Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive!
 from Golden, CO,  Dec 11, 2013

These were for my daughter's room on the cold snowy Colorado nights- she absolutely loved them!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sealy Cotton Flannel Sheet Set
 from Carrollton, IL,  Feb 13, 2013

I love the flannel sheet set; they are so warm and cuddly. I am very pleased with how they are made, especially the fitted sheet. The only thing I am not completely satisfied with is the fact that there are a few odd-colored threads woven through the sheets and pillow cases that show up easily because they are blue and green, whereas, the sheet set is pale pink. Since I bought the sheets for myself, I don't mind the "foreign" threads woven into the pink fabric, but if I had bought them for a gift, I would not be very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm at night
 from Michigan,  Jan 15, 2013

We've owned these for over a year. Color and shape has held up. Wonderful color, soft, holds on to mattress better than most flannel sheets we've owned. Can use big pillows in cases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fannell sheet
 from altoona al,  Jan 11, 2013

good quality material, fitted sheet runs small, will need to make sure you do not put into dryer

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large deep pockets
 from Florida,  Jan 5, 2013

The sheets are soft and cosy and have a knit fabric at the top and bottom of the bottom sheet that allows for a nice tight fit. The sheets have deep pockets and they are very adequate sized queen sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good buy
 from Chicago,  Dec 31, 2012

The pink one looks old even though it is new and in the box. The quality is not good too. I don't think it worths to buy even though it is only $$$ dollars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, warm, and fit the mattress!
 from Rhinelander, WI,  Dec 20, 2012

Purchased these for our parents and they are thrilled with them. They are superb quality and the price was great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not High Quality Sheets
 from Chicago,  Dec 20, 2012

I bought these Sealy Sheets before in a different color a year ago in charcoal grey. I pretty much liked these sheets, however, they pill terribly in the dryer; tons and tons of lint each and every time I run them in the dryer in the lint trap. I ordered these pink sheets because they have very big pockets for my bed that needs oversized queen sheets. The fit is perfect, but the quality is very scratchy and again pills terribly in the dryer. The price is right for these sheets, but they are far from soft. I would unfortunately not recommend these sheets anymore as they are scratchy (and flannel should not be and be very soft) and tons of lint in the dryer trap filled each time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sealy Cotton Flannel 4-piece Sheet Set
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 12, 2012

Oh, I would definitely buy these again - these are the first sheets I've found that actually TRULY fit my 22" deep pillow top mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from NY,  Dec 9, 2012

Awesome sheets and awesome price. Fits deep mattrees. Very cozy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 from Export, PA,  Dec 8, 2012

I love these flannel sheets! They are so warm, fit my deep mattress very well, and wash very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Sheets
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 24, 2012

These flannel sheet are so great and in the size of the bed plus I needed deep pocket and I been looking allover and I found them here. They were a great price also Sealy Cotton Flannel 4-piece Sheet Set Options: Navy- Queen $49.99 so I brought another one set of sheet the same kind but in a different color. I been looking so long for deep pocket sheet's now I now were I can buy them and at a great price too!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay sheets.
 from Maine,  Nov 21, 2012

I found the fabric to be a little thin for my liking. In fact I found a tear in the sheet after the first time using them - and I have no idea how it got there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best deep pocket flannels so far
 from Delaware,  Nov 20, 2012

We have a 17 inch deep mattress, and have found it very difficult to find deep pocket flannel sheets period. We ordered these sheets and they arrived very quickly. I washed them before using them and dried them on low heat. The sheets fit our bed wonderfully. After the second wash they shrunk a little and were tight on the bed. We did not see any shrinkage from the second to third wash. This is as far as we got, but we will report again in several months.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for thick mattresses and cozy
 from New Orleans Area,  Nov 15, 2012

The fitted sheet is a breeze to put over our pillow-top mattress with angled pads on top. There is no tugging to try to get it over the last corner or to fit all the way on the side. The top sheet is also very generously sized, allowing a lot of overhang on each side and a lot to tuck in at the bottom. I am extremely satisfied with this set. I'm not crazy about navy blue sheets, but the good points more than outweigh the color issue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DEEP-POCKET SHEETS
 from MS,  Nov 13, 2012

LOVE THIS ITEM! LOVE THAT I HAVE FINALLY FOUND SHEETS THAT WILL STAY ON MY MATTRESS! MORE COLORS WOULD BE NICE, BUT I DO LOVE THEM.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets fit perfectly.
 from TriCities, Washington,  Oct 24, 2012

With the stretch panels on the end, these sheets fit perfectly on a deep mattress. I purchased these queen size as a gift for my mother after purchasing the king size for my 18" deep mattress. I've had my sheets over a year. The sheets fit perfectly on my mattress, wash well, and do not pill. They are a heavy flannel. On my king size, there was a small thin flaw in the fabric that eventually wore through. I just stitched it up. Since I have a problem finding sheets deep enough that fit well, this wasn't an issue for me. I plan on ordering another king set for myself. I would have given an excellent rating except for the fabric flaw in my sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Soft and Cozy!
 from Hershey, PA,  Oct 19, 2012

If your looking for soft, cozy flannel sheets, then this is the set for you. They launder beautifully!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets
 from CA,  Sep 27, 2012

I got the sheets, loved the color and put them on my bed after laundering. They fit well and were very plush. A week later I laundered the sheets and when putting them back on the bed the bottom sheet tore. I don't have any paperwork to return them so I am out of luck on this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are awesome.
 from Lacey, WA 98503,  Jun 21, 2012

I ordered the queen sheets before and now have a king size bed and a the sheets fits our 20" mattress. The material is soft and thick. I recommend this sheets to my family and friends. I just wish they have more colors to offer though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top