Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-53 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sheet Set
 from Berne, Indiana,  Nov 25, 2011

Love these Sheets. Soft and wish I had more of these. They are a KEEPER!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Salem, OR,  Nov 18, 2011

I've been using flannel sheets for my family for years and my only problem when buying them is that the pockets are not deep enough to go over my king size pillowtop bed. I need sheets that will fit my 15 inch deep bed. Some brands claim it will fit up to 15inches but they don't after I wash them but these Sealy ones are just right and they feel really soft and retains our bodyheat in bed. I highly recommend them to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely soft amd warm!
 from Lakewood. CO,  Nov 16, 2011

I finally found sheets that fit a california king mattress! I love the soft pink color. The sheets are very cozy too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not buy
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 14, 2011

I opened the box and could not believe the poor quality of the sheets: they felt like cardobard and were already bumpy even before washing/using them. I'm putting them directly back into the box and returning them. Very disappointing especially after so many of you raved about these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from CA,  Nov 12, 2011

These sheets are great. Thick but not too thick, and very soft. They breathe well and are nice and warm without getting sweaty. I have a cal king and they fit well even after washing and drying. I might buy another set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are great!
 from Thousand Oaks, Ca,  Nov 10, 2011

These sheets are great! They have extra deep pockets, they wash well and are super soft and comfy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Sheets
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Nov 10, 2011

Excellent purchase, these sheets are soft and warm, perfect for winter time. They fit our king sized bed very well. Fast shipping and great value - very happy with our purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no balling
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 9, 2011

I have been using my sheets for over a month now and the first thing I noticed is that they do not appear to be balling, nothing like sleeping with sheets that ball up. After washing they come right back to great condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sealy cotton flannel piece
 from Washington,  Nov 2, 2011

am pleased, very soft and comfortable to crawl into every night

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits great!
 from CA,  Oct 18, 2011

Love the texture and feel of the flannel! So soft to the touch. Also the way it is sewn with the ealstic fabric and the edge of the head and foot of the bed makes the fabric stay perfectly tucked as you sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful! Love the way it fits... nice and deep with elastic at the top and bottom so it tucks and stays snug.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great! Warm, cuddly, thick flannel.
 from Actually in Mexico,  Oct 16, 2011

Highly recommend these for winter nights. They're thick, warm, perfect for my king size bed. I like the color as well. Sort of sagey green...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick, warm and snuggly, great for winter...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal on Flannel sheets
 from Reno NV,  Oct 12, 2011

I climbed into the new sheets after I washed them and sure enough, soft, pretty and very comfy. I would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Read other reviews that said didn't pill and they were correct, after washing still looks like new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cozy & soft
 from Pinon Pines, CA,  Sep 26, 2011

Purchased prior to surgery & knowing I would be recouping between them. Great sheets along with purchase price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? purfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great large pockets
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? These sheets were accurately described & arrived exactly as anticipated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-53 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top