Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Coronado, CA,  Apr 12, 2013

This coverlet is beautiful! I bought two and wish i would have bought more. It is durable and washed well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Aptos. CA,  Jan 2, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for! Beachy theme- good quality, easy to wash at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Ocala, FL,  Mar 2, 2014

Loved the coverlet and pillow case. What everyone has said about the color is true; it is not blue. However, the quality is good. I got the twin size and the length and width were both adequate. Very much so. Was surprised to read on the package that though product could be washed, dry cleaning is recommended. I don't plan to dry clean and am a little afraid to wash it. Hoping for a good outcome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is NOT blue
 from Fort Lauderdale FL,  Aug 1, 2013

I ordered this item in the blue color. Took it out of the package and it is basically colorless...more of a gray than anything.....Did not suit my needs at all so, I am returning. The return process is a major hassle....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from East Haven, CT,  Apr 23, 2013

Even nicer in person. Very high quality, soft and understated. I ordered the full/queen for my queen size bed and the size is very generous. The material is soft and very comfortable. It's just perfect for the master bedroom. I ordered the white on white and I'm very pleased with my purchase. Overstock always comes through with the best values and quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coverlet
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 6, 2014

Love the color, the only problem was that it did shrink a bit when washed in cold delicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for beach house
 from SC,  Aug 25, 2014

I bought this for my parent's beach house. It's perfect there. The king size is a little awkward in length, but overall it looks nice and it's lightweight enough to be comfortable, but not hot, on a summer night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from North Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 25, 2014

The coverlet is a little bit grayer then it appears in the picture, however, the quality is excellent. I have a California king mattress and I would have liked it if the coverlet came in that size. Instead of just offering king, the c/k would be sufficient for both size mattresses especially with the drop of 16 inches. The coverlet is soft, well made and certainly not something you will find in any store. I did search different sights for the product and found Overstock to have the best price. With reference to the shams, instead of both being open on the same side, I would suggest that two open on opposite sides to give a better appearance on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from IL,  May 12, 2014

Bought the coverlet and its very nice, but would have liked to shams to be included with the coverlet,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Fl,  Dec 25, 2013

I bought this to go in my beach house rental. Love the quality and the look. Wish it were a bit longer on the sides as I am going to have to use a dust ruffle and it doesn't have one to match so you will have to use either white or cream I would think. Still like this though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 31, 2013

This coverlet and its matching shams (purchased separately) are of a very high quality, and have a lovely color and design. I purchased two coverlets and 5 shams to use in two rooms with beach/water themes. At first I thought they were pretty expensive (for Overstock), but when I saw the quality of the workmanship and design, I was sold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seaspray coverlet
 from RI,  Jun 15, 2013

flimsy material-not attractive I was disappointed and returned it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just okay
 from Buffalo NY,  May 14, 2013

Nothing great, but can't say anything bad, I just don't love this blanket. It looks exactly like photo. Not sure if its the fabric or shade of color or the print but something about this isnt something I really like. Decided to keep it for a spare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought