Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kids Breadspreads
 Apr 7, 2013

It seemed so hard to find a cotton breadspread/quilt for my grandchildren's room. Since I have both a granddaughter and grandson, I needed something that wasn't too girly or all cars and spaceships. Overstock had the best selection that I saw either at local department stores or online. I am very pleased with my purchase and hope my little ones enjoy it as much as I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Plus for the Scottie's
 from DeRidder, La.,  Apr 18, 2013

Well, Overstock has done it again....Above and Beyond my expectations....These Scottie Pup Twin-size quilts are just Beautiful. Very well made and something my girls can grow up with and keep well into their teen age years and beyond... The colors are Great also. Thank You Overstock. I order all my quilts from Overstock, because I know I will have something Beautiful at a price I can afford.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute but simple too
 from Ky,  Feb 8, 2013

Very cute! I painted my little girl's room pink to go with the pink collar on the dog and it is so adorable! Get the pillow too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product.
 from Mt. vernon, washington,  Nov 15, 2014

The quilt was high quality. My granddaughter absolutely loves it. It fits right in with the country decor. The only thing, was the stuffed dog was not in the package. Would really like to get that if possible. Price was right, excellent product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scottie dog quilt
 from florida,  Jul 24, 2014

Exactly like it's shown online love this set beautifully made colors are exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from IL,  Feb 27, 2014

This is such a cute quilt, although, I wish the cute little stuffed pup was included, would have been perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We really love this quilt. My middle daughter is very soft and sweet and loves dogs. This bedspread fit her perfectly--we are both very pleased with the colors, design and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Quilt set
 from Peoria Az,  Nov 14, 2013

This was going to be for my daughters room it says that it is a gray, pink,white quilt set I get it and it is black,whit,and pink quilt set don't put a color if you don't know what you will be getting it was poor quilting and will not match my daughters room it is going back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking quilt
 from Ny,  Jan 2, 2013

My daughter received this as a Christmas present. The colors are perfect. The quilt looks crisp. The matching pillow sham is cute. I ordered the matching decorative pillow as well. The shape of the dog is very odd...too skinny. Like the quilt and sham. Not a fan of the decorative pillow (separate purchase)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought