Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-54 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I love these sheets. They are cozy, warm and no pilling. I have a california king pillowtop, and at first the fitted sheet seemed as if it were too small and difficult to put on, but i just pulled differently--the sides of the fitted sheet are elastic-like and stretch, so whether your mattress is a bit smaller or larger, the sheets will fit snugly. These sheets are also *ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY*--"green" compared to microfleece sheets, which I was considering. Microfleece, which is made from polyeste/artificial fibers, is made from petroleum/plastic and recently there was an article about these "plastic" artificial fabrics polluting the oceans--the microfibers end up in the ocean after washing eventually, and this is affecting microorganisms in the sea, polluting them and compromising their ability to survive. After your cotton flannel sheets get well worn and old, with tears or stains, you don't have to throw them out-- since cotton is so absorbent, I used my old ones to make cloth diapers for my granddaughter and they work great too! You can't do that with microfleece, as that material is not absorbent--so the cotton flannel sheets fit well into the "reduce, reuse and recycle" cycle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet Set
 from Berne, Indiana,  Nov 25, 2011

Love these Sheets. Soft and wish I had more of these. They are a KEEPER!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Salem, OR,  Nov 18, 2011

I've been using flannel sheets for my family for years and my only problem when buying them is that the pockets are not deep enough to go over my king size pillowtop bed. I need sheets that will fit my 15 inch deep bed. Some brands claim it will fit up to 15inches but they don't after I wash them but these Sealy ones are just right and they feel really soft and retains our bodyheat in bed. I highly recommend them to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely soft amd warm!
 from Lakewood. CO,  Nov 16, 2011

I finally found sheets that fit a california king mattress! I love the soft pink color. The sheets are very cozy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not buy
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 14, 2011

I opened the box and could not believe the poor quality of the sheets: they felt like cardobard and were already bumpy even before washing/using them. I'm putting them directly back into the box and returning them. Very disappointing especially after so many of you raved about these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from CA,  Nov 12, 2011

These sheets are great. Thick but not too thick, and very soft. They breathe well and are nice and warm without getting sweaty. I have a cal king and they fit well even after washing and drying. I might buy another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are great!
 from Thousand Oaks, Ca,  Nov 10, 2011

These sheets are great! They have extra deep pockets, they wash well and are super soft and comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Sheets
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Nov 10, 2011

Excellent purchase, these sheets are soft and warm, perfect for winter time. They fit our king sized bed very well. Fast shipping and great value - very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no balling
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 9, 2011

I have been using my sheets for over a month now and the first thing I noticed is that they do not appear to be balling, nothing like sleeping with sheets that ball up. After washing they come right back to great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sealy cotton flannel piece
 from Washington,  Nov 2, 2011

am pleased, very soft and comfortable to crawl into every night

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits great!
 from CA,  Oct 18, 2011

Love the texture and feel of the flannel! So soft to the touch. Also the way it is sewn with the ealstic fabric and the edge of the head and foot of the bed makes the fabric stay perfectly tucked as you sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful! Love the way it fits... nice and deep with elastic at the top and bottom so it tucks and stays snug.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great! Warm, cuddly, thick flannel.
 from Actually in Mexico,  Oct 16, 2011

Highly recommend these for winter nights. They're thick, warm, perfect for my king size bed. I like the color as well. Sort of sagey green...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick, warm and snuggly, great for winter...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal on Flannel sheets
 from Reno NV,  Oct 12, 2011

I climbed into the new sheets after I washed them and sure enough, soft, pretty and very comfy. I would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Read other reviews that said didn't pill and they were correct, after washing still looks like new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cozy & soft
 from Pinon Pines, CA,  Sep 26, 2011

Purchased prior to surgery & knowing I would be recouping between them. Great sheets along with purchase price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? purfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great large pockets
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? These sheets were accurately described & arrived exactly as anticipated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-54 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought