Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice colored throws
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 15, 2014

These throws are the perfect weight for tossing over a couch or throwing over your feet while watching a movie. The colors are very nice, although they are not as sharp as the pictures. They are also pretty sturdy, as I have two dogs that like them and arrange them in a little lump whenever they sit on the couch, and they have retained their shape.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of fuzz
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 30, 2012

Soft material and cute pattern, but sheds red fuzz like crazy. If you're cool with that, then you'll be happy with the throw.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love OverStock
 from Florida,  Oct 13, 2011

HIGH REGARDS, SHOPPING WITH OVERSTOCK IS THE WAY GO TO SAVE MONEY AND QUALITY MERCHANDISE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACTLY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Chenille Throw
 from Corona Del Mar, CA,  Aug 18, 2011

I loved them the minute I saw them online. When they arrived I was pleased with their weight., I idid wash them in cold water and dry them. I would only recommend air drying them. They lost their sizing in the dryer . They are SUPER soft now, but they lost some of their fluff in dryer. SO...DO NOT USE DRYER AT ALL! You will love them for a long time if you wash them properly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched very closely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do
 from muskego, wi,  Feb 14, 2011

I would recommend because I love the feel, color, weight..BUT. this throw doesn't FEEL warm. It seems to wick away. When you touch it it always feels cool. Too cold this winter. Wanted a throw for warmth. I'll keep it because it's pretty

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from WNY,  Jan 17, 2011

The colors (red and brown) are beautiful; quality is good; large, lightweight but warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but not so soft
 from New York, NY,  Jan 6, 2011

It's a nice throw. But it's not as soft as I thought it would be. Nice weight and size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chenille throw
 from TX,  Dec 2, 2010

The color is true as depicted, and it has a good weight. I really like the knotted fringe, which won't tangle as easily as the typical fringe I've seen on other chenille throws.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top