Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty sams
 from Upstate New York,  Feb 2, 2013

These shams are very pretty, nice crisp white background with a primarily green and shades of pink and rose floral print, with butterflies. The back is a complimentary stripe. My only disappointment was that the fabric on the back is very thin. It closes with ties in the center.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty shams
 from Jupiter, FL,  Dec 4, 2012

I received these quilted pillow shams quickly from Overstock.com, and am so pleased with them. They are exactly what I needed to brighten up my bedroom. The quality is great, and I liked how they tied in the back to make it easier to insert the pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned item - did not want.
 from Belleville, IL,  May 29, 2012

Item was pretty but the colors were bolder than pictured. Decided to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread and shams
 from Melbourned, FL,  Aug 6, 2014

I am very pleased with the quality of the Secret Garden Bedspread and shams. I was concerned about the quality of the fabric, but it is soft to the touch and the colors are gorgeous. I'm so glad I decided to order from Overstock.com *****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shams
 from Tennesse,  Jul 4, 2014

Great quality, very pleased match the quilts the purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my pillow shams and bed spread.
 from corona, ca,  Jan 2, 2014

This is exactly what I was looking for and I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review also in regard to mailing back
 from Metairie, La,  Oct 8, 2013

I am very satisfied with the product. I also received pillow shams which I do not need they are still in the original box and I would like to send them back for credit please let me know what I need to do to mail them to you and get credit on my charge card... ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive title review
 from Pa.,  Apr 12, 2013

This is a nice set that I actually haven't used yet but am sure I will like how it looks in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have with quilt!
 from Baytown, Texas,  Mar 5, 2013

This completes This beautiful Quilt Bedspread. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Product
 from Orland, CA,  Mar 5, 2013

Purchased this for my mother and she loves it. The colors are bright and cheery and it has a very modern look even though it is quilted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Secret Garden Qulted Pillow shams
 from Manasquan, NJ,  Nov 7, 2013

I bgt two shams to match the Secret Garden Bedspread as a gift for a special girl. After she had set the bed, she called me because she noticed that the shams had a creamy colored background and the spread had a white colored background. The shams looked dirty and she lives at college and it is not convenient to get them back from her to resend back to Overstock. I really do think that you should make sure that if you sell compliments that someone should make sure they match. I would appreciate it if you can send me two shams that have white background and I can surprise her with the matching one. If you send me a mailing label, I will have her send the other ones back to you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be aware of the color - Not happy
 from NY,  Aug 28, 2013

The photo of the shams appears to be almost a powder blue. The description states white/tan. It is neither and I would have NEVER ordered them if I knew the color was actually antique white and coral. I purchased these to match a powder blue comforter and was very unhappy with the color. Other than that, if you want a reddish striped sham that looks quilty, go for it. Not at all modern looking, very "country" looking. Kind of hate them, actually. May return since not worth the price for the quality/color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought