Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I do love how cozy it makes the room look.
 from Owosso, MI,  Nov 30, 2012

I replaced a "dry clean only" comforter and opted to buy a quilt with intention to use it for sleeping, warmth, and for ease of laundering. This quilt is machine washable. It is warm enough with a microfiber blanket also. I still take it to the huge washers at the laundromat, and it tumbles dry very well in my home dryer. I have a queen bed and it doesn't go to the floor as shown in the picture but that one may be on a full size bed. It still looks nice on my bed though. The colors are true to what the picture shows (on my computer anyway)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Burnsville, NC,  Jul 5, 2013

We are in love with our new bedspread. It's not exactly a quilt- it's only been stitched to look like one. But it's exactly what I wanted. Very durable and lightweight for warmer months. We have a queen bed and bought the F/Q size. It doesn't reach the floor, but it covers the box springs. I wanted something for our master bedroom that was neither too feminine, nor too masculine. This one is perfect. The muted shades of green/grey/cream balance beautifully with the soft floral pattern. I have never been happier with a bedding set. (note: our bedroom walls are grey, but this quilt will go with so many other colors.)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I now own 4 of these
 from Minnesota,  Jul 7, 2013

I bought one of these a year ago for my son's rental home. It is so beautiful and of such good quality (after several washings) I bought one for me and 2 more for some bunk beds. I love the pattern and colors and scalloped edges. It feels like a handmade quilt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's BEAUTIFUL fits right into my decor
 from Phoenis AZ,  Jan 4, 2013

It looks every better than the picture on site - the quality is the best, I couldn't have picked out a better one in any store, I am very pleased with this purchase as I am with all I have ordered from Overstock in the past month - never a disappointment with Overstock - ease in ordering good details and fast shipping - Thank you Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking, colors not as appeared
 from Choctaw, Oklahoma,  Jan 4, 2013

Very disappointed with this quilt - colors are not what the picture shows. The colors looked like different colors of browns or beige but the actual colors were greens. Also the quilt seemed very small - ordered a king for a queen bed and still not much "extra" for hang over. Pretty cheap looking. I have ordered other quilts/bedspreads from Overstock and was very pleased with them, this quilt not so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Quilt Set is perfect fit
 from Wilmington, OH,  Nov 8, 2012

I wasn't sure about the size, I ordered the F/Q,but when I received it it was perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Southbury , CT,  Mar 5, 2014

Very nice quality, soft colors, mostly shades of sage and moss greens with touches of beige, brown, terra cotta and blue. Reverse side is a beige and tan tweedy color. I haven't washed it yet so can't comment but is well made and I think it will hold up nicely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quilt is beautiful and just as shown in the picture. I have a queen size pillow top mattress that is thicker and usually purchase a king size so that it covers the sides of the mattress well. I purchased the queen size in this quilt and it's perfect with a bed skirt. A king size would most likely reach the floor as it appears to in the picture. Great quilt for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors are perfect for the colors in the room.
 from Blairsville, GA,  May 8, 2014

I would gladly recommend this product to my friends. I have already recommended it to our daughter who greatly admired it. It fits our bed perfectly and the shams are a big extra! The weight and warmth are just right for this time of year. I could not have made a better choice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pattern and Colors
 from W Chester, Ohio,  Apr 29, 2014

Bought this for my 85 yr old Mom. She loved the Pattern and it looked great on the bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quilt is beautiful . And light weight. just what I was looking for..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality at an amazing price!
 from Logan, OH,  Mar 31, 2014

We have tried many different types of quilts in our cabins and the Sedona Quilt is by far the best one! The quality is excellent and they stand up to daily use and wear wonderfully. I would highly recommend this product to anyone! They are beautiful and durable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
possitive
 from utah,  Mar 26, 2014

I bought this for my sons room... It is of great quality...For the summer you could just use this with a sheet....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Country Style Quilt
 from Western New Mexico.,  Mar 15, 2014

Looks exactly like the picture. Should look nice at my summer home in the country. I plan to use it on the queen bed in the guest bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, low price!!!!
 from Rome, NY,  Mar 7, 2014

Bought this set for my queen size bed. I like the longer sides and am using a dust ruffle with it. Even though it came with king shams I bought the standard shams separately and will make the kings into throw pillows. Light weight but good quality. The colors are lovely. Haven't washed these yet but after reading other reviews I'm confident the colors will remain bright. Thanks Overstock for a reasonable price and good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Rockford, IL,  Feb 11, 2014

Not light weight, not heavy weight but it warm enough with a blanket underneath for these cold sub zero nights in IL. I purchased the king size for a queen bed and it covers perfectly, The mattress I have is very thick and the bed sits high off the ground I wanted something that would fit and cover some of the foundation and this works. Now I just need to spend some more money and look for things to put on the walls that will go with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the way my new Sedona 3-Piece Quilt looks
 from Weirton, WV,  Jan 30, 2014

I ordered a King size for my Queen size bed so that it would come down farther on the sides and I can do away with my bed-skirt. Looks very nice and the colors are perfect. I am completely satisfied! I prefer the quilt to the comforter, easier to care for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Quilt
 from Mt. Airy, MD,  Nov 23, 2013

I bought this quilt as a spare I took it out of the bag to examine, it looks great and I have no doubt that it will fit our bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SURPRISED!!
 from SAN JOSE, CA,  Nov 17, 2013

I usually don't expect a lot when I find a REALLY low price on something, but was SO amazed when I received the king Sedona quilt... that I came back and bought a 2nd one!! Even though the material is a 'priint' quilt, you have to look REALLY had to realize that the squares are not individually sewn together. good thickness for a quilt. the overall embroidery is excellent. LOVE THE COLORS!! the underside is a pleasant tan/cream pattern. The colors are olive/khaki/muted tangerine stripes, and they all blend well together. GET EM BEFORE THEIR GONE!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this quilt was excactly as i expected
 from michigan,  Nov 13, 2013

very pleased with product. Received in a timely manner

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Oxford 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $109.99
Compare $119.99
Save 8%
(12)
Camilla 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $79.99
Compare $91.47
Save 13%
(59)
Back to top