Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sealy pillows
 from bayside, queens,  Aug 8, 2014

These pillows replace similar set we had for a good number of years. They held up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofr
 Jun 18, 2016

it is softer than i expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Jun 4, 2016

Love it very comfy and doesn't flatten out when using like other pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows
 Mar 11, 2016

I was surprised by the softness yet firmness to these pillows, it's completely nuts. I slept great last night. Thanks Sealy and Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loft
 Feb 2, 2016

Good for stuffing shams- very high loft for sleeping (too high for me)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only good for the couple of months
 Feb 1, 2016

I had this pillow for over 6 months. At the beginning it was great, it sited a little high for my taste, in about a month it got better, and then it got worse. It completely lost its shape, and now it looks like a blob of foam, it also lost its thickness and now it sits almost flat, or should I say flat in some parts, bumpy blob in others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Nov 12, 2015

At first I really like these pillows though they don't hold up well at all. They went flat in a matter of weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful!
 Aug 25, 2015

These pillows are wonderful so far!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My New Pillow ROCK!
 Jun 18, 2015

Great Price for a very nice pair of Pillows, which I just began using two nights ago, along with a ******** Hypoallergenic, and the Combo has me sleeping like a baby!! Will probably get more for my second room, but recommend these for everyone to try.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows at a great price.
 May 26, 2015

These pillows are pretty thick (I'd like them a little thinner for belly sleeping and a little thicker for side sleeping... they seem perfect for back sleeping) and so soft. I love how my head sinks in to them. They are better than down IMHO because they stay soft all night rather than having to re-fluff during the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 Apr 23, 2015

These pillows are soft but do not get flat. I bought them for my Mom then got jealous when they arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent pillows for the price
 Apr 22, 2015

These pillows are decent for the price. I've purchased others from Overstock that were cheaper, but didn't hold their loft nearly as long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not satisfied
 Mar 14, 2015

I've had these pillows for at least 6 months and they not as fluffy. I've tried to restore it back to it's original form with no success.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as soft as...
 Mar 1, 2015

I would have liked. I read the reviews, both good and bad, before buying this product. I have sever migraines and require a very soft pillow. While this item is soft enough not to give me a migraine, I have only used it one night, so far, and it wasn't during a migraine. It does have a nice loft for side sleepers, but too much for back or stomach in my opinion. I will try to update this review after sleeping on them a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Feb 16, 2015

Best pillows I've ever owned!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows!
 from Clayton, WA,  Jan 6, 2015

I purchased these pillows for my 96 year old mother-in-law whose old pillows had seen better days. She is very happy with the Sealy Posturepedic set of 2 pillows that we bought for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought