird maybe. haha I saved enough money over the higher end stuff to take my family out to dinner and I came home and slept like a baby or at least like a man with a "new bed" feel. So, evaluate your needs. Buy smart, stay smart and you'll be happy. This is Decent, not high quality, not OH MY, sweet. I gave it 3 stars because on a scale of 1 to 5 with 1 being lowest quality and 5 being highest its dead centered. Thanks. Hope this review helps.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"VeryComfortable"
 from Arizona,  Mar 7, 2013

Had severe aches and pains upon arising in the morning. Now it's 90% better! Oh what a relief!!! Only negative is the odor. You have to allow it to air out a few days prior to placing it on the bed especially if your sensitive to smell. Overall great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lives up to it press.
 from Larkspur, CO,  Dec 18, 2012

I was leery of the claims that this specially contoured 7-zone pad would hold up and support as advertised, but it does. It is light weight yet provides all the support I expect from memory foam. This is a very good buy and the other positive reviews are well deserved and accurate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised
 from FLORIDA,  Aug 14, 2011

Bought two.. a King and a Full. They were both marked "2 inch" on the package, not 3 inch. Called and representative said she would have it corrected on the Web site. That was two weeks ago and still not corrected. I already had the same product, in a true 3 inch, so am extremely disappointed in purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description misleading
 from Elkton, MD,  Jul 15, 2011

It is considered a 3-inch topper but there was no way, even once fully allowed to expand after unpacking that it was anywhere near 3 inches. I purchased this item because for the price it should have been thicker, but I don't think it was

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable memory foam topper exactly as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 3-inch description was inaccurate but aside from that I think I receivesd exactly what was pictured on the site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress Topper
 from West Coast,  Nov 20, 2012

I purchased this mattress topper for my elderly mother's bed. It arrived on time and is exactly as described; very nice. My mother says she is much more comfortable and sleeps better! Would have given five stars, but had to air out the smell for about three days before putting it on her bed. I like it enough that I may buy a second topper for another bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleepy
 from California,  Sep 11, 2012

This product is NOT what was promised.. 3 inches.. Ha! Maybe an inch & a half.. Very disappointed! I do not reccomend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as plush as I hoped
 from SE PA,  Apr 23, 2012

Probably the ridges are 3" at their highest, but the overall effect is of a thinner pad. Also it does not feel like memory foam, just regular lightweight foam. I didn't want to deal with returning it; put a second (actual memory foam) pad underneath it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
junk stay away
 from western new york,  Apr 18, 2011

This thing isn't worth 10 bucks much less xx. How they measure three inches is beyond me. I 'm sure I'll be buying something else shortly. Don't waste your money on this piece of garbage foam.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin bed makeover
 from Sierra Nevada Foothills,CA,  Aug 26, 2012

This was a gift to an 81 year old lady who has not been able to sleep due to medical health reasons. I took this to her, put it on the twin bed. That first night she went to bed a 4pm and slept until 6:30 am. This was her very 1st nights sleep in many months with out waking up with soreness. She is so happy for this mattress topper...I am happy for her...Thank You

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy at all
 from San Diego Ca.,  Dec 22, 2011

These read 3 inch twin foam Mattress topper. When I opened them they were not 3" at all so watch out!!! They are like the egg crate type of toppers when I thought they were 3" solid foam toppers. Most of the foam is about 1-1/12 inch tall. Very dissapointing if you are looking for a 3"topper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected from a Seven-Zone product
 from Los Angeles,  May 27, 2013

I hate leaving negative feed-back, I too have an online store and understand customer expectations. I thought that atop my 9" memory foam base, my 6" memory foam bubble toppers, that it would provide me a softer support. No dice. I wake up every other day w/an aching back and suffer greatly from Fibromyalgia, with deep and restful sleep being the primary catalyst to having a less painful day. In 1998, I purchased an AMAZING six inch topper, a "Seven-Zone" from a company called "NATURE'S SLEEP". It was a superior product that could be placed on ANY horrid mattress/boxspring style bed and still provide absolute comfort Perhaps the sellers might try looking into better manufacturers, because a seven-zone is really one of THE best memory foam products out there. Sorry! Lyric

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam 7 zone mattress topper
 from Sun Prairie, WI,  May 13, 2013

I love this mattress topper! I bought this to replace a mattress topper that I purchased thru Overstock and enjoyed many years of use. Unfortunately, my mattress is not of very good quality but with this topper I sleep well and it is a good alternative until I take the plunge to spend a lot of money to replace my existing mattress. I loved this topper so much that I recommended it to my mom who also purchased one. The price is right and you will be amazed at how comfortably you sleep! Also, you will find that your deep pocketed sheets fit well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no memory
 from Georgia,  Mar 31, 2013

not a bad topper but I wouldn't say memory foam. much more like just a regular foam pad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Reston, VA,  Dec 29, 2012

I purchased this mattress topper to improve the comfort of a pull-out sofa bed. I'd suffered in the past while staying with my folks over the holidays and this year decided to improve the experience. It made a huge difference. I felt refreshed and my back didn't feel sore after sleeping on the mattress for a couple of days. I think this product would be a great improvement to any mattress that is less than ideal. I'd definately recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very displeased with this last order, due to the fact that this particular item was terribly manufactured. the size of this mattress was nothing close to what I paid for it. it was uneven and poorly cut. I had to substitute another mattress to make the size of my child's bed even. not a happy customer at all considering that this is the THIRD item that I purchased from your company.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress topper success in dorm room
 from Orlando,  Sep 26, 2012

My granddaughter is now enjoying her dorm room bed with this wonderful mattress topper. She says sleeping is now so much better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from Bastrop, TX,  Sep 20, 2012

topper was too thin, no comfort or support for larger person

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price, fast shipping, good packaging
 from Green Bay, WI,  Aug 29, 2012

Works well for my son who has medical issues. Good quality product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from Il,  Aug 18, 2012

Nice but fits a Queen, so you may want to downsize unless we were sent the wrong one. It says twin/full but much larger

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top