Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
happy
 from massachusetts,  May 19, 2012

was very happy with this bedspread excalty what I was looking for falls right to the floor plenty long ,very colorful.Would recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real bedspread
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 9, 2013

Finally, one that will cover the bed AND tuck under the pillows! ...working on complimentary pillows now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Secret Garden Quilted Bedspread
 from CA,  Jul 25, 2013

The background color is not white, the resolution on the images looks out-of-focus on the fabric, not quite up to highest quality. Kind of an antique Hawaiian feel if you want that. the pillows are very oversized and long - giant King. Pretty aspect though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Arnold, CA,  Apr 18, 2013

I've looked at hundreds of bedspreads and quilt ensembles. My guest room is bright white and rose pink, so finding one with pink was not easy....then I saw this one!!! It looks SO FRESH in the room with it's white background and multi-colored pink flowers w/butterflies; the striped and scalloped border is very smart looking with my striped walls. I bought the King Size for my high Queen Size bed and it fits perfectly. I love the weight....a nice change from thick quilt styles!!! Well made and VERY pretty!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 from Evansville IN,  Mar 19, 2013

The colors are so pretty and bright which is what I was wanting for a small guest bedroom . The size was great too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors were perfect! Love the Butterflies!
 from Baytown, Texas,  Mar 5, 2013

The quilted bedspread is the perfect weight for Texas weather! Love the colors and the pattern!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and vibrant
 from memphis,tn,  Nov 28, 2012

This comforter pops in color, which is beautiful. Makes the guest room feel cozy. Washed it and had no problem. No odor noticed that others had commented on. Would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Good Pridce
 from chandler,az,  Oct 4, 2013

Really is beautiful. Love making my bed every day and showing off this spread, put burgundy blackouts with it. Painting the room a soft green. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Pa.,  Apr 12, 2013

This is a very nice set-good quality and very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
secret gardeb bedspread
 from bothell, washington,  Jan 15, 2013

I love this bedspread, and it is nicely large! However, it is not blue background like i wanted! It is acturally white! at least the one i got is

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coverage
 from New Brunswick, Canada,  Dec 27, 2012

I have a very deep 18"+ mattress and an sleigh bed that shows the box spring in places. And have had a very difficult time finding a spread quilt or comforter that cover the box spring as well. This one is perfect! Colors were true to the picture and very vibrant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jobon13
 from Texas,  Feb 5, 2014

Great buy! It's beautiful and the colors are perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from Phoenix AZ,  Feb 4, 2014

The colors are perfect, just as shown and described. The quilting is excellent. The size is generous. I didn't notice a smell, but I always wash things before putting them on the bed. This washed beautifully. I don't know about shrinkage but wasn't worried about it for once in my life. We have a king bed and none of the quilts are EVER wide to cover the sides down to the bed rail. So frustrating. I began looking at the quilted bedspreads to get the width, and this particular one really LOOKED like a quilt. The sides are scalloped so they would be beautiful showing, but in our case, we tuck it into the bed rails It looks beautiful on the bed. There are so many colors to choose from within the quilt (bedspread!) if you want to match your drapes and other things in the bedroom. I have burgundy blackout drapes up (also from Overstock) and thought I might have to change them, but they're perfect. I plan to get a different color drapes for summer in a lighter color, perhaps the green or ivory, which will completely change the look of the room. You can't go wrong with this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend
 from Florida & Michigan Upper Peninsula,  Feb 3, 2014

Did a remodel of our condo in Florida. This bedspread was an answer to multiple goals: 1) get rid of heavy comforter (too hot and "dusty" as heaviness made it too large to wash, and who wants to go to a laundermat?) 2) No dust ruffle (dust collector). 3) Yet love the dust ruffle/quilt look. 4) achieve ***** look of crisp colorful brightness. The king sized secret garden bedspread fulfilled all goals! And as my husband can testify, I do not keep anything unless I "absolutely love it"! If it is not to my satisfaction..back it goes. Well, after two months it is still a joy to nestle in to our linen sheets with the perfectly weighted quilt and awaken to cheerful butterflies. Our Florida furniture is white with light apple green walls..carnival pink glass lamp with this great bedspread has achieved the look I was after. I also only order from companies that accept returns without hassles. Overstock, so far has delivered excellent service and "real people" you can talk to. Highly recommend this bedding and this company.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this spread.
 from Coffeyville,Ks,  Jan 26, 2014

Boy do I love this spread. The pictures didn't do it justice. Look wonderful on the bed. Plenty big enough for the tall mattresses. Long enough to tuck under pillows and cover them up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very bright and colorful. Pretty.
 from Wi,  Jan 4, 2014

Even though I had to return this because it was too big, I loved it. Wish I had ordered a smaller size and I have a king size bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Secret Garden Quilted Bedspread Full Size.
 from Oregon,  Dec 24, 2013

This was a gift for my 97 year old Mother. I thought (after discovering how hard it is to find bedspreads) this would be it. She loved the colors, the way it fit her bed but she says it is too heavy. Apparently when you are older the weight is important. I have folded it back and put it in the plastic bag it came in and it sits on my closet floor. I must have used the box and papers for return were in it. Not sure what to do now. I love Overstock and none of this is their fault.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with pretty bedspread!!!
 from Columbia, SC,  Nov 26, 2013

I purchased this for my Mother (who is 91 years young) and it was perfect with our new decorating scheme!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEDSPREAD
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Aug 1, 2013

I purchased this Bedspread and really loved the bright colors. It really has a summer feel. I waited to order the pillow shams in case I did not like the bedspread. I now have the set.I was surprised how big the bedspread was, no need for a bed skirt!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgoues
 from virginia,  Jun 27, 2013

could not have imagined a nicer bedspread. length, color an d quality were great. so soft. have not washed yet and I hope it will not shrink

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top