Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from NY,  Dec 9, 2012

Awesome sheets and awesome price. Fits deep mattrees. Very cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 from Export, PA,  Dec 8, 2012

I love these flannel sheets! They are so warm, fit my deep mattress very well, and wash very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Sheets
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 24, 2012

These flannel sheet are so great and in the size of the bed plus I needed deep pocket and I been looking allover and I found them here. They were a great price also Sealy Cotton Flannel 4-piece Sheet Set Options: Navy- Queen $49.99 so I brought another one set of sheet the same kind but in a different color. I been looking so long for deep pocket sheet's now I now were I can buy them and at a great price too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay sheets.
 from Maine,  Nov 21, 2012

I found the fabric to be a little thin for my liking. In fact I found a tear in the sheet after the first time using them - and I have no idea how it got there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best deep pocket flannels so far
 from Delaware,  Nov 20, 2012

We have a 17 inch deep mattress, and have found it very difficult to find deep pocket flannel sheets period. We ordered these sheets and they arrived very quickly. I washed them before using them and dried them on low heat. The sheets fit our bed wonderfully. After the second wash they shrunk a little and were tight on the bed. We did not see any shrinkage from the second to third wash. This is as far as we got, but we will report again in several months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for thick mattresses and cozy
 from New Orleans Area,  Nov 15, 2012

The fitted sheet is a breeze to put over our pillow-top mattress with angled pads on top. There is no tugging to try to get it over the last corner or to fit all the way on the side. The top sheet is also very generously sized, allowing a lot of overhang on each side and a lot to tuck in at the bottom. I am extremely satisfied with this set. I'm not crazy about navy blue sheets, but the good points more than outweigh the color issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DEEP-POCKET SHEETS
 from MS,  Nov 13, 2012

LOVE THIS ITEM! LOVE THAT I HAVE FINALLY FOUND SHEETS THAT WILL STAY ON MY MATTRESS! MORE COLORS WOULD BE NICE, BUT I DO LOVE THEM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets fit perfectly.
 from TriCities, Washington,  Oct 24, 2012

With the stretch panels on the end, these sheets fit perfectly on a deep mattress. I purchased these queen size as a gift for my mother after purchasing the king size for my 18" deep mattress. I've had my sheets over a year. The sheets fit perfectly on my mattress, wash well, and do not pill. They are a heavy flannel. On my king size, there was a small thin flaw in the fabric that eventually wore through. I just stitched it up. Since I have a problem finding sheets deep enough that fit well, this wasn't an issue for me. I plan on ordering another king set for myself. I would have given an excellent rating except for the fabric flaw in my sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Soft and Cozy!
 from Hershey, PA,  Oct 19, 2012

If your looking for soft, cozy flannel sheets, then this is the set for you. They launder beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are awesome.
 from Lacey, WA 98503,  Jun 21, 2012

I ordered the queen sheets before and now have a king size bed and a the sheets fits our 20" mattress. The material is soft and thick. I recommend this sheets to my family and friends. I just wish they have more colors to offer though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy and cozy!
 from Michigan,  Mar 27, 2012

Wash great, super comfortable and soft. Love the product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sealy Cotton Flannel 4-piece sheet set
 from California,  Feb 21, 2012

Loved the pocket depth. Color so inconsistant it looks like tie die (peach, not pink). Flannel thick, but pills and uncomfortable because of it. Would not buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy sheets
 from small town, IA,  Feb 14, 2012

We need an extra deep (18" plus) pocket on our fitted sheet and these are fantastic. Not wild about the lack of color choices, but the quality of the sheets makes up for it! Generous top sheet too - plenty of sheet to tuck under mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are great
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 3, 2012

We ordered the Cal King version of the sheets. Very soft, and they work great. The fitted pockets are deep and fit well, even on an air bed. We are very happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are lovely!
 from Northwest Indiana,  Dec 31, 2011

I was looking for some flannel sheets for a mattress that is 18" deep and could find nothing locally that was that deep. I liked the gray color that was shown, but was concerned that it would be a little bit too light in reality. When I received them I was delighted with the color, which was darker than the way it looked on screen. The weight is relatively heavy, a very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 from Chicago,  Dec 15, 2011

Good deep pocket. Ordered the Grey and it's a hair darker than color on line, but I prefer it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 6, 2011

Great buy washed several times passed the test. Great sleeping on these sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit great!
 from Spokane, WA,  Dec 3, 2011

I love these sheets! I have a hard time finding flannel sheets to fit my 18 inch mattress. These fit great and don't slide off the corners like others. Plus they are soft! I plan to buy another set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Sealy's Sheet Sets
 from San Bernardino, CA,  Nov 30, 2011

I love Sealy's sheet sets. Their fitted sheet is the only one that fits our bed. Finally, a fitted sheet that goes on with ease, and stay on until you take it off! I have 4-sets of Sealy sheets and have recommended them to my friends. Please keep them in stock....Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super deep pockets
 from Connecticut,  Nov 30, 2011

These sheets are wonderful. They are very comfortable. I purchased the Slate Blue. The color is lovely and accurate to the picture. We have a queen and the fitted sheet is really deeper than we need. If you have a pillow top I'm sure it would be ample enough to fit well. The bottom sheet also has odd panels at the head and foot. It didn't help with the fit so I don't see the benefit, but it isn't a deterrent either. The pillow cases have an envelope style opening so that you don't see the stark white edge of the pillow. I like that. Especially with the darker colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought