Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointing sheet set
 from Scottsboro, Alabama,  Jan 4, 2012

I am very disappointed in these sheets. They pill really bad and every time I wash them they fade out more. They do fit my oversized bed though and they are warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 from Amelia, OH,  Dec 30, 2011

These sheets were super soft and cozy when we first used them. I did NOT wash them before putting them on my bed. Other reviewers indicated a smell, but the set I received was perfectly fine. As is the nature of this material, it did pill up some after a week of use, and when we washed them, we had a bunch of fibers in the lint catcher. The second week, they pilled up even more, again lots of fibers in the lint catcher, but then they started to smooth out again. We really like these sheets even if it did take a couple washings to get them back to new feeling. They are soft, warm and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy but pills like crazy after first wash.
 from San Antonio TX,  Dec 13, 2011

I've been purchasing the Sealy Best-Fit sheets for a few years now with a very tall mattress (right at 20") that's hard to find sheets to fit that don't cost an arm & leg and don't feel like sandpaper every night. Tossed the sheets into the wash before use as recommend and they pilled like crazy. I had blue fuzz everywhere. The sheets were cozy - it was quite cold out, and the fitted sheet fit well, we'll see how they hold up after a few more washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable sheets
 from Lansing, MI,  Dec 8, 2011

I should have listened to the other reviews relating to these sheets. I received the order quickly after purchasing; I ordered 2 sets. They were shipped separately, which is not a big deal, but costly when I wanted to return for a full refund. I washed one set immediately so I could put them on our bed. They pilled more than I have ever seen a flannel set pill and as a result, there was lint all over our bedroom. Some of the stitching had come apart and they are very thin. The sheets are scratchy while lying in them; it's as though you are lying on a beach! I have washed them three times and they have softened a bit, but not, I repeat NOT worth the price. I was very disappointed because I assumed the Sealy brand would be good quality, not so much. When I asked about a return, I was told I would only get partial because I had opened the one pack and used them (how else can you tell if sheets are going to be nice & hold up after washing?) and I was going to have to pay for shipping to send both boxes back, not worth the expense and hassle, I would only receive half of my money back anyway. Do not buy these sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets
 from CA,  Sep 27, 2012

I got the sheets, loved the color and put them on my bed after laundering. They fit well and were very plush. A week later I laundered the sheets and when putting them back on the bed the bottom sheet tore. I don't have any paperwork to return them so I am out of luck on this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great sheets!
 from Rancho Cordova, CA,  Oct 11, 2011

I love these sheets! They're great quality and I would recommend them 100%! The pockets are deep, actually a lot deeper than I need for my mattress, but they never slip or come off. They haven't pilled up at all, too. Overall, these are the best flannel sheets I've ever purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than the picture, but really nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, thick, doesn't pill up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description; just what I was expecting to get.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and didn't pill
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 18, 2012

I'm impressed with these sheets. They didn't pill after washing, easily fit a queen sized bed and are quite soft. The pink shade is as shown; a nice soft pink, not brash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another set of sheets that pilll.
 from Torrance, CA,  Nov 9, 2011

Although the sheets have really deep pockets and fit well, and they are very comfortable, they are really pilling especially on the bottom sheet around your feet. Have already washed them three times, so who knows what the future holds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So - Good for Price
 from MI,  Oct 8, 2011

These sheets are just ok. The price is good, much lower than what you can find in stores. They are soft and warm but after 1 wash they are already pilling. Not sure how they will hold up over time but for what we paid we are satisfied. The color of the grey is darker than what we thought, more of a charcoal but it goes well with our decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker - we ordered the grey and it is more of a dark grey or charcoal color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok - they already started pilling after one wash but are warm and soft
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive!
 from Golden, CO,  Dec 11, 2013

These were for my daughter's room on the cold snowy Colorado nights- she absolutely loved them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sealy Cotton Flannel Sheet Set
 from Carrollton, IL,  Feb 13, 2013

I love the flannel sheet set; they are so warm and cuddly. I am very pleased with how they are made, especially the fitted sheet. The only thing I am not completely satisfied with is the fact that there are a few odd-colored threads woven through the sheets and pillow cases that show up easily because they are blue and green, whereas, the sheet set is pale pink. Since I bought the sheets for myself, I don't mind the "foreign" threads woven into the pink fabric, but if I had bought them for a gift, I would not be very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm at night
 from Michigan,  Jan 15, 2013

We've owned these for over a year. Color and shape has held up. Wonderful color, soft, holds on to mattress better than most flannel sheets we've owned. Can use big pillows in cases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fannell sheet
 from altoona al,  Jan 11, 2013

good quality material, fitted sheet runs small, will need to make sure you do not put into dryer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large deep pockets
 from Florida,  Jan 5, 2013

The sheets are soft and cosy and have a knit fabric at the top and bottom of the bottom sheet that allows for a nice tight fit. The sheets have deep pockets and they are very adequate sized queen sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good buy
 from Chicago,  Dec 31, 2012

The pink one looks old even though it is new and in the box. The quality is not good too. I don't think it worths to buy even though it is only $$$ dollars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, warm, and fit the mattress!
 from Rhinelander, WI,  Dec 20, 2012

Purchased these for our parents and they are thrilled with them. They are superb quality and the price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not High Quality Sheets
 from Chicago,  Dec 20, 2012

I bought these Sealy Sheets before in a different color a year ago in charcoal grey. I pretty much liked these sheets, however, they pill terribly in the dryer; tons and tons of lint each and every time I run them in the dryer in the lint trap. I ordered these pink sheets because they have very big pockets for my bed that needs oversized queen sheets. The fit is perfect, but the quality is very scratchy and again pills terribly in the dryer. The price is right for these sheets, but they are far from soft. I would unfortunately not recommend these sheets anymore as they are scratchy (and flannel should not be and be very soft) and tons of lint in the dryer trap filled each time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sealy Cotton Flannel 4-piece Sheet Set
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 12, 2012

Oh, I would definitely buy these again - these are the first sheets I've found that actually TRULY fit my 22" deep pillow top mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from NY,  Dec 9, 2012

Awesome sheets and awesome price. Fits deep mattrees. Very cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 from Export, PA,  Dec 8, 2012

I love these flannel sheets! They are so warm, fit my deep mattress very well, and wash very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought