Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 442 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sealy Egyptian Waterproof bed pad
 from New Port Richey, FL,  Jan 16, 2014

Sealy Posturepedic 300 Thread Count Egyptian Cotton Waterproof Pad. I have purchased this pad in the past and very satisfied with product. I especially like the material on the side panels, they seem to hold to the bed without stretching material out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality mattress cover/pad
 from phoenix, az,  May 13, 2014

Needed to replace existing mattress pad. This is good quality for the price. Easy to fit, waterproof but not stiff or noisy. Wouldn't know was waterproof fibers by texture, pleased it looks and performs well. Comfortable, just what we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pa is super soft and comfortible. We love it!
 from Virginia,  Mar 28, 2014

The first night it was on we could hardly believe how soft and comfy it was!! WE love it and would buy it again in a minute!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh so Soft, and VERY COMFORTABLE!!!
 from Indiana,  Mar 26, 2014

This Pad is very comfortable, and adds a more cushion-y feel to My Memory Foam Mattress. The original pad was waterproof as well, but over time, its usefulness has waned. This Egyptian Cotton Pad makes for an extra-comfortable sleep!!! You won't regret EVER purchasing one of these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you can go nuts trying to find a good mattress pad
 from Mobile, AL,  Jun 6, 2014

My mattress is 14 1/2 inches thick. This pad was supposed to cover a 17 inch mattress, I believe. It does not completely cover the sides and makes that arc-like fit from corner to corner. That was a disappointment. However, on the plus side, it is waterproof without sounding like plastic, it does lay flat on the bed, and the corners do not pop off and they seem securely anchored. Much better than my old mattress pad which could just barely hang on to my new mattress. What is so hard about making a mattress pad that covers the entire mattress, lays flat and doesn't move? We can put a man in space but we can't produce a mattress pad that fits for under $XXX?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sealy Posturepedic 300 Thread Count Egyptian Cotto
 from Ohio,  Mar 27, 2014

enjoy the comfort of this pad, wonderful to know it protects my mattress, thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pad
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 30, 2014

Nice feel to it. Fits easily over the mattress. Does not feel waterproof and does not make the bed too warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 Mar 14, 2015

I overlooked the waterproof aspect of this purchase, I was just in the market for more fluff. The pad makes tons of noise when you move in bed and it's super hot. Not a good purchase at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and great price
 from Maine,  Mar 4, 2014

After purchasing another mattress protector elsewhere and seeing how poor quality can be, this Sealy item is really stunning. A great value, super comfortable, and well made. It fit our deep mattress, too. We recently bought a memory foam mattress and it's so comfortable that we were nervous about putting a thicker mattress pad/protector over the top. But this made our bed even more comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corners and sides a little thin and flimsy
 from Chicago land area,  Nov 22, 2014

I guess I shouldn't be surprised. THe quality is a little to be desired when it comes to the stretchy fabric that wraps around the corners and sides. It is very very thin. So thin that my fingers poked through and ripped the fabric at the seam where it attaches to the pad. I am marking it as a FAIR product because the padding part is very good. I was afraid it would be to "plastic and rustling" sounding but was happy with that part of it. If you can find a product that has real fabric all the way through the corners and sides it may be better. But then again, it may not fit as snug... Just can't seem to find the perfect product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my best Overstock purchases
 from Portland, OR,  May 12, 2014

I had just purchased a new mattress and wanted new sheets and a pad. This pad has deep pockets that stay in place on the mattress and is so incredibly soft and comfortable under the sheet. I have washed it once due to the new pad smell and it is just as soft with no smell now. Totally recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT WATERPROOF PAD!
 from Yucaipa, CA,  Dec 18, 2013

This a very good quality waterproof mattress pad! Excellent product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sounds like a waterproof pad
 Jun 25, 2015

When reading the reviews I was expecting a quite waterproof pad but this sounds a lot like plastic. So uncomfortable I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cynthia O.
 Jun 23, 2015

Great Mattress Pad. Very Easy to put on and it fits a big heavy mattress. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As promised
 Jun 22, 2015

Fits perfectly. Nice topper to my new mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is it loud?
 Apr 3, 2015

maybe it's me, but ever since i add this pad to my mattress, it's so loud! the smallest and slight-es move, it sounds like i'm rolling over paper or something. awful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice for mattress protection
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 9, 2014

We bought this waterproof mattress pad for our tempurpedic mattress & the quality of the protector for the price I paid was a pleasant surprise. We have four dogs who all cuddle or sleep with us on our bed & this offers high quality protection if they leak a little in their excitement when we play. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Fit-Excellent Value!
 from Salinas, CA,  Feb 25, 2014

I went on the bed easily and does not move when sleeping on it. It adds comfort in knowing that nothing is going to penetrate to our expensive memory foam mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAD QUALITY MAKES LOTS OF NOISE
 Oct 29, 2015

Not comfortable at all . Makes you sweaty when you sleep on it and makes lots of noise. totally misleading

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No crinkle sound for these waterproof pads
 Jun 27, 2015

Soft and comfortable without that tell tale crinkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 442 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought