Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this blanket!
 from Marshfield, MA,  Jan 5, 2012

The color and quality of this blanket was just what I was looking for. It has a nice, tight weave for extra warmth, unlike other cotton blankets I have had.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality.
 from st. louis, mo.,  Jan 28, 2012

Great quality. Fabric is tight knit and yet lightweight. ais warm and cozy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoddy workmanship
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 29, 2011

Strings hanging out from tied threads during manufacture. When I washed it, it was too small to fit my queen mattress to tuck in on the sides. Lots of lint in dryer and shedding lint. I returned it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? I guess
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 1, 2013

I didn't want a wool blanket, as I'm allergic to wool. I didn't want a polyester blanket, I wanted cotton, a natural fabric. This blanket is perfect, gave me the extra warmth, and the color was what I wanted. This is a great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect blanket!
 from Klingerstown, PA,  Dec 1, 2012

I purchased two of these and love the green color. The blankets are soft and made of cotton. I think with more washings they will improve even more. Very happy with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We needed blankets to go over the sheets and under the comforter in our Maine winter vacation home. These are perfect, and so comfortable. Size is big for our memory foam double mattress, but they tuck in well and are just what we wanted. My only wish is that there were a separate double and queen size, but it is a small negative. Great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SEA BREEZE FULL/QUEEN SIZE 100% COTTON BLANKET
 from mACOMB, MICHIGAN,  Nov 2, 2012

GREAT BLANKET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WARM, BUT NOT TO HEAVY...................

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple cotton blanket
 from Boston,  Apr 27, 2012

This is a very simple cotton blanket. The kind you might see in hospitals. It is fine as a blanket for a very warm night. It does the trick. However, I have been noticing little white balls of cotton on the rug, even though the blanket has been washed. Maybe this will stop over time with more washings?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
why all the sign ins for a product review?
 from Albuqueque, NM,  Apr 24, 2012

I like the color, the all cotton fabric and texture and the feel of it....plus it is washable and that makes it easier to own...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
The blanket is nice.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 19, 2014

Though nice, it had some loose threads I had to darn back into the weave. I also had to sew a couple spots in the hem. I bought a king size so I could tuck it in at the bottom and fold it over a bit at the top. It washed nicely and only shrank slightly, which I thought was to be expected with a cotton blanket. It is soft and has a pretty weave.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Wrapped in comfort.
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 17, 2014

A quality product at a reasonable price for anyone wanting to provide that needed additional degree of extra comfort while sleeping on chilly nights.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love this Cotton Blanket!
 from Bismarck, ND,  Dec 17, 2013

The cotton blanket I was using had a loose weave, and everything caught in it. It wasn't warm, either. I went to Overstock (my go-to for home items) and found this one. The price was great, and the blanket was everything I'd hoped for. Nice tight weave, great color selection, and it's light-weight but warm (but cool enough to be the only blanket you use in summer). It's easy to clean, and it fits well on my queen-size bed. I'm very happy with it, and recommend it to anyone looking for a cotton blanket that isn't flannel. Great value, great product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
A very nice light weight blanket.
 from MI,  Oct 24, 2013

I just needed something light weight for the fall. I love the color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
good blanket
 from Stockton,Ca.,  Oct 24, 2013

This is a heavy thermal blanket and is good for temps around 70 degrees. It is not very soft to feel but works good when you need a blanket.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Cotton Blanket
 from kentucky,  Oct 10, 2013

I like this blanket although it is heavier than I expected. I had wanted a thinner blanket but I do like it. My blanket shrank some when I washed it before I used it. But I still like it and may order a couple more.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Close weave
 from Missouri,  Oct 8, 2013

I wasn't sure about the weave when I looked at them online. When they arrived, I was pleasantly surprised. The knit was close and tight. I wish I bought another one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Nice summer blanket
 from Garden City Michigan,  Oct 3, 2013

This is a great blanket for cool summer nights. It could be a little softer, but overall it was a good purchase..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great, light weight blanket
 from Cle Elum, WA,  Sep 26, 2013

This is a very nice, light weight, yet warm blanket. We don't like heavy blankets, but still want warmth and this fits the bill.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very nice blanket!
 from Clay Hill, FL,  Aug 30, 2013

Very nice summerweight blanket - nice open weave and true to color. Very soft and didn't shrink much in the dryer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
cheap blanket
 from SC,  Aug 15, 2013

First washing, stitching came undone and left a hole in the middle of the blanket. Had not been used.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Egyptian Cotton Blanket
Today $49.99
Compare $82.39
Save 39%
(43)
Back to top